Skip to main content

Bank call report · Winfield, AL

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Citizens Bank of Winfield and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Citizens Bank of Winfield filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 279 reported line items, schedule by schedule (407 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Citizens Bank of Winfield call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID293437
FDIC certificate number52
Total assets$301.3M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Citizens Bank of Winfield call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · The Citizens Bank of Winfield balance sheet trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $301.3M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $301.3M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $271.9M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $215.2M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $189.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $144.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $113.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $112.3M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $58.0M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $54.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $29.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $29.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$29.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $26.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $25.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $11.7M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $3.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $2.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $597K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $355K
Common Stock RCON3230 $3K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · The Citizens Bank of Winfield income statement trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $7.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $4.6M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $3.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $3.7M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.8M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $1.5M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $964K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $957K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $957K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $732K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $636K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $636K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $636K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $589K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $510K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $428K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $425K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $388K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $321K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $288K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $279K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $254K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $214K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $202K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $198K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $154K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $104K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $100K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $56K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $4K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $3K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 35
Schedule RC-B: Securities (18 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Citizens Bank of Winfield securities trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $185.0M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $176.4M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $136.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $130.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $99.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $36.3M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $7.7M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $7.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $7.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $729K
Unallocated portfolio layer fair value hedge basis adjustments RCONMG95 $716K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $613K
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $250K
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $237K
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $25K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $25K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $5K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $3K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Citizens Bank of Winfield loans and leases trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $113.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $37.1M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $35.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $26.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $21.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $18.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $17.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $13.8M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $13.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $12.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $12.6M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $12.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $12.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $8.9M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $8.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $7.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $6.6M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $5.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $4.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $3.8M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $2.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $2.7M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $1.4M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $863K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $686K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $615K
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $612K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $285K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $199K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $120K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $110K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $72K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $17K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $17K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $7.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $5.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $586K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $387K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $277K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $74K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $46K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 312
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 37
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 28
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 15
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 12
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 10
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 6
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Citizens Bank of Winfield deposit liabilities trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $170.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $132.9M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $78.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $57.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $55.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $51.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $45.2M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $44.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $33.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $32.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $31.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $29.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $27.9M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $27.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $26.0M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $25.8M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $13.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $13.4M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $8.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $5.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $5.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $3.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $3.9M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $3.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $735K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $270K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $10.6M
Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK202 $4.4M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $3.9M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $3.5M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $2.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $1.6M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $971K
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $568K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.3M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $937K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $934K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $464K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $15K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Citizens Bank of Winfield quarterly averages trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $334.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $176.6M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $114.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $87.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $53.9M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $41.1M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $37.9M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $29.8M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $28.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $22.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $21.3M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $18.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $7.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $4.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $29K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Citizens Bank of Winfield derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $75.0M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $4.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $3.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $1.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $670K
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $591K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $61K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Citizens Bank of Winfield memoranda trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $49.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $49.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $5.0M
FHLB Advances: Structured Advances RCONF059 $5.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $1.1M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $345K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $10K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Citizens Bank of Winfield past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $535K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $432K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $256K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $221K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $221K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $149K
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $69K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $65K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $33K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $30K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $30K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $30K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $30K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $17K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $14K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $9K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $8K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $7K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $2K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $2K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Citizens Bank of Winfield other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $334.3M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $216.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $120.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $82.6M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $58.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $9.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.9M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 5,672
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 236
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 94
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 12
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Citizens Bank of Winfield regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $334.3M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $334.1M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $301.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $58.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $58.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $58.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $58.0M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$30.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $29.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$29.3M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $10.9M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $10.8M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP846 $716K
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $600K
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $146K
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $146K
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $61K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1751
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0362
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $29.4M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $27.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $27.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $1.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $25K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Citizens Bank of Winfield charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $351K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $145K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $91K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $90K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $84K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $49K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $22K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $16K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $16K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $3K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Citizens Bank of Winfield changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Citizens Bank of Winfield Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.2M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $351K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $3K

The Citizens Bank of Winfield call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Citizens Bank of Winfield call report?

The The Citizens Bank of Winfield call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Citizens Bank of Winfield file?

The Citizens Bank of Winfield files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Citizens Bank of Winfield call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Citizens Bank of Winfield has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 293437 and FDIC certificate number 52. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Citizens Bank of Winfield file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Citizens Bank of Winfield financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.