Bank call report · East Lansing, MI
First National Bank of America Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First National Bank of America and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First National Bank of America filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 360 reported line items, schedule by schedule (994 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 413141 |
| FDIC certificate number | 17438 |
| Total assets | $6.82B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First National Bank of America call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · First National Bank of America balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $6.82B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $6.82B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $6.27B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $6.27B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $6.20B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $3.88B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $3.77B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $2.33B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $550.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $550.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $527.2M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $306.8M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $184.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $108.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $68.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $66.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $55.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $23.4M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $16.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $13.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $8.8M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $8.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $6.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $4.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $420K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$324K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · First National Bank of America income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $278.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $266.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $244.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $158.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $119.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $119.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $119.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $94.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $94.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $94.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $59.3M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $46.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $44.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $25.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $23.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $21.5M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $18.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $8.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $6.4M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $5.5M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $5.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $3.9M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $3.8M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.8M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.6M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.5M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $1.3M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.1M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $692K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $393K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$90K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $85K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $78K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $56K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $24K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$17K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 412 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $315.6M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $236.8M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $73.5M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $4.9M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $405K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (8 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First National Bank of America securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $66.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $66.4M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $66.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $31.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $20.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $14.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $13.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $6.4M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First National Bank of America loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $6.28B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $5.81B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $5.37B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $5.26B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $300.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $244.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $242.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $93.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $67.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $63.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $60.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $51.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $48.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $46.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $45.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $34.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $34.1M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $32.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $25.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $15.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $14.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $13.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $10.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $9.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $8.7M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $5.1M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $5.1M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $3.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $2.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $2.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $1.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $1.9M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONB837 | $1.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $953K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $71K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $10K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $27.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $16.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $5.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $548K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $35K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 158 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 113 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 112 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 44 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 33 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 25 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 4 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 3 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First National Bank of America deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $3.53B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $3.50B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.22B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1.68B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1.68B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.23B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $934.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $809.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $750.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $577.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $420.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $349.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $349.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $231.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $204.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $193.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $146.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $134.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $130.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $108.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $83.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $80.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $62.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $47.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $20.8M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $5.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $4.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $4.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $3.4M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $114.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $33.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $19.1M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $17.7M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $12.8M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $28.2M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $15.5M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $13.3M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $10.5M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.3M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First National Bank of America quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $6.78B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $6.27B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $5.86B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $2.98B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $2.34B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $410.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $410.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $285.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $246.8M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $109.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $80.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $1.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $981K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First National Bank of America derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $128.9M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $16.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $6.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (11 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First National Bank of America memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $1.17B |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $614.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $299.5M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $246.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $246.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $217.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $6.8M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $6.3M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $6.3M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $1.2M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $313K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First National Bank of America past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $119.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $110.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $54.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $51.8M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $35.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $4.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $3.9M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $3.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $2.9M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $2.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.0M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $802K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $439K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual | RCONK119 | $286K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $262K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $256K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $248K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $209K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $169K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $166K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $125K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual | RCONK113 | $91K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $91K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $74K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) - Nonaccrual | RCON1250 | $62K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $58K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK108 | $51K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $43K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $31K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First National Bank of America other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $6.78B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $3.89B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $3.08B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $723.6M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $723.6M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $533.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $70.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $12.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 68,103 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,728 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,300 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 40 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $53.5M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $4.3M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $4.1M |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $82.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $82.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $66.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $66.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $16.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $16.0M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · First National Bank of America regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First National Bank of America regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $6.78B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $6.78B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $3.61B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $596.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $551.1M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $551.1M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $551.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $550.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $527.2M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $45.4M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $45.4M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $45.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $23.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$324K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$324K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1654 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1528 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1528 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0854 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0813 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (48 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First National Bank of America risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $5.87B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $5.78B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $5.75B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $5.75B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $3.63B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $3.61B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $2.89B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $697.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $697.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $693.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $391.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $391.2M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $315.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $304.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $304.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $303.6M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $212.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $134.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $134.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $130.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $128.8M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $106.5M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $99.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $82.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$69.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $66.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $26.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $26.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $25.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $21.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $16.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $15.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $12.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $10.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $8.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $7.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $7.7M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $6.3M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $6.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $6.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $4.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $4.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $715K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $688K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$410K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $220K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $220K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $470.1M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $4.2M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $2.4M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $550.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $536.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $536.6M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $79.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$483K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First National Bank of America charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $494K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $286K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $185K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $36K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $26K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC893 | $14K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $4K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $3K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries | RIADC894 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First National Bank of America changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $68.7M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $68.0M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $666K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $494K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $6.27B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $5.95B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $242.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $68.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $68.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $64.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $7.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $3.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $953K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $522K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $16K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $14K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $2K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $4.8M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $2.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $190K |
First National Bank of America call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First National Bank of America call report?
The First National Bank of America call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First National Bank of America file?
First National Bank of America files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First National Bank of America call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First National Bank of America has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 413141 and FDIC certificate number 17438. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First National Bank of America file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First National Bank of America financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 17438) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 413141)