Skip to main content

Bank call report · Dixon, CA

First Northern Bank of Dixon Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of First Northern Bank of Dixon and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

First Northern Bank of Dixon filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 380 reported line items, schedule by schedule (705 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

First Northern Bank of Dixon call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID783161
FDIC certificate number3440
Total assets$1.93B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

First Northern Bank of Dixon call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · First Northern Bank of Dixon balance sheet trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.93B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.93B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.71B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.69B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.11B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.09B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.06B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $630.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $618.9M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $216.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $216.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $195.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $93.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $66.6M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $30.5M
Common Stock RCON3230 $23.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$19.8M
Surplus RCON3839 $17.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.8M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $14.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $11.7M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $5.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $4.9M
Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures RCON3656 $2.9M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $1.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $406K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · First Northern Bank of Dixon income statement trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $41.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $34.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $28.7M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $22.6M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $19.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $14.2M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $14.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $13.0M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $10.9M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $10.9M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $10.9M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $7.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $6.9M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $5.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $4.4M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $3.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.6M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $3.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $2.8M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $2.3M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.2M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.6M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.4M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.2M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $950K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $916K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $900K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $885K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $847K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $791K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $746K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $705K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $498K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $143K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $131K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$112K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $89K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $26K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $19K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 193
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-B · First Northern Bank of Dixon securities trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $108.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $96.1M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $647.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $281.9M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $271.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $235.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $91.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $90.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $89.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $88.4M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $87.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $78.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $76.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $73.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $69.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $58.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $50.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $39.4M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $37.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $36.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $17.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $15.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $14.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $13.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $3.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $41K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Northern Bank of Dixon loans and leases trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.11B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.11B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $442.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $310.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $268.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $198.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $152.5M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $143.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $111.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $99.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $82.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $82.2M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $69.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $67.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $67.1M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $60.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $47.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $33.4M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $32.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $21.8M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $18.8M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $13.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $10.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $10.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $7.5M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $4.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $4.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $3.2M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $3.1M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $2.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $888K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $743K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $170K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $143K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $121K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $112K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $110K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $80.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $18.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $10.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $7.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $6.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $438K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $411K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $84K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $10K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 340
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 148
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 148
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 92
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 37
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 19
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 18
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 7
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 6
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 3
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)

About Schedule RC-E · First Northern Bank of Dixon deposit liabilities trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.08B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.01B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $679.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $611.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $581.1M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $328.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $145.9M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $78.3M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $74.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $64.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $61.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $53.2M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $47.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $44.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $34.3M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $30.4M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $30.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $28.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $25.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $22.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $22.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $17.5M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $9.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $5.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $4.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $722K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $536K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $18.3M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $15.7M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $15.6M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $12.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $10.9M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $8.1M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $1.1M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $9.8M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1.1M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $580K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $198K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $156K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · First Northern Bank of Dixon quarterly averages trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.95B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.07B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $766.9M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $477.2M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $451.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $393.4M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $180.8M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $150.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $113.1M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $111.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $84.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $75.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $53.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $20.1M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $5.5M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $3.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $426K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · First Northern Bank of Dixon derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $54.7M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $28.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $27.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $16.6M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $10.9M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $4.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $1.0M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · First Northern Bank of Dixon memoranda trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $5.7M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $3.9M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $3.8M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $2.6M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $1.8M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. RCONF062 $1.6M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $1.2M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $1.1M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $178K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (21 items)

About Schedule RC-N · First Northern Bank of Dixon past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $4.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.0M
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $2.3M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $2.3M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK140 $2.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $2.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.2M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $894K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $855K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $855K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $476K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $354K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $289K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $278K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $192K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $156K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $150K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $139K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $139K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · First Northern Bank of Dixon other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.95B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.69B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $959.5M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $747.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $715.9M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $230.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $15.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.6M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 37,132
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,276
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 625
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 5
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · First Northern Bank of Dixon regulatory capital trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.31B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Northern Bank of Dixon regulatory capital components and ratios trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.95B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.94B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.31B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $248.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $232.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $232.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $232.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $216.1M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $195.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $40.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$20.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$19.8M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $15.9M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $15.9M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $15.9M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $3.8M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $3.8M
Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP847 $291K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1897
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1775
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1775
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1195
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.1097
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Northern Bank of Dixon risk-weighted assets trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.31B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.31B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.13B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.13B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.07B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $986.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $985.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $618.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $535.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $535.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $499.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $230.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $230.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $127.4M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $124.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $114.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $114.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $113.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $107.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $101.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $101.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $99.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $90.2M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $70.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $57.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $50.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $50.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$39.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$28.5M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $27.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $23.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $15.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $14.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $13.7M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $12.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $11.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $7.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $7.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $5.1M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $4.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $3.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $3.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $3.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $3.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $2.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $2.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $2.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1.4M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $1.1M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $1.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $1.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $1.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $1.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $1.1M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $1.0M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $672K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $519K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $519K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $406K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $406K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $124K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $216.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $209.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $209.6M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$4.4M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Northern Bank of Dixon charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $740K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $723K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $66K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $50K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $50K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $17K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $14K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $1K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Northern Bank of Dixon changes in allowances for credit losses trends

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $14.5M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $740K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$50K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.11B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $755.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $234.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $110.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $9.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $6.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $2.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $1.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $353K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $333K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $7K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

First Northern Bank of Dixon Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $155.5M

First Northern Bank of Dixon call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the First Northern Bank of Dixon call report?

The First Northern Bank of Dixon call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does First Northern Bank of Dixon file?

First Northern Bank of Dixon files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the First Northern Bank of Dixon call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Northern Bank of Dixon has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 783161 and FDIC certificate number 3440. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does First Northern Bank of Dixon file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

First Northern Bank of Dixon financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.