Skip to main content

Bank call report · La Fayette, GA

The Bank of Lafayette Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Bank of Lafayette and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Bank of Lafayette filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 266 reported line items, schedule by schedule (426 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Bank of Lafayette call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID944739
FDIC certificate number9245
Total assets$446.8M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Bank of Lafayette call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)

About Schedule RC · The Bank of Lafayette balance sheet trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $446.8M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $446.8M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $428.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $396.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $341.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $236.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $176.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $175.7M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $54.8M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $35.5M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $28.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$27.4M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $18.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $18.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $16.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $9.2M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $7.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $5.4M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $3.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $3.2M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $2.2M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $2.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.0M
Common Stock RCON3230 $800K
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $500K
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $347K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · The Bank of Lafayette income statement trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $10.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $6.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $5.6M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $4.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $4.3M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $3.6M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $2.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $2.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $2.1M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $2.1M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $2.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $2.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.4M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.3M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $800K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $778K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $776K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $648K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $620K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $576K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $515K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $433K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $424K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $304K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $290K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $210K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $104K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $83K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $36K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $26K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $20K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $14K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $5K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$3K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 53
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Bank of Lafayette securities trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $46.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $45.9M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $273.4M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $219.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $158.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $132.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $116.1M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $68.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $58.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $56.4M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $23.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $22.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $15.9M
Amortized Cost of Structured Notes RCON8782 $6.0M
Fair Value of Structured Notes RCON8783 $5.0M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $3.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $3.2M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $3.2M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $3.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $2.3M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Bank of Lafayette loans and leases trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $176.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $96.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $70.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $60.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $21.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $21.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $17.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $14.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $13.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $12.5M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $11.5M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $11.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $11.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $10.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $10.6M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $8.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $7.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $7.1M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $6.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $5.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $4.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $4.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $3.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $3.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $3.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $2.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $1.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $617K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $337K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $337K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $86K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $38K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $20K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $4.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $3.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $785K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $189K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $38K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $18K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 69
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 19
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 18
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 17
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 16
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 7
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 1
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Bank of Lafayette deposit liabilities trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $201.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $195.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $170.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $103.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $97.6M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $73.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $69.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $54.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $44.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $42.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $33.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $28.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $28.1M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $28.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $24.3M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $21.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $15.5M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $15.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $12.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $8.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $2.3M
Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT89 $2.2M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $424K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $9.8M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $2.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.9M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.7M
Other Assets RCON2168 $493K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $280K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $202K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $889K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $828K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $241K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $121K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Bank of Lafayette quarterly averages trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $486.7M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $175.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $158.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $149.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $109.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $103.8M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $87.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $75.5M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $36.8M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $35.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $27.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $22.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $11.8M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $11.8M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $5.0M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $2.3M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $2.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $617K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Bank of Lafayette derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $6.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $4.8M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $3.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $2.7M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $2.2M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $1.8M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $314K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Bank of Lafayette memoranda trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $23.0M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $5.2M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $5.2M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $469K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (21 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Bank of Lafayette past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.5M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $2.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.8M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $692K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $519K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $88K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $67K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $64K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $63K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $62K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $58K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $55K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $52K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $45K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $43K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $43K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $40K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $40K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $10K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Bank of Lafayette other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $486.7M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $397.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $193.3M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $188.5M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $45.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $13.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 13,024
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 411
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 185
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 6
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 2
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Bank of Lafayette regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $486.7M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $486.7M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $446.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $45.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $45.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $45.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $35.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$27.4M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$27.4M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $21.6M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $21.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $18.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $10.0M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $314K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0935
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0484
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $18.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $18.0M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $18.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.9M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Bank of Lafayette charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $57K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $50K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $10K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $10K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $4K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $2K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Bank of Lafayette changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Bank of Lafayette Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $10K

The Bank of Lafayette call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Bank of Lafayette call report?

The The Bank of Lafayette call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Bank of Lafayette file?

The Bank of Lafayette files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Bank of Lafayette call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Bank of Lafayette has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 944739 and FDIC certificate number 9245. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Bank of Lafayette file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Bank of Lafayette financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.