Skip to main content

Bank call report · Picayune, MS

FNB Picayune Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of FNB Picayune Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

FNB Picayune Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 277 reported line items, schedule by schedule (404 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

FNB Picayune Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID568939
FDIC certificate number16612
Total assets$282.3M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

FNB Picayune Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · FNB Picayune Bank balance sheet trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $282.3M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $282.3M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $242.2M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $241.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $182.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $180.9M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $164.4M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $76.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $62.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $40.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $40.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $37.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $18.6M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $10.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $10.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $5.3M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$3.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $2.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $2.3M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.3M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $617K
Common Stock RCON3230 $366K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (35 items)

About Schedule RI · FNB Picayune Bank income statement trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $8.4M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $7.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $7.1M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $4.6M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $4.6M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $4.6M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $4.6M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $4.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $3.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $3.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $2.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $2.3M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $1.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $877K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $678K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $639K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $636K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $490K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $472K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $435K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $372K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $329K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $312K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $299K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $250K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $144K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $80K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $70K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 -$55K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $28K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $23K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$8K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $6K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 73
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)

About Schedule RC-B · FNB Picayune Bank securities trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $23K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $23K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $65.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $31.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $27.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $26.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $19.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $15.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $14.7M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $14.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $12.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $12.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $11.1M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $10.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $9.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $7.8M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $7.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $5.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $4.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $3.7M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $3.6M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $3.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONK142 $3.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONK143 $3.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONK150 $3.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONK151 $3.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $1.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $1.1M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $1.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $978K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $949K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $919K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $597K
Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1738 $316K
Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities RCON1737 $296K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $115K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · FNB Picayune Bank loans and leases trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $182.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $76.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $54.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $29.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $28.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $26.3M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $24.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $23.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $21.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $18.8M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $17.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $15.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $13.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $12.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $12.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $6.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $5.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $5.5M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $5.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $4.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $3.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $2.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $2.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $2.2M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $2.1M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $2.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.7M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $814K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $635K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $248K
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $140K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $8K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $15.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $6.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $3.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $463K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $262K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 189
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 50
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 45
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 38
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 16
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 16
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 16
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 8
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · FNB Picayune Bank deposit liabilities trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $131.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $120.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $110.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $106.5M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $76.6M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $42.5M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $38.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $31.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $26.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $22.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $21.7M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $20.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $15.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $11.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $10.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $10.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $5.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $5.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $4.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $3.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $505K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $400K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.3M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $692K
Other Assets RCON2168 $333K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $91K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $86K
Computer Software RCONFT33 $60K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-G

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $773K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $271K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $201K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $14K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · FNB Picayune Bank quarterly averages trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $281.8M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $181.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $94.0M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $60.4M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $53.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $49.4M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $40.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $36.1M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $32.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $21.2M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $17.4M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $13.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $11.4M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $7.8M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · FNB Picayune Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $6.7M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $6.4M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $5.5M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $3.1M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $2.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $357K
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $3K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · FNB Picayune Bank memoranda trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $617K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $353K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (28 items)

About Schedule RC-N · FNB Picayune Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.5M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.2M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $1.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $1.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $994K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $849K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $781K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $695K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $650K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $498K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $484K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $270K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $179K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $154K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONF662 $114K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $114K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $105K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $56K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $45K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $36K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $33K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual RCONK110 $26K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $26K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $17K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $9K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $8K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $6K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · FNB Picayune Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $281.8M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $241.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $163.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $68.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $43.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $9.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 13,596
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 273
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 111
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · FNB Picayune Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $282.3M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $281.8M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $281.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $43.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $43.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $43.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $40.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $37.8M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $24.1M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $23.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $5.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$3.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$3.5M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $357K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1544
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0854
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $40.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $40.6M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $40.0M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $5.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $22K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · FNB Picayune Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $113K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $77K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $21K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $15K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $10K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $7K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · FNB Picayune Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

FNB Picayune Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $113K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $55K

FNB Picayune Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the FNB Picayune Bank call report?

The FNB Picayune Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does FNB Picayune Bank file?

FNB Picayune Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the FNB Picayune Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: FNB Picayune Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 568939 and FDIC certificate number 16612. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does FNB Picayune Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

FNB Picayune Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.