Bank call report · Las Vegas, NV
Beal Bank USA Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Beal Bank USA and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Beal Bank USA filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 358 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,100 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3284397 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57833 |
| Total assets | $11.05B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Beal Bank USA call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Beal Bank USA balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $11.05B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $11.05B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $8.40B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $6.60B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $6.14B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $3.94B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $3.89B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $2.64B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $2.64B |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.85B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.65B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.61B |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $740.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $738.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $154.4M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $141.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $85.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $53.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $53.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $42.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $39.6M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $343K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · Beal Bank USA income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $689.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $671.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $671.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $538.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $527.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $527.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $527.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $488.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $425.7M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $167.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $151.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $144.5M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $95.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $91.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $90.3M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$83.7M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$80.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $57.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $44.9M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $37.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.2M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $16.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $10.9M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $10.2M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $6.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $5.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $4.3M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.2M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $3.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.5M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$684K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $85K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$59K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $57K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$24K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 203 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $226.2M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $130.9M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $95.0M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $209K |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $75K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (19 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Beal Bank USA securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $208.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $253.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $6.13B |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $5.65B |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $5.62B |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $5.62B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.62B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $4.59B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.25B |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $242.6M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $235.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $233.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $46.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1746 | $33.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1744 | $28.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $17.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $113K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $70K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (26 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Beal Bank USA loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $3.94B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $2.93B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $2.17B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $1.92B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.92B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $1.29B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $526.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $406.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $400.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees | RCON1764 | $249.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $175.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $43.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $35.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $24.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $12.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $12.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $8.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $8.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $3.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $1.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $670K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $543K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $51K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $3.2M |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 19 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Beal Bank USA deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.65B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.62B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $1.04B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $890.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $731.5M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $731.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $576.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $542.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $499.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $342.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $227.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $215.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $187.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $135.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $130.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $84.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $54.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $48.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $31.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $29.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $27.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $10.9M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $5.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $4.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $596.0M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $584.2M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $124.2M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $19.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $430K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $141.8M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $6.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $3.5M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $3.0M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $2.3M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Beal Bank USA quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $11.82B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $6.44B |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $6.08B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $4.17B |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $2.42B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $1.86B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.71B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $279.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $242.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $227.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $225.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $210.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $44.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $7K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Beal Bank USA derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG418 | $584.2M |
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Cash U.S. Dollar - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG423 | $549.8M |
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Total Fair Value of Collateral (Sum of Items 16.B.(1) Through (7) - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG458 | $549.8M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $11.50B |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $8.00B |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $8.00B |
| Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8713 | $3.50B |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $584.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $535.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $192.1M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $75.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $1.7M |
| Other unused commitments: Other loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV16 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Beal Bank USA memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $3.40B |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $3.40B |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $3.20B |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $2.67B |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $2.65B |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $4.2M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Beal Bank USA past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $60.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual (domestic offices) | RCONK117 | $58.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $58.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $58.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $30.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $21.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $14.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $14.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $9.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $6.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual (domestic offices) | RCONK116 | $6.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.4M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $609K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) - Nonaccrual | RCON1256 | $609K |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual | RCON3507 | $517K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $167K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $13K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $6K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (18 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Beal Bank USA other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONG465 | $21.0M |
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONG466 | $44.7M |
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over Five Years | RCONG468 | $484.0M |
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $11.82B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $2.78B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.28B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.27B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $957.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $768.4M |
| Total Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONK676 | $535.7M |
| Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices | RCONK678 | $227.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $42.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $6.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,982 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 762 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 755 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 20 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $6.73B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $6.14B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $5.62B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $5.62B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $593.9M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG545 | $584.2M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $584.2M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $584.2M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $584.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $509.5M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $509.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG477 | $9.7M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Beal Bank USA regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $5.00B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Beal Bank USA regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $11.82B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $11.82B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $5.00B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $2.64B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $2.64B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $2.59B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $2.59B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $2.59B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.85B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $738.8M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $56.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $56.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $56.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $53.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | $53.3M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Deductions | RCOAP864 | $203K |
| Deductions Applied to Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Due to Insufficient Amounts of Additional Tier 1 Capital and Tier 2 Capital to Cover Deductions | RCOAP857 | $203K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $203K |
| Total Adjustments and Deductions for Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP858 | $203K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.5289 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.5176 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.5176 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.4489 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.2189 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Beal Bank USA risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $6.34B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $6.00B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $5.89B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $5.79B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $5.65B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $5.00B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $5.00B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $4.68B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $4.68B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $4.24B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $3.88B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $3.88B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $3.50B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $2.00B |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $786.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $749.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $729.5M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $646.7M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $584.2M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $584.2M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS543 | $549.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $364.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $364.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $315.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $271.5M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $253.0M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $253.0M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $226.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $218.1M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS484 | $208.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $134.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $124.2M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $96.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $91.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $75.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $75.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $75.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $75.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $63.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $44.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$34.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $32.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $26.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $26.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $26.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $21.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $21.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $21.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $21.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $15.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $13.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $2.3M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $1.9M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS491 | $440K |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS494 | $440K |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $440K |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $378K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $343K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $343K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $224K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS403 | $113K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $178.5M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $27.4M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $3.9M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $2.79B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $2.79B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $2.64B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $665.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$9.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Beal Bank USA charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $95.7M |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $95.3M |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RIAD4618 | $95.3M |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $345K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $30K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $21K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $21K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $13K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Beal Bank USA changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $53.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $41.5M |
| Balance at end of current period, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH99 | $1.8M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $1.8M |
| Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH96 | $1.7M |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH94 | $179K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $21K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (11 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $3.94B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $2.17B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.33B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $400.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $53.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $44.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $29.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $23.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $636K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $386K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $6K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $84.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $7.2M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $1.5M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $1.3M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4468 | $901K |
Beal Bank USA call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Beal Bank USA call report?
The Beal Bank USA call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Beal Bank USA file?
Beal Bank USA files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Beal Bank USA call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Beal Bank USA has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3284397 and FDIC certificate number 57833. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Beal Bank USA file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Beal Bank USA financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57833) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3284397)