Skip to main content

Bank call report

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 260 reported line items, schedule by schedule (791 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID718275
FDIC certificate number26539
Total assets$278.4M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)

About Schedule RC · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia balance sheet trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $278.4M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $278.4M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $246.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $245.4M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $155.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $111.3M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $92.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $89.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $62.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $60.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $32.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $32.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $24.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $10.1M
Common Stock RCON3230 $4.7M
Surplus RCON3839 $4.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$2.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $1.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.8M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $1.2M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.0M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (31 items)

About Schedule RI · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia income statement trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $6.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $5.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $3.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $2.9M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $2.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $1.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.9M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $1.9M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $1.9M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.8M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.7M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $742K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $550K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $509K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $477K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $410K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $406K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $390K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $293K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $270K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $270K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $166K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $67K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $34K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $32K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $19K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $9K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 110
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia securities trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $113.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $107.2M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $105.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $45.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $31.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $19.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $16.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $15.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $6.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $5.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.0M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia loans and leases trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $62.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $22.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $20.5M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $18.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $11.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $10.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $7.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $7.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $5.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $5.5M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $3.3M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $2.9M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $2.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $2.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $1.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $1.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $1.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $834K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $657K
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $506K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $349K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $342K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $342K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $342K
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $316K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $253K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $244K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $11K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $10K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $4.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $3.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $2.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $287K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $67K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 92
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 27
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 20
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 9
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 5
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 3
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (20 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia deposit liabilities trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $155.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $111.7M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $89.8M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $89.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $86.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts - Deposits of Foreign Governments and Official Institutions RCON2377 $68.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Foreign Governments and Official Institutions RCON2216 $58.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $37.6M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $37.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $31.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $29.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $7.4M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $4.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $3.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $2.5M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $2.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $2.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $331K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $223K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.0M
Other Assets RCON2168 $884K
Computer Software RCONFT33 $401K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $234K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $233K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $465K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $397K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $237K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $111K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $74K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia quarterly averages trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $274.6M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $113.8M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $103.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $81.0M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $63.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $36.0M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $23.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $22.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $11.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $6.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $6.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $5.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $4.4M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $1.2M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (3 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $4.6M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $238K
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $15K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (1 item)

About Schedule RC-M · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia memoranda trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $61K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (18 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $6.2M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $5.7M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $5.2M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $2.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $503K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $455K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $350K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $188K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $64K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $64K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $64K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $38K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $27K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $6K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $2K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $2K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (8 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $274.6M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $245.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $196.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $49.1M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $35.3M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 10,712
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 127
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia regulatory capital trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $73.6M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $1.4M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $274.6M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $274.6M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $72.2M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $35.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $34.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $34.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $34.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $32.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $24.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $9.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$2.3M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$2.3M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $920K
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $920K
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $920K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.4873
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.4746
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.4746
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.4073
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1247
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (42 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia risk-weighted assets trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $207.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $207.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $112.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $107.2M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $102.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $99.8M
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $73.6M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $72.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $55.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $55.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $53.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $47.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $47.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $13.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $8.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $8.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $7.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $7.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $6.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $6.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $6.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $6.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $6.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $6.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $6.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $4.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$4.6M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $3.7M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $3.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $3.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $2.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $2.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $2.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$2.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $1.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $1.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $1.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND960 $851K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $118K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $24K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $24K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $33.9M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $33.9M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $32.0M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $2.3M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.5M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $331K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $325K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $174K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $134K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $32K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $8K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $6K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.3M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.2M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $331K

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call report?

The Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia file?

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 718275 and FDIC certificate number 26539. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Bank of the Federated States of Micronesia financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.