Skip to main content

Bank call report · Crystal Lake, IL

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 451 reported line items, schedule by schedule (899 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2624400
FDIC certificate number34681
Total assets$2.26B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)

About Schedule RC · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. balance sheet trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $2.26B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $2.26B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.06B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.87B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.75B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.74B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.52B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $348.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $316.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $200.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $200.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $150.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $141.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $92.0M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $92.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $67.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $56.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $30.1M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $25.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $14.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $13.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$11.3M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $6.9M
Trading Assets, Total RCON3545 $3.0M
Trading Liabilities, Total RCON3548 $3.0M
Common Stock RCON3230 $2.5M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $1.6M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $4K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)

About Schedule RI · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. income statement trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $56.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $46.0M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $35.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $22.3M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $22.3M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $21.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $20.0M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $16.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $16.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $16.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $15.5M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $13.2M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $11.1M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $7.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $6.4M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $6.3M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $6.0M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $5.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $4.8M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.7M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $3.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.0M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $2.8M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.8M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $2.1M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.1M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $852K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $783K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $586K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $563K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $524K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $343K
Trading Revenue RIADA220 $320K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $237K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $219K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $158K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $126K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $110K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $57K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $40K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $23K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$18K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 59
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $37.1M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $28.4M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $4.0M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $2.5M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $2.2M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. securities trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $258.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $244.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $85.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $77.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $30.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $29.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $21.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $21.7M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $331.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $329.3M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $298.0M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $84.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $27.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $24.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $15.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $14.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $13.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $7.1M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $3.9M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $3.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.1M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $3.0M
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $3.0M
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $3.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $2.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $2.8M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $2.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $2.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $2.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $2.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $110K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. loans and leases trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.75B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $940.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $772.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $753.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $753.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $742.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $548.9M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $211.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $208.5M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $133.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $123.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $106.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $98.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $89.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $80.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $79.2M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $76.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $64.6M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $59.3M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $55.0M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $55.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $27.9M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $24.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $15.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $13.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $13.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $11.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $8.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $5.5M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $3.5M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $1.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $545K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $282K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $181K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $181K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $4K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $134.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $100.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $68.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $48.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $9.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $718K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 9,881
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 709
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 468
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 126
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 74
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 15
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-D

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-D, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Revaluation Gains on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3543 $3.0M
Revaluation Losses on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3547 $3.0M
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (41 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.35B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.16B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $646.6M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $518.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $466.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $454.5M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $415.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $310.9M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $277.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $276.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $276.1M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $224.5M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $221.5M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $194.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $184.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $179.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $172.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $166.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $160.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $150.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $143.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $138.6M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $80.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $80.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $79.5M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT87 $75.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $63.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $61.0M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $56.4M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $49.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $45.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $43.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $15.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $13.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $9.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $7.4M
Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT89 $3.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $534K
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $500K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $301K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $1K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $31.3M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $17.0M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3550 $12.5M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $10.9M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $10.1M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $2.3M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $1.0M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $968K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $8.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $7.9M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $2.4M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.0M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $2.0M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.19B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.60B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $880.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $713.8M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $499.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $399.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $317.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $219.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $150.4M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $136.1M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $130.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $123.6M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $50.2M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $46.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $13.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $10.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $7.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (18 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $655.6M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCONA126 $644.8M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $175.0M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $172.0M
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $164.2M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $125.0M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $68.0M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $52.3M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $44.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $39.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $11.4M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $9.9M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $3.8M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8733 $3.0M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8737 $3.0M
Amount of Performance Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others RCON3822 $520K
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $117K
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $108K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. memoranda trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $125.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $25.0M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $91K
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $91K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $12.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $7.6M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $5.5M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $5.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $5.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $4.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $4.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $4.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $3.8M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $544K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $369K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $369K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $282K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $150K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $150K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $150K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $51K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $8K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.19B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.87B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.05B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $740.5M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $554.6M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $208.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $77.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 29,085
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 910
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 645
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 9
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (20 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Trading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG495 $3.0M
Trading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG514 $3.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $320.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $317.8M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $316.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $313.4M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $3.1M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $3.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG477 $2.8M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $2.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $1.6M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $1.6M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG569 $117K
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG566 $117K
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $117K
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $117K
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG544 $108K
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG541 $108K
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $108K
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $108K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.96B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.19B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.19B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.96B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $227.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $211.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $211.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $211.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $200.1M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $141.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $70.3M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $16.5M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $16.5M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $16.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$11.3M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$11.2M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP846 -$30K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP848 -$2K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1163
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1079
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1079
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0965
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0363
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (81 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.96B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.96B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.76B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.76B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.61B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.55B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.53B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $442.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $412.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $409.5M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $350.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $317.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $291.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $216.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $207.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $207.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $198.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $184.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $136.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $108.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $108.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $103.7M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $92.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $89.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $82.6M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $69.9M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $56.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $51.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $50.1M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $37.1M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $34.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $30.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $27.3M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $26.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $26.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$25.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $21.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$15.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $15.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $13.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $12.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $12.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $11.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $11.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $11.4M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $8.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $8.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $8.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $6.5M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $5.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $5.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $4.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $3.8M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $3.1M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS545 $3.0M
Total Trading Assets RCOND976 $3.0M
Trading Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS466 $3.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND965 $3.0M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $2.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $2.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $2.4M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $2.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $1.9M
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 0%, Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONH178 $1.3M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $1.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $1.0M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $1.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $1.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $841K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $821K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND999 $796K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $731K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $369K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG603 $260K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $109K
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS543 $99K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $45K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $4K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $4K
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$2K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $284.5M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $200.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $196.2M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $196.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $10.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$3.0M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $218K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $1.4M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $992K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs RIADC891 $420K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $247K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $243K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $5K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.5M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $12.8M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $1.4M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $517K
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $2K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $2K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.75B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $867.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $288.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $283.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $225.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $89.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $7.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $3.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $2.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $660K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $655K
Held to Maturity Securities, Other debt securities RCONJJ24 $2K
Held to Maturity Securities, Total RCONJJ25 $2K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $1.5M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $1.5M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $1.2M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $1.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $748K
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $242K

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call report?

The Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. file?

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2624400 and FDIC certificate number 34681. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Crystal Lake Bank & Trust Company, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.