Bank call report · Kenbridge, VA
Benchmark Community Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Benchmark Community Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Benchmark Community Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 402 reported line items, schedule by schedule (690 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 94522 |
| FDIC certificate number | 20484 |
| Total assets | $1.41B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Benchmark Community Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Benchmark Community Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.41B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.41B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.28B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.28B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.14B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.13B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $971.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $303.3M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $135.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $133.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $133.5M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $97.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $77.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $41.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $25.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $14.7M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $13.8M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $13.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $8.8M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $7.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$4.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $2.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $900K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $765K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $353K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $216K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · Benchmark Community Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $38.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $35.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $31.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $21.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $19.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $14.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $14.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $13.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $11.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $11.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $11.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $11.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $8.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $7.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $5.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $3.1M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.9M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.5M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.2M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $893K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $708K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $646K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $565K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $537K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $496K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $432K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $406K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $252K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $228K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $217K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $208K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $164K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $154K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $127K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $127K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$84K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $40K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $21K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$14K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 231 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Benchmark Community Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $7.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $7.5M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $83.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $39.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $34.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $34.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $17.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $17.2M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $14.9M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $12.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $12.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $11.8M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $11.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $10.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $10.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $9.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $9.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $7.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $7.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $6.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $6.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $5.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $4.5M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $4.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $2.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $2.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $1.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Benchmark Community Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.14B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $430.5M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $341.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $299.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $224.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $215.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $210.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $179.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $168.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $153.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $140.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $120.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $117.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $88.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $85.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $66.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $54.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $53.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $37.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $29.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $21.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $20.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $18.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $13.2M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $11.4M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $10.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $8.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $7.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $4.9M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $2.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $747K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $543K |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $78K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $79.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $28.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $14.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $8.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $8.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $998K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $356K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $187K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 700 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 213 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 189 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 181 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 56 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 43 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 27 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 20 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 17 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 15 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Benchmark Community Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $774.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $687.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $500.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $448.8M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $342.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $292.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $229.2M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $229.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $178.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $124.5M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $123.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $100.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $96.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $85.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $81.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $56.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $47.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $42.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $29.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $28.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $23.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $23.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $21.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $11.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $8.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $8.1M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $7.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $6.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $4.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $21.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $4.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $4.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $4.2M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $3.5M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $2.4M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.3M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.7M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $2.2M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.5M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $791K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $572K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $163K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Benchmark Community Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.39B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.15B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $563.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $505.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $447.9M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $304.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $155.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $70.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $66.1M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $52.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $41.2M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $30.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $14.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $12.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $1.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $544K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Benchmark Community Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $43.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $34.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $27.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $25.7M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $25.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $25.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $17.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $10.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $848K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $315K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $30K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Benchmark Community Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $16.0M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $1.3M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $765K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $216K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 4 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Benchmark Community Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $790K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $644K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $492K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $375K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $358K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $309K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $307K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $267K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $230K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $180K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $124K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $111K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $103K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $103K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $79K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $59K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $48K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $18K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $18K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $6K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $5K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $2K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Benchmark Community Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.40B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.28B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.04B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $211.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $137.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $98.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $20.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.4M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 63,664 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,132 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 395 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 8 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Benchmark Community Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $1.05B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Benchmark Community Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.40B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.39B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.05B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $146.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $137.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $137.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $137.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $135.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $133.5M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $9.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $9.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $9.0M |
| Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes | RCOAB596 | -$5.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$4.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$4.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $2.9M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $765K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $765K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1387 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1302 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1302 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.098 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0587 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (65 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Benchmark Community Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.05B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.05B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $773.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $773.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $763.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $670.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $662.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $468.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $455.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $455.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $439.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $227.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $136.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $136.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $112.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $103.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $102.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $83.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $78.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $68.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $62.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $56.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $55.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $48.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $29.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $28.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $27.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $23.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% | RCONS528 | $20.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $20.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $19.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS539 | $18.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $16.6M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $13.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$12.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $12.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $11.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $9.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $8.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $8.5M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $7.9M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $7.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $7.7M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $6.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$5.6M |
| Trading Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND979 | $4.3M |
| Trading Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND978 | $3.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $2.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.8M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $1.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $1.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $1.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $1.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $1.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $1.0M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $848K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $663K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $424K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $424K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $353K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $353K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $315K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $315K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $315K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $133.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $126.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $126.7M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $4.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$366K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (12 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Benchmark Community Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $162K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $107K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $70K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $54K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $20K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $15K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $10K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $8K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $7K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Benchmark Community Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $8.8M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $8.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $162K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$9K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.14B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $496.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $358.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $206.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $66.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $12.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $8.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $2.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $603K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $173K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $26K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $9.8M |
Benchmark Community Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Benchmark Community Bank call report?
The Benchmark Community Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Benchmark Community Bank file?
Benchmark Community Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Benchmark Community Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Benchmark Community Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 94522 and FDIC certificate number 20484. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Benchmark Community Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Benchmark Community Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 20484) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 94522)