Bank call report · Buchanan, VA
Bank of Botetourt Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Bank of Botetourt and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Bank of Botetourt filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 322 reported line items, schedule by schedule (370 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 759625 |
| FDIC certificate number | 6137 |
| Total assets | $939.4M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Bank of Botetourt call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Bank of Botetourt balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $939.4M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $939.4M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $838.4M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $821.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $781.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $773.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $636.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $185.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $101.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $101.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $75.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $61.2M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $38.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $20.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $18.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $18.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $12.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $10.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $8.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $8.2M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $8.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $6.9M |
| Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus | RCON3838 | $6.6M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $5.6M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $3.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $946K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (42 items)
About Schedule RI · Bank of Botetourt income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $26.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $24.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $18.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $12.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $10.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $10.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $10.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $8.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $8.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $8.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $8.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $5.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $5.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $5.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $4.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.9M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.6M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.2M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $899K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $854K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $840K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $725K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $713K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $419K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $276K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $235K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $199K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $179K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $167K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $116K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $104K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $98K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $16K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $8K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $2K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 142 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Bank of Botetourt securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $62.7M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $29.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $27.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $27.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $18.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $17.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $15.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $15.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $15.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $14.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $14.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $14.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $11.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $8.2M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $8.2M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $8.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $7.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $4.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $1.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $1.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $996K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Bank of Botetourt loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $783.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $282.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $264.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $173.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $136.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $124.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $120.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $115.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $111.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $103.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $93.5M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $77.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $67.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $62.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $44.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $39.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $28.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $28.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $27.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $27.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $18.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $17.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $12.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $11.1M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $10.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $8.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $7.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $3.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $2.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.8M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $999K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $941K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $353K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $332K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $267K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $267K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $81K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $62.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $13.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $10.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $9.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $8.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $4.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $2.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $774K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $222K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 429 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 161 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 99 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 74 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 58 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 50 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 40 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 22 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 18 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Bank of Botetourt deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $486.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $471.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $334.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $301.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $193.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $184.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $165.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $115.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $102.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $99.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $93.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $75.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $74.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $71.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $52.8M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $39.6M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $39.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $35.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $29.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $21.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $19.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $14.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $12.2M |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $10.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $10.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $3.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $3.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $822K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $297K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $261K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $8.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $6.9M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $3.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $1.8M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.2M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $836K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $3.6M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $1.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $437K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Bank of Botetourt quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $942.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $773.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $351.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $347.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $231.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $192.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $161.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $62.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $48.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $43.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $30.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $29.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $22.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $14.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $3.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $2.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $973K |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $220K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Bank of Botetourt derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $49.8M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $30.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $30.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $29.4M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $21.1M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $19.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $17.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $8.8M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $5.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $3.1M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions | RCONPV10 | $600K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $597K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Bank of Botetourt memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $10.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $10.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.1M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Bank of Botetourt past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $2.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $898K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK130 | $733K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $733K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $733K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $723K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $683K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $679K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $612K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $525K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $454K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK131 | $397K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $397K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $397K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $348K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $270K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $106K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $83K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $65K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $62K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $40K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $35K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $30K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $27K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $11K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $7K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $6K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $5K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Bank of Botetourt other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $940.2M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $823.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $586.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $199.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $101.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $32.1M |
| Holdings of Long-term Unsecured Debt Issued by Other FDIC Insured Institutions | RCONK655 | $8.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $5.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 34,709 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 863 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 364 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 13 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Bank of Botetourt regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $942.1M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $942.1M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $939.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $103.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $97.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $97.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $94.4M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $91.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $88.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $75.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $21.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $8.8M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $6.6M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $6.6M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus | RCOAP860 | $6.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $3.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.9M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$719K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.11 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0976 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $101.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $93.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $93.5M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $986K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Preferred Stock | RIAD4470 | $239K |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $224K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $111K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Bank of Botetourt charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $246K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $129K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $63K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $57K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $35K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $25K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $19K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $13K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $3K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RIAD4665 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Bank of Botetourt changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $8.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $8.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $246K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $127K |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $18K |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $18K |
Bank of Botetourt call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Bank of Botetourt call report?
The Bank of Botetourt call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Bank of Botetourt file?
Bank of Botetourt files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Bank of Botetourt call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Bank of Botetourt has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 759625 and FDIC certificate number 6137. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Bank of Botetourt file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Bank of Botetourt financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 6137) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 759625)