Bank call report · Hunt Valley, MD
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 233 reported line items, schedule by schedule (449 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 643078 |
| FDIC certificate number | 32360 |
| Total assets | $336.4M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $336.4M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $336.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $244.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $241.6M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $227.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $208.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $204.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $108.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $108.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $56.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $52.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $50.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $19.2M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $19.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $18.3M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $16.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $5.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $3.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $3.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.3M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $266K |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $166K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $12.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $11.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $9.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $7.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $6.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $4.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $4.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $4.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $4.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $926K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $926K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $879K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $551K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $493K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $469K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $367K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $340K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $284K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$229K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$206K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $137K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $75K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $46K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $43K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $35K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$33K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $30K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $8K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $4K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $4K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 49 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (18 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG308 | $445K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG309 | $435K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $18.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $7.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONK146 | $6.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $6.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONK147 | $5.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $5.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0211 | $5.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $5.0M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0213 | $4.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $3.2M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $3.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $3.2M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $3.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $1.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $1.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $753K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (27 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $244.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $182.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $169.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $82.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $68.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $60.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $52.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $50.5M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $42.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $42.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $41.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $26.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $11.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $10.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $10.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $9.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $9.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $9.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $8.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $6.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $1.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $912K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $371K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $133K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $19K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $22.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $265K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 54 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $157.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $157.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $79.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $68.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $55.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $50.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $50.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $45.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $45.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $45.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $38.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $24.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $22.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $19.9M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $19.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $12.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $11.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $9.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $8.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $4.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $3.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $915K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $263K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $14.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $1.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.2M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $868K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.8M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.4M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $936K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $619K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $466K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $18K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $350.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $252.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $158.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $97.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $94.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $56.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $54.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $46.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $20.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $16.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $6.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $6.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $6.3M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $1.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $275K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $107K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $15.1M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $10.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $10.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $6.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $4.2M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $810K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $13.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $9.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $3.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $2.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $2.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $2.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $1.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $934K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $760K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $760K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $625K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $189K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $105K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $36K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $36K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $350.8M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $208.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $129.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $107.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $66.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $11.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $964K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 3,026 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 636 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 94 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (17 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $350.8M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $350.8M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $336.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $108.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $108.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $108.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $108.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $56.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $52.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $1.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.6M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $83K |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $82K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.3096 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0049 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $108.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $106.1M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $106.1M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | -$1.5M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $3.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $3.0M |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $54K |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $49K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$28K |
| Allowance for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RCONJJ03 | $18K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH90 | $5K |
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank call report?
The Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank file?
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 643078 and FDIC certificate number 32360. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Eastern Savings Bank Federal Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 32360) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 643078)