Bank call report · Winnebago, IL
Foresight Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Foresight Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Foresight Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 432 reported line items, schedule by schedule (561 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 556936 |
| FDIC certificate number | 5749 |
| Total assets | $1.71B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Foresight Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)
About Schedule RC · Foresight Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.71B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.71B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.54B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.49B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.25B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.10B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $459.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $238.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $169.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $169.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $141.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $54.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $51.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $46.8M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $33.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$23.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $18.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $16.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $15.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $13.0M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $3.6M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.9M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $2.4M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $2.4M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.3M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $1.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $441K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $400K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (54 items)
About Schedule RI · Foresight Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $42.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $35.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $29.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $20.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $18.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $13.5M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $13.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $11.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $11.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $8.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $8.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $8.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $7.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $6.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $5.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.6M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $3.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $3.6M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.9M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.9M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.1M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.0M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $931K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $814K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $536K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $515K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $491K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $464K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $433K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $345K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $330K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $230K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $137K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $122K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $114K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $112K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $110K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $90K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$44K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $8K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$8K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $4K |
| Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales | RIADC887 | $2K |
| Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) | RIAD8431 | $2K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 243 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
Schedule RC-B: Securities (49 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Foresight Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $9.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $8.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $106.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $93.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $60.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $59.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $32.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $32.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $491.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $196.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $96.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $94.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $90.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $87.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $78.3M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $77.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $69.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $67.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $37.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $36.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $30.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $27.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $25.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $25.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $21.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $19.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $19.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $17.2M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $15.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $15.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $15.3M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $14.3M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $14.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $13.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $13.1M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $8.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $8.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $5.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $5.2M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $4.1M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $3.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $2.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $2.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $2.4M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $2.3M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $2.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $1.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $190K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (45 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Foresight Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.12B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $702.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $305.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $281.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $277.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $203.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $185.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $185.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $181.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $178.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $146.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $138.2M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $119.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $108.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $72.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $70.8M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $42.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $37.5M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $36.3M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $34.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $19.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $18.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $17.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $16.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $12.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $12.5M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $11.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $8.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $8.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $4.9M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $2.9M |
| Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK168 | $2.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $2.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $2.4M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $2.0M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $2.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions | RCON1288 | $1.5M |
| Loans to Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB534 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $799K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $495K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $177K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $36K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $57.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $40.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $31.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $20.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $16.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $15.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $15.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $13.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $12.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $7.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $2.2M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 482 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 279 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 179 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 176 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 150 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 145 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 141 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 130 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 127 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 83 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 67 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 48 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Foresight Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.04B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $881.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $449.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $424.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $396.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $275.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $238.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $206.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $187.4M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $172.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $158.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $155.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $150.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $148.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $139.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $137.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $135.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $126.9M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $122.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $120.5M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $110.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $103.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $92.5M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $75.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $67.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $61.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $53.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $27.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $25.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $23.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $23.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $11.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $11.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $11.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $5.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $5.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $1.4M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $25.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $11.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $10.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $3.7M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $3.1M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.2M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $8.7M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $5.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $4.1M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $3.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $849K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Foresight Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.71B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.12B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $596.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $538.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $338.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $242.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $213.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $189.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $156.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $142.4M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $124.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $121.4M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $110.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $54.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $34.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $31.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $61K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (18 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Foresight Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $122.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $82.3M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $67.7M |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $66.5M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $64.9M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $64.9M |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $47.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $30.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $27.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $9.2M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $6.7M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $6.7M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $6.4M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $2.3M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $611K |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $611K |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $338K |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $153K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (16 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Foresight Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $21.7M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $10.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $10.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $10.1M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $8.1M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $4.5M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $4.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $3.9M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $2.9M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $2.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. | RCONF062 | $2.7M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $943K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $885K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $468K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $468K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 4 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (36 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Foresight Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $16.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $9.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $6.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $4.4M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $2.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $2.7M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $1.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $834K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $807K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $700K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $579K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $558K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $541K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $355K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $269K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $251K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $211K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $148K |
| Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK120 | $120K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $120K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $120K |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $56K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $53K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $53K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $53K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $30K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $23K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $13K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $13K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $10K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $9K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Foresight Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.71B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.49B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $940.9M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $494.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $490.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $191.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $56.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $5.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 41,080 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,834 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 503 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 14 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (17 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $463.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $460.6M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $433.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $433.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $25.2M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $25.2M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $5.2M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $3.0M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG540 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG536 | $2.9M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $2.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG477 | $2.3M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $152K |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $150K |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $150K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $150K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $150K |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Foresight Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.71B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.71B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.71B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $279.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $268.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $193.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $193.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $193.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $169.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $141.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $51.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$23.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$23.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $11.5M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $7.3M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1635 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1127 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $249.5M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $209.1M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB804 | $40.4M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $2.1M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $668K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $565K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $169.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $165.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $165.2M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $2.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.8M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Foresight Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $590K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $257K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $240K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $79K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $74K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $38K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $19K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $16K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $16K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $8K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Foresight Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $13.0M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $13.0M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $590K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $533K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $577.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $322.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $144.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $52.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $19.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $13.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $6.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $750K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $730K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.9M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $1.2M |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $656K |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $344K |
Foresight Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Foresight Bank call report?
The Foresight Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Foresight Bank file?
Foresight Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Foresight Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Foresight Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 556936 and FDIC certificate number 5749. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Foresight Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Foresight Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 5749) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 556936)