Bank call report · Topeka, KS
Capitol Federal Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Capitol Federal Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Capitol Federal Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 369 reported line items, schedule by schedule (547 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 968070 |
| FDIC certificate number | 27981 |
| Total assets | $9.68B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Capitol Federal Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Capitol Federal Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $9.68B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $9.68B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $8.70B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $8.20B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $8.17B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $6.92B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $6.19B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.67B |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.09B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $978.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $978.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $783.6M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $728.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $332.3M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $135.4M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $117.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $113.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | -$99.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $95.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $33.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $26.1M |
| Other Components of Equity Capital | RCONA130 | -$23.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $9.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $9.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $8.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $378K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (48 items)
About Schedule RI · Capitol Federal Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $210.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $180.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $112.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $105.8M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $104.6M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $63.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $59.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $54.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $54.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $43.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $43.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $43.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $43.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $32.0M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $31.9M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $23.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $21.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $18.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $13.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $10.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $9.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $9.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $8.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $8.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.5M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $3.6M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.9M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.8M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.7M |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $1.4M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.1M |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $834K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $523K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $224K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $201K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $188K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $179K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $127K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $103K |
| Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) | RIAD8431 | $64K |
| Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales | RIADC887 | $41K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $30K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$17K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $6K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $6K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $5K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 662 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $151.7M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $117.7M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $21.2M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $12.5M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $355K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Capitol Federal Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $20.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $20.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $133.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $137.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $547.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $550.8M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $774.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $318.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $234.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $191.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $70.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $68.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $67.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $40.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $37.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $28.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $23.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $17.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $9.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $4.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $3.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $1.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $150K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $9K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (41 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Capitol Federal Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $8.20B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $5.72B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $5.38B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $3.36B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $1.54B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $1.40B |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $936.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $740.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $505.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $501.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $454.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $363.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $332.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $289.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $262.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $262.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $246.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $235.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $174.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $170.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $152.0M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $93.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $60.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $38.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $22.3M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $11.7M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $11.6M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $10.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $9.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $9.3M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $7.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $4.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $3.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $2.3M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $473K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $473K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $273K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $32K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $12K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $12K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $36.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $30.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $8.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $6.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $837K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $338K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $272K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 223 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 101 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 97 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 76 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 20 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 2 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (35 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Capitol Federal Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $5.31B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $5.22B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $1.92B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.60B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.60B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.57B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $1.41B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $1.39B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.22B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $1.21B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $1.16B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $1.01B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $951.1M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $827.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $528.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $526.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $470.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $455.2M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $444.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $414.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $316.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $224.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $142.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $138.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $124.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $92.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $75.1M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $75.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $70.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $44.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $30.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $27.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $3.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $3.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $76.1M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $65.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $63.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $57.4M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $31.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $22.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $15.2M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $4.3M |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $4.0M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $1.9M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $85.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $64.6M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $15.4M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $6.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $3.4M |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $3.1M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Capitol Federal Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $9.75B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $8.17B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $5.87B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $2.41B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $2.38B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $2.03B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.71B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $921.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $788.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $542.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $247.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $216.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $6.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $4.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $274K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Capitol Federal Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $612.3M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $239.4M |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $100.0M |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $100.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $100.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $65.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $37.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $36.0M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $2.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $2.0M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $1.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $419K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $10K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (14 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Capitol Federal Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $1.03B |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $484.8M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $384.8M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $118.8M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $32.3M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $32.1M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.5M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $196K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $167K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. | RCONF062 | $145K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $81K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $33K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (30 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Capitol Federal Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $51.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $40.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $40.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $39.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $13.9M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $12.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $9.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $7.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $2.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $956K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $956K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual | RCONK113 | $713K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $713K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $648K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $615K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $561K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $460K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $393K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $149K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $149K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $143K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $139K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $126K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $85K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $56K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $47K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $44K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $37K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Capitol Federal Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $9.75B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $6.95B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $4.94B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.52B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $919.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $771.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $418.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $69.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 268,403 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 17,890 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 2,940 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 192 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Capitol Federal Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $9.75B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $9.71B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $9.68B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.07B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $978.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $930.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $930.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $930.0M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $773.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $755.2M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $237.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | -$99.8M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $39.9M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $30.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $18.2M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $9.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $8.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | $6.7M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $1.4M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $25K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0957 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0799 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $23.6M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $17.3M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB804 | $17.3M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $15.8M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $407K |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $24K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $815K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $994.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $994.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $978.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $53.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$8.1M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $698K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Capitol Federal Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $191K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $73K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $53K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $38K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $15K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $6K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Capitol Federal Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $26.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $24.6M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $224K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $191K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $8.20B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $5.71B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $2.00B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $273.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $201.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $26.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $18.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $7.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $2.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $2.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $71K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $7.0M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $5.5M |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $2.6M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $2.1M |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $2.0M |
Capitol Federal Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Capitol Federal Savings Bank call report?
The Capitol Federal Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Capitol Federal Savings Bank file?
Capitol Federal Savings Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Capitol Federal Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Capitol Federal Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 968070 and FDIC certificate number 27981. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Capitol Federal Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Capitol Federal Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 27981) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 968070)