Skip to main content

Bank call report · Pikeville, KY

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Community Trust Bank, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Community Trust Bank, Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 439 reported line items, schedule by schedule (561 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Community Trust Bank, Inc. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID509811
FDIC certificate number2720
Total assets$6.95B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Community Trust Bank, Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)

About Schedule RC · Community Trust Bank, Inc. balance sheet trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $6.95B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $6.95B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $6.04B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $5.67B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $5.12B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $5.06B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $4.40B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $1.27B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $1.03B
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $907.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $907.4M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $811.2M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $406.1M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $297.1M
Other Assets RCON2160 $213.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $159.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $102.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $67.3M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $67.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$66.7M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $66.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $63.0M
Goodwill RCON3163 $60.5M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $10.6M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $3.5M
Common Stock RCON3230 $3.1M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $500K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (52 items)

About Schedule RI · Community Trust Bank, Inc. income statement trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $178.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $158.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $120.8M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $72.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $71.7M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $67.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $64.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $57.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $55.4M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $55.4M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $55.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $46.9M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $39.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $32.5M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $23.1M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $23.1M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $20.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $19.1M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $16.6M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $13.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $13.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $10.1M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $8.4M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $8.3M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $7.2M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $6.8M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $5.3M
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $5.2M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $5.2M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $5.1M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $5.1M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $3.4M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.8M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.1M
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $823K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $810K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $799K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $724K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $694K
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $466K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $424K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $360K
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $218K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $135K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $112K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $106K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $12K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$4K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 914
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $508.1M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $421.9M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $35.6M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $32.1M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $18.4M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Community Trust Bank, Inc. securities trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $15K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $13K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $239.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $211.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $243.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $229.7M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $1.12B
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $909.8M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $268.2M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $232.9M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $200.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $183.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $175.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $147.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $140.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $118.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $118.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $105.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $94.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $93.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $92.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $89.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $80.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $27.0M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $12.8M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $12.8M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $9.0M
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $9.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $9.0M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $9.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $7.3M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $7.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $6.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $3.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $3.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $2.7M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (47 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Community Trust Bank, Inc. loans and leases trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $5.12B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.54B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $1.28B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.27B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $956.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $941.3M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $842.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $721.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $619.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $583.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $470.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $425.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $425.8M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $378.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $350.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $318.0M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $295.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $260.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $233.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $215.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $197.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $192.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $180.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $164.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $137.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $125.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $87.9M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $28.2M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $26.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $25.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $23.5M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $22.1M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $19.1M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $19.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $11.3M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $7.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $7.3M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $6.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $4.5M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $4.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $3.7M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $3.0M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $3.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $1.0M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $404K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $192.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $127.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $55.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $41.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $31.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $20.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $13.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $8.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $6.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $6.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $4.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $2.0M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 3,753
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 517
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 348
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 323
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 275
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 213
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 210
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 130
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 123
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 73
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 45
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 8
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Community Trust Bank, Inc. deposit liabilities trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $4.21B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $3.64B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.96B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $1.46B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.46B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.41B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $1.16B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $1.01B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $956.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $937.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $647.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $603.4M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $572.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $567.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $528.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $502.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $497.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $464.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $376.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $226.6M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $137.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $126.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $68.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $40.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $38.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $32.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $23.3M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $22.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $17.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $6.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $2.7M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $124.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $27.6M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $25.7M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $23.4M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $20.4M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $15.0M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $37.7M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $15.9M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $11.4M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $10.9M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1.3M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Community Trust Bank, Inc. quarterly averages trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $6.87B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $5.05B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $2.43B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.95B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.48B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $1.17B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $1.13B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $680.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $488.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $371.3M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $301.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $297.1M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $269.6M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $197.9M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $167.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $23.0M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $10.6M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $3.1M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $198K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (14 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Community Trust Bank, Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $324.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $188.1M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $177.5M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $177.5M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $171.8M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $164.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $126.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $24.4M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $11.1M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $7.9M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $466K
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $77K
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $77K
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $1K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (18 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Community Trust Bank, Inc. memoranda trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $33.8M
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $10.3M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $10.2M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $6.8M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $6.8M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $1.9M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $1.4M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $182K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $175K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. RCONF062 $49K
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $41K
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $38K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $27K
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $22K
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $22K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $4K
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $4K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 3
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (55 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Community Trust Bank, Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $20.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $19.0M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $10.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $8.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $4.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $4.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $4.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $3.6M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $2.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $2.6M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $1.7M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.6M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3500 $1.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $1.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $1.2M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $1.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $1.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $1.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $999K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONF662 $900K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $900K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $808K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF181 $755K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $747K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $742K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $719K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $697K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $697K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $657K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $603K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $558K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $512K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $508K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $424K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK037 $381K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $355K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $328K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $325K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $295K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $276K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK040 $228K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $213K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $208K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $191K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $143K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $103K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $94K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK108 $60K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. RCONF174 $23K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $7K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $7K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Community Trust Bank, Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $6.87B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $5.68B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $3.13B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $2.41B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.68B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $909.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $115.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $22.8M
Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) RCONF237 $472K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 207,152
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 3,512
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 2,952
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 64
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $2.1M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $2.0M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $484K
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (11 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $1.04B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $1.03B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $1.03B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $1.03B
All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG804 $11.3M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $11.3M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $11.3M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG540 $6.8M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG536 $6.8M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG550 $4.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG546 $4.6M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Community Trust Bank, Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $6.95B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $6.87B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $6.80B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $913.6M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $913.6M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $913.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $907.4M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $811.2M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $693.9M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $658.3M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCOAS540 $326.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $162.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$66.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$66.7M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $60.5M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $60.5M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $35.5M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1343
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0999
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-S

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $582.9M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $52.5M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) RCONF699 $131K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $907.4M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $873.4M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $873.4M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $18.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$3.5M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (19 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Community Trust Bank, Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $4.8M
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $2.8M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $2.6M
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $2.0M
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $826K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $488K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $378K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $377K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $196K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $124K
Charge-offs on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4655 $107K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $84K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $69K
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $14K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $13K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3589 $9K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $6K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $2K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Community Trust Bank, Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $63.0M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $60.2M
Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) RIADMG94 $34.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $4.8M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $15K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $5.12B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.74B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.33B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $1.14B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $505.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $406.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $63.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $19.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $16.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $16.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $5.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $4.8M
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Community Trust Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $5.6M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $2.9M
Legal Expense RIAD4141 $2.6M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $1.5M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $1.4M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $982K

Community Trust Bank, Inc. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Community Trust Bank, Inc. call report?

The Community Trust Bank, Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Community Trust Bank, Inc. file?

Community Trust Bank, Inc. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Community Trust Bank, Inc. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Community Trust Bank, Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 509811 and FDIC certificate number 2720. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Community Trust Bank, Inc. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Community Trust Bank, Inc. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.