Bank call report · Geneseo, IL
Central Bank Illinois Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Central Bank Illinois and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Central Bank Illinois filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 374 reported line items, schedule by schedule (400 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 931038 |
| FDIC certificate number | 11670 |
| Total assets | $1.46B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Central Bank Illinois call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Central Bank Illinois balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.46B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.46B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.31B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.01B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $997.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $953.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $315.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $185.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $165.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $152.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $152.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $127.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $57.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $37.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $36.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $15.6M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $14.1M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $14.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$13.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $11.9M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $11.1M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $9.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $8.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $7.1M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.2M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · Central Bank Illinois income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $37.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $29.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $25.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $19.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $14.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $12.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $9.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $9.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $9.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $7.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $7.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $7.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.7M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $4.2M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $4.1M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $4.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $3.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.1M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $3.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $3.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $2.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $2.4M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.9M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $1.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.3M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$914K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $737K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $499K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $466K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $415K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $396K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $325K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $318K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $232K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $136K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $51K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $23K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 185 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Central Bank Illinois securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $53.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $51.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $5.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $4.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $333.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $196.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $183.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $135.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $110.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $40.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $38.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $37.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $37.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $32.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $23.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $19.7M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $19.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $18.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $18.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $15.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $15.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $14.1M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $14.1M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $14.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $12.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $10.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $5.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $946K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $903K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $91K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $22K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $13K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Central Bank Illinois loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.01B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $726.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $278.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $226.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $223.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $207.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $164.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $156.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $152.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $134.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $131.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $84.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $83.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $78.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $70.8M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $67.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $62.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $49.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $44.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $26.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $21.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $20.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $11.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $10.5M |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $10.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $9.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $8.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $6.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $5.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $4.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $3.6M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $2.7M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.1M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $2.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.0M |
| Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK168 | $489K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $215K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $71K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $47.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $28.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $18.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $16.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $16.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $14.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $12.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $9.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $7.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $5.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $4.0M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 448 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 287 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 143 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 137 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 130 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 125 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 124 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 115 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 110 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 90 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 78 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 53 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Central Bank Illinois deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $565.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $552.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $521.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $407.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $359.1M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $326.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $326.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $214.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $188.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $165.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $142.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $120.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $105.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $104.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $102.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $97.1M |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $97.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $68.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $42.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $38.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $36.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $26.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $21.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $17.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $10.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $6.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $1.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $427K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $28.7M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $11.2M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $10.1M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $6.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $917K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $355K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $239K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Central Bank Illinois quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.51B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $974.5M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $669.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $377.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $322.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $229.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $216.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $206.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $155.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $110.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $91.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $81.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $67.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $38.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $22.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $4.9M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Central Bank Illinois derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $50.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $44.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $43.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $21.2M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $19.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $6.5M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $2.5M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Central Bank Illinois memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $165.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $165.0M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $20.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $20.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $3.7M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $1.8M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.2M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $479K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $250K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Central Bank Illinois past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $11.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $7.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $7.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $7.2M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK131 | $7.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $7.1M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $7.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $3.9M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $3.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $2.2M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $1.9M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $1.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $1.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $603K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK258 | $603K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $508K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $508K |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual | RCON3507 | $440K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $413K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $350K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $246K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $177K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $65K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $27K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $26K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $20K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $16K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $7K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1597 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Central Bank Illinois other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.51B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.12B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $599.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $499.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $155.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $110.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $20.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 36,502 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,288 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 401 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Central Bank Illinois regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.51B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.50B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.46B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $186.5M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $166.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $155.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $155.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $155.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $152.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $127.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $37.8M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $19.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$13.2M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$13.2M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $9.3M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $9.0M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $250K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1275 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1039 |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (33 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB898 | $1.57B |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $279.3M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $128.1M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB895 | $72.3M |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $64.9M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset | RCONJ260 | $60.1M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB881 | $60.1M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ255 | $50.9M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $35.4M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $35.4M |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets | RCONB873 | $11.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Mgmt and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts -Non-managed Assets | RCONJ253 | $909K |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $857K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $310K |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $287K |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution | RIADB905 | $128K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $108K |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $14K |
| All Other Fiduciary Income | RIADA480 | $8K |
| Gross Fees, Commissions and Other Fiduciary Income: Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADA479 | $2K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 412 |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB899 | 341 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts | RCONB897 | 264 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ262 | 259 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB883 | 259 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 196 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 196 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 100 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 93 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ257 | 23 |
| Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONC002 | 2 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ254 | 2 |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB875 | 1 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $152.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $147.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $147.6M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $264K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Central Bank Illinois charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $3.7M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $3.7M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $26K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $13K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Central Bank Illinois changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $11.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $11.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $3.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH96 | -$59K |
| Recoveries, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH95 | $59K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.01B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $583.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $181.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $147.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $91.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $11.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $5.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $4.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $3.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $661K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $13K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $226.5M |
Central Bank Illinois call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Central Bank Illinois call report?
The Central Bank Illinois call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Central Bank Illinois file?
Central Bank Illinois files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Central Bank Illinois call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Central Bank Illinois has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 931038 and FDIC certificate number 11670. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Central Bank Illinois file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Central Bank Illinois financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 11670) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 931038)