Bank call report · Macon, MS
BankFirst Financial Services Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of BankFirst Financial Services and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
BankFirst Financial Services filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 379 reported line items, schedule by schedule (337 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 914648 |
| FDIC certificate number | 8870 |
| Total assets | $3.31B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
BankFirst Financial Services call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · BankFirst Financial Services balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.31B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.31B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.87B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.83B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.27B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.24B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $2.21B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $622.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $439.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $439.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $376.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $283.1M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $277.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $277.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $146.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $104.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $98.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $95.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $83.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $69.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $52.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $31.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $29.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $7.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$6.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $533K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $135K |
| Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices | RCONB993 | $25K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · BankFirst Financial Services income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $83.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $71.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $59.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $48.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $36.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $27.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $24.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $23.2M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $23.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $22.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $18.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $18.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $18.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $15.6M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $14.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $8.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $7.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $7.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $6.9M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $5.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $5.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $4.6M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $4.6M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $4.4M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $3.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $3.3M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $2.9M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $2.5M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $2.2M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $1.2M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.1M |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $842K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $167K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $65K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $26K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $22K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $5K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 533 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (54 items)
About Schedule RC-B · BankFirst Financial Services securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $45.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $44.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $43.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $36.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $2K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $2K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG320 | $248K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG321 | $200K |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $427.2M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $291.6M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $240.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $167.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $136.2M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $119.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $97.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $84.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $81.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $73.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $64.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $64.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $64.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $59.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $58.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $57.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $52.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $46.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $44.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $29.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $29.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $25.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $19.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $18.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $15.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $14.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $13.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $13.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $11.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $10.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $5.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $4.2M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $4.2M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $4.2M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $4.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $3.8M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $3.8M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $3.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $2.0M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $1.5M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $1.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $500K |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1744 | $499K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1746 | $492K |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $466K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $303K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · BankFirst Financial Services loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.28B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.06B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $603.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $484.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $420.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $416.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $393.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $345.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $342.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $222.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $199.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $178.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $174.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $157.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $148.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $144.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $106.1M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $100.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $100.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $86.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $74.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $68.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $61.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $51.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $43.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $39.5M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $26.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $22.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $19.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $16.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $11.1M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.2M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $488K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $321K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $162K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $151K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $11K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $162.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $41.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $32.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $26.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $24.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $18.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $14.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $7.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $6.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $6.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $3.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $3.9M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,244 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 430 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 309 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 262 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 188 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 166 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 163 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 161 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 151 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 60 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 36 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 34 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · BankFirst Financial Services deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $2.05B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.81B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.07B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $781.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $781.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $559.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $395.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $270.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $270.6M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $259.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $242.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $238.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $234.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $220.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $214.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $150.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $127.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $106.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $90.1M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $43.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $40.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $19.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $14.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $11.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.1M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $916K |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $913K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $872K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $856K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $856K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $856K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $55.1M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $14.4M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $13.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $9.9M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $5.3M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $3.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $83K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $14.9M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $11.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $7.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $6.8M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $2.7M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $2.3M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $964K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · BankFirst Financial Services quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.32B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.26B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.22B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $1.10B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $716.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $448.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $415.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $280.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $268.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $208.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $197.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $164.2M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $87.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $39.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $32.3M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · BankFirst Financial Services derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $93.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $85.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $70.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $45.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $44.1M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $31.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $2.3M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $2.0M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.0M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $272K |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $272K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · BankFirst Financial Services memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $18.5M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $15.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $135K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (43 items)
About Schedule RC-N · BankFirst Financial Services past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $16.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $8.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $6.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $5.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $2.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $2.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.8M |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $1.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $1.2M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $1.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $775K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $722K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $666K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $638K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $627K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK037 | $524K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $520K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $505K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $451K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK040 | $420K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $390K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $389K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $344K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $302K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $301K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $271K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $247K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $241K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $221K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $214K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $180K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $157K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $157K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $156K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $119K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $102K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $46K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $22K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $22K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · BankFirst Financial Services other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.32B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.84B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.45B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.30B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $688.0M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $347.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $74.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $16.5M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 82,467 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,646 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,695 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 42 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · BankFirst Financial Services regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.32B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $3.31B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.23B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $439.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $376.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $350.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $350.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $350.7M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $345.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $341.7M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $95.5M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $82.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $69.6M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $13.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$6.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$6.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $3.4M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1086 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1044 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $439.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $422.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $422.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.6M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $1.1M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · BankFirst Financial Services charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.3M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $545K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $428K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $175K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $160K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $104K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $91K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $34K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $29K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $26K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $14K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC893 | $11K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · BankFirst Financial Services changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $29.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $28.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.3M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $375K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.28B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $994.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $726.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $308.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $217.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $31.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $29.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $10.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $8.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $5.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $4.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $921K |
BankFirst Financial Services call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the BankFirst Financial Services call report?
The BankFirst Financial Services call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does BankFirst Financial Services file?
BankFirst Financial Services files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the BankFirst Financial Services call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: BankFirst Financial Services has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 914648 and FDIC certificate number 8870. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does BankFirst Financial Services file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
BankFirst Financial Services financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 8870) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 914648)