Bank call report · Bath, ME
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 284 reported line items, schedule by schedule (757 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 583071 |
| FDIC certificate number | 29636 |
| Total assets | $189.1M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (21 items)
About Schedule RC · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $189.1M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $189.1M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $160.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $148.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $146.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $144.4M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $129.9M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $28.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $28.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $27.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $14.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $14.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $13.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $11.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $9.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $2.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.8M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $920K |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $679K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (34 items)
About Schedule RI · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $4.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $3.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $3.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $956K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $608K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $588K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $588K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $532K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $462K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $462K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $462K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $403K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $350K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $271K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $216K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $206K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $126K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $111K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $101K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $93K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $92K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $75K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $53K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $51K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $45K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $20K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $10K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $8K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 38 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $14.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $13.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $13.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $5.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $4.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $421K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $417K |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $250K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $248K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $148.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $125.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $98.7M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $76.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $33.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $30.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $25.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $14.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $13.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $7.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $7.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $5.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $4.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $4.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $3.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $3.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $3.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $3.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $1.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $1.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $1.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $1.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $851K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $756K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $487K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $193K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $92K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $65K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $1K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $7.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $1.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $563K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $380K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $340K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $249K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 19 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 14 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 13 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 6 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 5 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $93.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $93.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $50.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $50.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $41.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $32.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $31.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $24.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $15.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $14.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $8.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $6.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $5.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $4.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $4.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $4.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $3.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $3.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $3.8M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $3.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $3.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $938K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $515K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $301K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $292K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $75K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $7.2M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $4.6M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $3.4M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $633K |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $564K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $167K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3551 | $117K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $46K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.4M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $824K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3554 | $111K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $101K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $66K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $51K |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $7K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $187.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $148.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $135.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $45.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $37.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $35.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $13.2M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $12.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $11.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $5.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $5.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $1.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $420K |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $317K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $3.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $964K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $526K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $80K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $13.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $13.5M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $301K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $4.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $4.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $563K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $478K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $478K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $166K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $118K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $72K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $72K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $69K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $52K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $51K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $23K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $9K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $7K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $2K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $187.8M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $144.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $113.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $29.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $22.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $7.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.4M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 8,228 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 282 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 56 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $107.7M |
| Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCONA222 | $570K |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $187.8M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $187.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $107.1M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $29.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $28.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $27.8M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $27.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $27.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $27.8M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $1.3M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $1.3M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $1.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | $978K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $920K |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$58K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.2719 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.2594 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.2594 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1919 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1479 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (42 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $133.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $121.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $121.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $121.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $107.7M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $107.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $60.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $45.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $45.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $43.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $17.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $17.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $17.4M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $16.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $14.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $14.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $14.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $13.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $12.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $10.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $7.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $7.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $6.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $3.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $3.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $1.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $1.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $1.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $1.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$1.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $920K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $633K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $421K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $286K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $286K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $250K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$92K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $48K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $32K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $32K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $32K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $32K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $28.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $28.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $28.4M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$127K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $36K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $36K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $36K |
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath call report?
The First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath file?
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 583071 and FDIC certificate number 29636. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 29636) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 583071)