Bank call report · Bowling Green, KY
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of American Bank & Trust Company Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 387 reported line items, schedule by schedule (870 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2919898 |
| FDIC certificate number | 35568 |
| Total assets | $924.4M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $924.4M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $924.4M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $840.2M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $800.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $745.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $738.2M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $704.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $101.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $95.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $84.2M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $84.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $45.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $43.7M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $34.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $28.4M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $17.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $15.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $14.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $7.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $6.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$5.7M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $2.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $2.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.2M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $150K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (41 items)
About Schedule RI · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $26.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $24.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $13.9M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $12.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $9.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $8.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.5M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.3M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $997K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $849K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $774K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $726K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $556K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $541K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $508K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $300K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $181K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $173K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $158K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $134K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $110K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $102K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $94K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $80K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $15K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $10K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 102 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $24.7M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $15.2M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $8.0M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (36 items)
About Schedule RC-B · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $26.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $24.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $8.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $7.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $109.1M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $42.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $39.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $26.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $19.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $18.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $16.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $13.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $10.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $10.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $9.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $8.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $8.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $8.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $8.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $6.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $6.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $5.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $5.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $5.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $4.6M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $2.0M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $2.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $2.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $1.0M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $984K |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $974K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $940K |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $893K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $217K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $65K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $745.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $217.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $201.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $158.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $158.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $137.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $117.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $115.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $114.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $110.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $88.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $88.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $87.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $60.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $55.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $48.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $41.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $39.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $38.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $31.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $29.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $12.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $12.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $7.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $6.3M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $2.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $2.0M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $1.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $750K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $482K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $390K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $390K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $387K |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $242K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $242K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $35.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $9.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $7.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $823K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $556K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $491K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $405K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $280K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 279 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 87 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 86 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 64 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 49 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 21 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 15 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 9 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $561.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $522.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $238.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $235.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $185.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $182.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $154.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $149.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $132.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $102.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $94.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $86.7M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $78.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $64.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $55.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $55.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $55.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $50.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $45.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $33.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $32.9M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $24.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $22.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $21.9M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $20.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $20.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $16.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $11.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government | RCON2520 | $6.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $5.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $22K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $11.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $5.9M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $3.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.9M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.9M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $535K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.3M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $982K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $240K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $191K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $909.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $741.9M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $432.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $273.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $215.8M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $173.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $136.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $100.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $86.2M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $50.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $50.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $34.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $9.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $8.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $6.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $4.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $1.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $486K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $49.7M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $33.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $27.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $19.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $373K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $316K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $20.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $20.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $14.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $150K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $46K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (30 items)
About Schedule RC-N · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $8.9M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $8.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $6.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual | RCONK113 | $5.9M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $5.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $731K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $613K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $558K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $558K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $253K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $228K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $189K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $176K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $146K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $131K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $75K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $72K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $60K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $45K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $45K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $38K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $36K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $17K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $11K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $8K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $6K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $909.3M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $801.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $459.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $308.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $89.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $20.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $12.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 16,916 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 490 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 408 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 23 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $9.4M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $7.7M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $125K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $785.9M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $909.3M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $909.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $785.9M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $97.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $89.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $89.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $89.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $84.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $45.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $44.9M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $7.5M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $7.5M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $7.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$5.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$5.7M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1239 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1144 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1144 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0988 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0439 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (58 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $785.9M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $785.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $665.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $665.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $612.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $522.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $521.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $212.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $165.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $165.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $157.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $103.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $103.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $101.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $89.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $82.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $78.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $55.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $44.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $44.5M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $43.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $41.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $41.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $41.5M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $34.5M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $24.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $22.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $20.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $18.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $16.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$14.9M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $14.3M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $14.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $10.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $10.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $8.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $8.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$7.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $7.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $6.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $6.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $6.0M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $5.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $5.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $3.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $3.8M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $2.0M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $1.0M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $606K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $540K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $316K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $158K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $158K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $76K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $39K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $84.2M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $80.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $80.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $500K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$390K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $116K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC891 | $100K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $14K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $11K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $7K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $3K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · American Bank & Trust Company Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $116K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$15K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $625K |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $608K |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $423K |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $284K |
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the American Bank & Trust Company Inc. call report?
The American Bank & Trust Company Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does American Bank & Trust Company Inc. file?
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the American Bank & Trust Company Inc. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: American Bank & Trust Company Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2919898 and FDIC certificate number 35568. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does American Bank & Trust Company Inc. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
American Bank & Trust Company Inc. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 35568) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2919898)