Skip to main content

Bank call report · Cole Camp, MO

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 267 reported line items, schedule by schedule (428 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID385547
FDIC certificate number11463
Total assets$207.0M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp balance sheet trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $207.0M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $207.0M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $176.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $175.3M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $136.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $130.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $129.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $38.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $36.9M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $30.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $30.4M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $25.6M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $10.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $8.7M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $7.6M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $7.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $7.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $5.2M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $3.7M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $2.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.3M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $896K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$483K
Common Stock RCON3230 $50K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)

About Schedule RI · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp income statement trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $5.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $4.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $3.9M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $2.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $2.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.3M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $2.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $2.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $2.2M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $1.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $829K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $718K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $670K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $662K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $591K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $470K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $403K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $403K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $376K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $272K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $266K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $248K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $246K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $227K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $207K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $175K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $136K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $112K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $101K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $26K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $16K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $9K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $8K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 30
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp securities trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $37.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $29.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $26.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $26.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $13.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $8.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $7.7M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $7.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $6.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $6.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $6.3M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $4.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $4.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $4.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.8M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities RCON0211 $3.8M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities RCON0213 $3.7M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $3.5M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $3.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $3.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $496K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp loans and leases trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $130.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $61.6M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $56.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $56.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $39.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $25.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $23.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $16.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $13.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $12.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $12.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $9.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $9.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $9.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $8.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $7.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $6.7M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $6.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $6.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $5.3M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $4.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $2.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $1.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $783K
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $243K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $232K
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $224K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $178K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $164K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $141K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $37K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $10.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $6.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $5.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $5.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $4.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $3.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $3.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $3.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $843K
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 493
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 348
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 103
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 42
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 36
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 29
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 25
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 20
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 13
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 11
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 7
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 5
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp deposit liabilities trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $110.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $102.9M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $64.8M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $55.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $51.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $39.2M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $38.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $35.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $24.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $18.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $18.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $16.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $15.7M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $14.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $13.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $12.5M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $7.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $7.5M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $3.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $1.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $375K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $5.9M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.5M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $603K
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $339K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $328K
Other Assets RCON2168 $94K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $755K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $577K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $515K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp quarterly averages trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $208.8M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $131.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $68.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $59.9M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $34.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $28.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $27.9M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $25.4M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $18.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $17.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $16.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $11.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $9.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $8.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $6.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $7.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $2.0M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.1M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $65K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $10K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp memoranda trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $910K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $896K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.2M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $886K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $752K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $576K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $564K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $525K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $491K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $256K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $255K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $235K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $207K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK132 $185K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $185K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $171K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $170K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $158K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $121K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $71K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $71K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $43K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $29K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $19K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $19K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $13K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $13K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $208.8M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $175.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $126.7M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $41.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $31.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $6.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.7M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 9,144
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 217
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 73
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 5
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $208.8M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $208.8M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $207.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $30.9M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $30.9M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $30.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $30.4M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $25.6M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $11.3M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $11.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $5.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$483K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$483K
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $10K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1478
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0546
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $30.4M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $28.4M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $28.4M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $125K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$52K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $21K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $16K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $4K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $4K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $3K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $3K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.7M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.7M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $3K

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call report?

The The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp file?

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 385547 and FDIC certificate number 11463. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Citizens-Farmers Bank of Cole Camp financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.