Bank call report · Timberville, VA
Farmers & Merchants Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Farmers & Merchants Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Farmers & Merchants Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 453 reported line items, schedule by schedule (930 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 713926 |
| FDIC certificate number | 8668 |
| Total assets | $1.40B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Farmers & Merchants Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · Farmers & Merchants Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.40B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.40B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.28B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.27B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $963.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $925.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $917.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $337.5M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $303.3M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $116.0M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $116.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $91.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $52.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $39.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $38.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $22.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $21.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$15.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $13.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $8.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.9M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $2.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $2.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $1.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $500K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (50 items)
About Schedule RI · Farmers & Merchants Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $35.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $29.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $24.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $19.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $13.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $11.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $11.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $10.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $10.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $10.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $9.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $8.6M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $8.6M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $8.6M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $7.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $7.6M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $7.3M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $4.0M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$3.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $3.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.6M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.3M |
| Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) | RIAD8431 | $1.1M |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $924K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $905K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $891K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $746K |
| Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales | RIADC887 | $732K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $728K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $715K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $660K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $595K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $578K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $504K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $482K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $427K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $333K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $208K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $189K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $151K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $128K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $110K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $79K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $67K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $22K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $22K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 184 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $22.5M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $8.6M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $8.0M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $5.4M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $536K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Farmers & Merchants Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $100.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $90.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $144.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $138.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $1.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $1.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $356.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $111.4M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $105.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $49.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $48.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $45.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $35.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $34.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $31.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $29.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $28.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $24.5M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $23.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $22.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $21.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $20.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $15.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $14.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $13.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $10.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $2.9M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Farmers & Merchants Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $927.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $355.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $267.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $255.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $230.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $194.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $146.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $126.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $120.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $102.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $95.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $92.6M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $66.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $65.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $64.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $60.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $60.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $57.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $52.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $43.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $41.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $33.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $28.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $25.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $23.0M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $21.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $14.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $9.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $5.9M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $5.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $5.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $5.3M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $3.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $3.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $2.0M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $586K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $326K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $326K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $311K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $44K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $15K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $15K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $38.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $12.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $10.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $8.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $7.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $6.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $5.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $5.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $4.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $987K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $466K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 371 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 183 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 105 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 80 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 76 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 59 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 50 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 33 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 30 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 25 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 16 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Farmers & Merchants Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $951.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $905.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $373.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $315.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $297.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $141.4M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $121.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $121.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $114.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $90.6M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $76.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $75.7M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $71.9M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $71.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $68.6M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $65.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $44.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $44.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $35.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $34.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $32.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $30.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $24.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $21.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $15.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $14.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $13.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $8.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $3.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $751K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $24.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $12.8M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $6.7M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $5.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $3.9M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $3.1M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.8M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.2M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3551 | $1.2M |
| Other Repossessed Assets (Net) | RCON1578 | $127K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $7.5M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $5.2M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.8M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $1.1M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $884K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $749K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Farmers & Merchants Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.42B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $917.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $650.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $487.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $262.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $249.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $157.3M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $123.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $76.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $66.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $60.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $51.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $39.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $33.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $20.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $3.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $905K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Farmers & Merchants Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $96.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $54.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $40.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $32.2M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $19.1M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $19.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $18.1M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $15.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $15.0M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $5.9M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $5.9M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $2.8M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $30K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Farmers & Merchants Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $20.1M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $35K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 7 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Farmers & Merchants Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.1M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $772K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $629K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $616K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $616K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $509K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $460K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $403K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $319K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $259K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $253K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $178K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $155K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $90K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $80K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $79K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $79K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $62K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $61K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $47K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $42K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $25K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $20K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK279 | $13K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $13K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $6K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK277 | $2K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $2K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Farmers & Merchants Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.42B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.27B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $882.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $359.9M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $179.0M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $128.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $22.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.5M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 45,475 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,174 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 734 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 7 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $27.4M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $20.7M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $2.6M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $29K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $2.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $2.6M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $340.1M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $340.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $337.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $337.5M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $30K |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $30K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG549 | $30K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG546 | $30K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Farmers & Merchants Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $951.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Farmers & Merchants Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.42B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.41B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $951.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $137.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $128.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $128.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $128.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $116.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $91.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $40.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$15.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$15.3M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $8.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $8.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $8.8M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $2.9M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $2.9M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $35K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1443 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.135 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.135 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.091 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0643 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (62 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Farmers & Merchants Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $951.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $951.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $677.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $677.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $677.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $583.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $581.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $409.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $340.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $337.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $331.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $328.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $268.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $266.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $246.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $204.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $131.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $124.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $124.9M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $115.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $77.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $77.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $67.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $66.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $66.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $53.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $38.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND972 | $37.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$24.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $24.5M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $22.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$19.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $15.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $13.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $13.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $10.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $10.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $9.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $8.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $8.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $8.0M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $4.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $2.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $2.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $2.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS417 | $2.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $2.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $2.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $2.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $2.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $2.3M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $1.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG603 | $1.4M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $1.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $952K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $236K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS559 | $156K |
| Unused Commitments with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less , Allocation by Risk Weight Category 4% | RCONHJ97 | $156K |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $30K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS570 | $6K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $116.0M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $108.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $108.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $1.9M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Farmers & Merchants Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.5M |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $1.4M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $1.2M |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $881K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $147K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries | RIADC894 | $63K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $42K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $36K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $31K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $29K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $21K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $20K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $12K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Farmers & Merchants Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $8.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $7.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$17K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $925.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $365.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $328.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $86.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $75.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $66.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $8.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $3.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $997K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $886K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $90K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $4.8M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.7M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $1.6M |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $609K |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $607K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $568K |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $430K |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $370K |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $293K |
| Printing, Stationery, and Supplies | RIADC018 | $280K |
| Directors' Fees | RIAD4136 | $236K |
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $205K |
| Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) | RIADY924 | $114K |
| Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly | RIAD8403 | $32K |
Farmers & Merchants Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Farmers & Merchants Bank call report?
The Farmers & Merchants Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Farmers & Merchants Bank file?
Farmers & Merchants Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Farmers & Merchants Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Farmers & Merchants Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 713926 and FDIC certificate number 8668. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Farmers & Merchants Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Farmers & Merchants Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 8668) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 713926)