Bank call report · Bremen, GA
American Commerce Bank, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of American Commerce Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
American Commerce Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 282 reported line items, schedule by schedule (781 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3272956 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57686 |
| Total assets | $495.7M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
American Commerce Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · American Commerce Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $495.7M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $495.7M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $411.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $410.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $401.4M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $392.1M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $358.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $84.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $84.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $79.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $38.1M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $33.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $26.2M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $20.4M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $15.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $8.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $7.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $4.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $2.3M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $1.2M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $200K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $8K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · American Commerce Bank, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $16.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $14.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $10.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $5.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $5.8M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.4M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.3M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $688K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $486K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $342K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $299K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $223K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $112K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $106K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $78K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$69K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$69K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $59K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $48K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$36K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $32K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $32K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $5K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$5K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 50 |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · American Commerce Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $410.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $165.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $112.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $100.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $99.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $81.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $66.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $53.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $48.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $41.9M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $38.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $32.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $29.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $25.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $25.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $19.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $15.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $10.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $7.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $4.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $4.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $4.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $3.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $1.5M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.5M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.1M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $939K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $544K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $247K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $83K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $4K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $51.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $7.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $3.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $983K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $800K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $665K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $147K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 141 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 125 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 24 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 8 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 5 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 5 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · American Commerce Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $318.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $251.8M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $138.9M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $100.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $86.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $73.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $63.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $57.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $56.7M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $46.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $43.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $40.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $40.2M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $39.4M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $39.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $36.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $35.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $33.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $33.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $22.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $22.3M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $18.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $16.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $13.3M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $10.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $6.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $6.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $4.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $500K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.8M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.5M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $456K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $367K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $175K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · American Commerce Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $495.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $415.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $339.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $143.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $138.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $72.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $43.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $43.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $36.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $29.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $15.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $1.8M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $1.3M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · American Commerce Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $20.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $20.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $13.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $8.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $6.2M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $2.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $46K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · American Commerce Bank, N.A. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $15.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $15.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $15.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $200K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $8K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $8K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (18 items)
About Schedule RC-N · American Commerce Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $12.2M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $3.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $3.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $3.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $3.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $1.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $1.4M |
| Lease Financing Receivables - Nonaccrual | RCON1228 | $1.1M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $575K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $447K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $427K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $427K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $81K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $70K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $51K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · American Commerce Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $495.4M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $393.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $246.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $137.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $84.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $9.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $533K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 5,091 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 228 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 214 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · American Commerce Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · American Commerce Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $495.4M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $495.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $405.2M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $89.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $84.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $84.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $84.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $84.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $46.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $38.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $5.1M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $5.1M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $5.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.2216 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.209 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.209 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1709 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1416 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (46 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · American Commerce Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $408.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $405.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $362.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $362.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $348.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $348.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $337.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $81.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $74.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $74.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $72.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $50.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $49.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $49.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $49.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $25.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $24.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $21.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $21.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $16.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $13.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $12.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $12.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $11.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $11.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $11.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $11.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $11.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $10.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$8.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $8.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $5.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $4.3M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $1.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $1.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $1.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $1.1M |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $690K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $46K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $46K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $46K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $20K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $8K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $8K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $8K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $84.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $80.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $80.3M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · American Commerce Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $178K |
| Charge-offs on Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4266 | $174K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · American Commerce Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $9.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $8.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $178K |
American Commerce Bank, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the American Commerce Bank, N.A. call report?
The American Commerce Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does American Commerce Bank, N.A. file?
American Commerce Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the American Commerce Bank, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: American Commerce Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3272956 and FDIC certificate number 57686. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does American Commerce Bank, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
American Commerce Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57686) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3272956)