Bank call report · Elmer, NJ
First National Bank of Elmer Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First National Bank of Elmer and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First National Bank of Elmer filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 312 reported line items, schedule by schedule (750 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 609010 |
| FDIC certificate number | 6464 |
| Total assets | $407.8M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First National Bank of Elmer call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · First National Bank of Elmer balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $407.8M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $407.8M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $367.7M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $365.3M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $343.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $335.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $330.8M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $40.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $40.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $40.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $33.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $21.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $20.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $13.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $6.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $4.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $3.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $2.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$668K |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $440K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $350K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $16K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)
About Schedule RI · First National Bank of Elmer income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $10.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $9.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $8.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $6.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $2.1M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $2.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $2.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $1.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.5M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $1.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $866K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $761K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $757K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $608K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $536K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $520K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $486K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $482K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $422K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $186K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $98K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $90K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $90K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $59K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $45K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $27K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $21K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $21K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $16K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $15K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 77 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (23 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First National Bank of Elmer securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $3K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $3K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $21.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $16.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $10.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $9.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $6.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $6.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $5.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $4.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $3.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $3.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $2.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $1.5M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $1.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $1.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $275K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $29K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $18K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $16K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $3K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First National Bank of Elmer loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $335.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $162.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $112.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $94.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $90.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $82.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $55.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $55.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $40.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $38.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $31.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $28.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $20.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $18.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $15.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $14.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $11.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $10.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $7.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $7.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $3.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $3.2M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $1.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $1.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $806K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $592K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $334K |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $298K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $109K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $8K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $45.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $9.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $2.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $957K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $865K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $356K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $219K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $149K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $139K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $47K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $5K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 169 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 111 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 53 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 50 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 32 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 31 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 1 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 1 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 1 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First National Bank of Elmer deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $336.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $295.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $212.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $49.5M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $41.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $41.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $34.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $29.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $28.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $28.4M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $26.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $26.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $23.4M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $21.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $19.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $15.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $12.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $9.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $7.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $5.1M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $4.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $2.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $824K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $483K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $376K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $9.0M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $1.9M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $1.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $595K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $481K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $293K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.2M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $992K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $548K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $137K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $66K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First National Bank of Elmer quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $407.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $337.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $253.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $183.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $135.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $52.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $29.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $28.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $17.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $15.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $6.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $4.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $2.8M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $463K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First National Bank of Elmer derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $12.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $12.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $11.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $8.2M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $3.0M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $927K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $450K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $176K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First National Bank of Elmer memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $3.2M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $16K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First National Bank of Elmer past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $2.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK118 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $1.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $1.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $736K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $736K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $723K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $723K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $704K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $539K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $435K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $238K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $219K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $129K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $80K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First National Bank of Elmer other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $407.5M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $365.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $213.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $139.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $40.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $8.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 12,569 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 249 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 188 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · First National Bank of Elmer regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First National Bank of Elmer regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $407.5M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $407.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $300.8M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $44.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $40.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $40.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $40.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $40.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $40.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $3.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $3.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $3.8M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$846K |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $790K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$668K |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | $178K |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $16K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $16K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.148 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1355 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1355 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.068 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (46 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First National Bank of Elmer risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $301.3M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $300.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $232.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $232.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $232.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $207.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $207.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $123.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $114.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $114.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $114.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $57.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $39.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $39.5M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $39.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $33.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $22.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $22.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $21.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $20.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $16.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $15.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $15.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $9.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $7.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $6.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $6.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$5.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $4.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $4.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $4.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $2.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $2.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $1.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $1.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $510K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $450K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $450K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $450K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $313K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $176K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $88K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $88K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $79K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $61K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $40.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $39.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $39.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $460K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $45K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First National Bank of Elmer charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First National Bank of Elmer changes in allowances for credit losses trends
First National Bank of Elmer call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First National Bank of Elmer call report?
The First National Bank of Elmer call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First National Bank of Elmer file?
First National Bank of Elmer files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First National Bank of Elmer call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First National Bank of Elmer has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 609010 and FDIC certificate number 6464. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First National Bank of Elmer file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First National Bank of Elmer financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 6464) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 609010)