Bank call report · Ford City, PA
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Armstrong County Building and Loan Association and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 258 reported line items, schedule by schedule (781 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 269571 |
| FDIC certificate number | 29471 |
| Total assets | $95.1M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (19 items)
About Schedule RC · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $95.1M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $95.1M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $83.1M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $82.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $82.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $66.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $65.6M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $23.2M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $23.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $11.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $11.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $11.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $2.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $2.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $417K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $367K |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $197K |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $69K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (32 items)
About Schedule RI · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $2.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $731K |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $596K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $296K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $269K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $263K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $172K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $158K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $154K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $131K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $127K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $127K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $127K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $77K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $63K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $31K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $31K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $31K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $29K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$27K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $26K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $26K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $12K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $4K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $3K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $3K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 7 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $3.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $2.6M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $20.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $8.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $7.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $5.6M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $4.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $4.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $4.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $3.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $3.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $3.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $2.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $2.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $1.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK142 | $1.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK143 | $1.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $1.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $1.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.2M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT58 | $592K |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Amortized Cost | RCONPU98 | $592K |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT59 | $588K |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Held-to-maturity: Fair Value | RCONPU99 | $588K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $337K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $266K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $56K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (26 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $66.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $59.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $53.7M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $28.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $23.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $17.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $8.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $5.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $2.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $1.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $1.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $1.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $816K |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $797K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $657K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $371K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $327K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $175K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $93K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $93K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $763K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $34K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 5 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $74.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $74.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $42.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $33.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $31.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $23.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $20.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $20.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $13.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $11.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $11.3M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $8.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $8.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $8.3M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $8.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $7.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $6.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $416K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $300K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $1.2M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $726K |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $323K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $60K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $332K |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $321K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $82K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $11K |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $3K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $95.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $65.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $62.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $53.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $13.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $13.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $8.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $8.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $7.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $3.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $2.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $2.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $668K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $4.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $3.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $550K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $545K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $1.7M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.4M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $497K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $497K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $497K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $497K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $426K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $426K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $425K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $220K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $205K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $148K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $148K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $77K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $77K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $72K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $15K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $95.4M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $83.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $43.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $24.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $11.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $8.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $6.5M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,724 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 461 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 24 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 19 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $42.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $95.6M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $95.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $42.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $12.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $11.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $11.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $11.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $11.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $11.9M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $367K |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $367K |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $367K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.29 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.2813 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.2813 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.21 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.125 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (43 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $68.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $64.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $64.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $62.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $42.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $42.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $34.1M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $23.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $22.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $22.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $18.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $5.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $4.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $4.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $4.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $4.2M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND962 | $3.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $3.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $3.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $3.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $2.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $2.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $2.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $2.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $1.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $1.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.5M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $1.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $1.2M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND964 | $1.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $834K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $834K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $816K |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $726K |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $726K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $726K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $717K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $717K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $698K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $657K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$367K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $60K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $11.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $11.8M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $11.8M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Armstrong County Building and Loan Association changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $366K |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $362K |
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Armstrong County Building and Loan Association call report?
The Armstrong County Building and Loan Association call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Armstrong County Building and Loan Association file?
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Armstrong County Building and Loan Association call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Armstrong County Building and Loan Association has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 269571 and FDIC certificate number 29471. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Armstrong County Building and Loan Association file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Armstrong County Building and Loan Association financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 29471) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 269571)