Bank call report · Florence, SC
First Reliance Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Reliance Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Reliance Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 372 reported line items, schedule by schedule (720 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2839790 |
| FDIC certificate number | 35214 |
| Total assets | $1.13B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Reliance Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · First Reliance Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.13B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.13B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.01B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $922.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $820.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $811.4M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $670.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $251.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $188.7M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $114.2M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $114.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $75.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $62.8M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $57.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $41.3M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $27.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $23.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $18.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $14.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $10.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $9.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$5.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $4.9M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $691K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $14K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (42 items)
About Schedule RI · First Reliance Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $29.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $23.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $19.9M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $17.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $11.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $9.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $8.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $8.7M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $8.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $6.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.7M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $5.3M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $5.2M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $4.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.4M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $2.3M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.6M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.5M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $766K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $727K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $599K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $490K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $478K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $417K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $355K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $322K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $297K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $127K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $105K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $70K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $22K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $15K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$6K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 164 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Reliance Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $36.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $35.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $196.2M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $62.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $56.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $52.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $35.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $35.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $32.4M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $27.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $27.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $27.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $25.9M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $25.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $24.3M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $24.1M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $24.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $22.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $19.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $12.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $10.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $7.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $3.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $1.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $1.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $267K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $175K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Reliance Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $838.8M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $308.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $260.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $204.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $168.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $163.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $150.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $137.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $119.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $80.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $71.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $62.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $56.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $56.2M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $55.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $48.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $39.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $35.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $26.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $13.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $10.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $9.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $8.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $8.2M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $5.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $3.5M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $3.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $908K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $620K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $504K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $340K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $333K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $243K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $101K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $70K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $82.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $21.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $10.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $5.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $4.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $919K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $498K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $467K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $446K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $340K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 252 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 215 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 86 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 80 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 68 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 28 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 9 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 1 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Reliance Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $568.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $531.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $368.4M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $354.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $354.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $352.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $110.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $95.9M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $89.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $67.3M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $61.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $61.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $44.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $43.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $39.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $36.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $35.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $33.4M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $24.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $9.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $9.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $7.8M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $3.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $1.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $594K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $11K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $14.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $8.1M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $5.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $4.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $4.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $4.3M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $4.3M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $8.6M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.9M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $3.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $3.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $629K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Reliance Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.13B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $828.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $433.3M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $429.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $311.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $106.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $101.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $90.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $76.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $70.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $69.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $46.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $31.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $27.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $10.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $340K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Reliance Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $56.7M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $46.7M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $39.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $21.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $19.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $2.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Reliance Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $75.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $75.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $10.9M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $9.5M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $51K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (19 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Reliance Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $6.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $6.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $626K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $459K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $332K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $214K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $176K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $62K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $43K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $32K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $30K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $27K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $24K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $22K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $22K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK279 | $10K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $10K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $8K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $6K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Reliance Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.13B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $923.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $547.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $371.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $365.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $117.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $8.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.4M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 14,915 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 576 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 296 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 5 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $15.6M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · First Reliance Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $899.0M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Reliance Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.13B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.12B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $899.0M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $128.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $118.3M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $118.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $118.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $114.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $62.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $57.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $9.9M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $9.9M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $9.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$5.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$5.7M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.6M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $898K |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $691K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1426 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1316 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1316 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1053 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0626 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (63 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Reliance Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $899.0M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $899.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $707.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $707.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $645.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $567.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $559.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $287.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $286.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $253.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $251.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $164.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $144.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $115.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $102.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $102.0M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $79.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $75.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $68.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $68.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $58.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $57.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $55.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $53.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $27.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $25.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $25.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $25.2M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $24.1M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $24.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $23.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $18.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $18.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $16.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $13.6M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $9.5M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $9.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $9.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $8.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $7.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$7.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $5.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $5.0M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $4.8M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $4.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $4.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $4.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $4.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $1.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $1.7M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $1.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $1.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $1.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $675K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $470K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $450K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $450K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $450K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $450K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $135K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $8K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $114.2M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $108.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $108.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Reliance Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $34K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $18K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $16K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $14K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $7K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $7K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $2K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $2K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries | RIADC894 | $2K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Reliance Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $9.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $8.8M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$193K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $18K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $837.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $373.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $334.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $71.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $49.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $9.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $9.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $638K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $120K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $906.9M |
First Reliance Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Reliance Bank call report?
The First Reliance Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Reliance Bank file?
First Reliance Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Reliance Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Reliance Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2839790 and FDIC certificate number 35214. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Reliance Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Reliance Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 35214) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2839790)