Skip to main content

Bank call report · Lehi, UT

Happen Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Happen Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Happen Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 450 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,128 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Happen Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID264772
FDIC certificate number32551
Total assets$12.48B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Happen Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · Happen Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $12.48B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $12.48B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $11.05B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $10.85B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $10.34B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $5.27B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $5.08B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $4.04B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $1.77B
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $1.43B
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $1.43B
Surplus RCON3839 $988.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $895.0M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $518.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $479.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $435.6M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $193.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $192.9M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $148.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $105.8M
Goodwill RCON3163 $75.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$39.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.8M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)

About Schedule RI · Happen Bank, N.A. income statement trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $529.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $405.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $383.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $377.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $354.8M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $244.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $174.9M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $153.5M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $140.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $140.9M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $122.1M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $120.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $108.8M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $108.8M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $108.8M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $104.2M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $102.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $44.7M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $32.1M
Net Securitization Income RIADB493 $26.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $14.8M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $13.1M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $11.8M
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $11.0M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 -$10.5M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $10.4M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 -$10.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $7.9M
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$6.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $5.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $4.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.5M
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $1.4M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1.1M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $1.0M
Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Derivatives RIADA251 -$289K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $112K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $102K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $34K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $34K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $32K
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $4K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 1,093
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (3 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $899.8M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $867.2M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $32.6M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (42 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Happen Bank, N.A. securities trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $7.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $6.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $270.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $236.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $7.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $6.6M
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG374 $1.0M
Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Other Collateral or Reference Assets - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG375 $947K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $4.09B
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans RCONB852 $3.66B
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $3.66B
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans RCONB853 $3.66B
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $3.66B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $2.16B
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $1.50B
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $375.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $229.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $92.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $81.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $63.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $49.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $44.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $38.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $13.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $12.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $12.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $7.7M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $3.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $3.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $3.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $2.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $1.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $1.4M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $1.0M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $1.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $947K
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $947K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $470K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $161K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $96K
Unallocated portfolio layer fair value hedge basis adjustments RCONMG95 $68K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $1K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Happen Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $7.04B
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $5.79B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $4.96B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $2.53B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $2.28B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $1.49B
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $407.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $312.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $299.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $268.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $233.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $164.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $164.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $147.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $143.8M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $80.1M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $64.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $59.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $33.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $33.8M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $33.8M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $33.2M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $33.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $27.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $21.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $18.5M
Unpaid Principal Balance of Commericial and Industrial Loans Measured at Fair Value: RCONF597 $17.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans Measured at Fair Value (Domestic Only) RCONF585 $17.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $14.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $13.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $12.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $5.0M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $710K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 -$396K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $336K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $41.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $24.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $870K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $732K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $656K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 140
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 57
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 19
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 16
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 9
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Happen Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $9.91B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $9.89B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $6.96B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $6.94B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $2.21B
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $1.82B
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $1.47B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $1.44B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $946.4M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $946.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $942.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $881.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $767.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $751.5M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $751.5M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $657.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $509.9M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $494.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $347.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $146.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $133.7M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $87.3M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $83.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $70.7M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $53.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $26.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $16.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $13.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $7.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $2.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $2.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $1.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $1.1M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $233.3M
Computer Software RCONFT33 $170.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $77.0M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $46.9M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $42.1M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $36.3M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $98.7M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $84.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $68.0M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $10.0M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $633K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Happen Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $12.14B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $6.92B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $6.90B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $6.12B
All Other Securities RCONB560 $3.49B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $2.26B
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $783.5M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $491.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $475.1M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $389.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $337.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $160.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $148.2M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $93.5M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $34.5M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $220K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Happen Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms RCONG418 $9.0M
Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Cash U.S. Dollar - Banks and Securities Firms RCONG423 $10.0M
Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Total Fair Value of Collateral (Sum of Items 16.B.(1) Through (7) - Banks and Securities Firms RCONG458 $10.0M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $2.18B
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $1.41B
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $1.37B
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $775.0M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $108.3M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $13.8M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $10.8M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $1.8M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $427K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $82K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Happen Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $72.7M
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $116K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 10
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (29 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Happen Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $115.5M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $57.7M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $51.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $40.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $30.4M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $28.3M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $28.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $15.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $6.5M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $5.4M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $5.4M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $5.4M
Lease Financing Receivables - Nonaccrual RCON1228 $3.4M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $3.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $3.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $3.2M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $3.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $3.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $3.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $3.1M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.2M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $265K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $157K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $116K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK040 $116K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK037 $116K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $116K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $25K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (15 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Happen Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $12.14B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $10.86B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $7.60B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $3.27B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.30B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $1.29B
Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices RCONK678 $509.9M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONN181 $115.0M
Total Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate RCONK676 $61.9M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Loans Secured by Multifamily Residential and Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONN178 $33.2M
Portion of Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate That Are Guarnateed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including the FDIC) RCONK677 $6.2M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements): Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate RCONN177 $5.6M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 285,033
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 7,033
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (25 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG487 $1.77B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $1.77B
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG492 $2.08B
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG488 $2.08B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $7.97B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $7.58B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $4.04B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) RCONHT93 $3.97B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) RCONHT89 $3.80B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG477 $3.65B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $395.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $384.5M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $77.0M
All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG804 $66.2M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG550 $66.2M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG546 $66.2M
Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices RCONHT88 $38.6M
Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices RCONHT92 $38.4M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $10.8M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG569 $1.8M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG566 $1.8M
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $1.8M
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $1.8M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $1.8M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $1.8M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Happen Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $8.54B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $86.8M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Happen Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $12.14B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $11.99B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $8.45B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $1.43B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $1.42B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $1.32B
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $1.32B
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $1.32B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $988.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $479.3M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $152.1M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $106.7M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $106.7M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $106.7M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $75.7M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $72.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$39.0M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$39.0M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $3.7M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1683
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1557
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1557
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1098
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0883
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (69 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Happen Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $8.54B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $8.45B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $7.45B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $7.45B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $7.41B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $5.05B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $4.93B
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS481 $3.39B
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities RCONS480 $3.39B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $3.32B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $1.77B
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $1.77B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $1.33B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $934.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $934.7M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $899.8M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $867.2M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $853.4M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology RCONS483 $701.7M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $689.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $642.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $581.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $572.8M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $417.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $365.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $264.9M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $175.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $169.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $152.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $149.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $149.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $145.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $116.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $110.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $110.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $74.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $67.5M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $60.9M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $60.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $60.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$59.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $55.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $44.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $36.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $32.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $29.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $29.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS452 $28.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $26.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $23.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $22.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $18.1M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $17.5M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $17.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $12.0M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $10.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $6.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG627 $4.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% RCONS528 $4.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $3.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $1.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS429 $1.3M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS423 $1.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS403 $1.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS458 $396K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS451 $116K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $82K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $82K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $82K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (8 items)

About Schedule RC-S

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $8.27B
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - All Other Loans RCONB711 $5.18B
Total amount of ownership (or sellers) interest carried as securities or loans, Commercial and Industrial Loans, All other Loans, All Leases, and All Other Assets RCONHU19 $3.65B
Charge-offs on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans RIADB753 $123.9M
Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Days All Other Loans RCONB739 $47.7M
Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 90 Days or More All Other Loans RCONB746 $20.0M
Recoveries on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans RIADB760 $19.2M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $77K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $1.43B
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $1.31B
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $1.31B
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$20.8M
Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) RIAD4415 $20.3M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $14.9M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Happen Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $99.2M
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $97.6M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $26.4M
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $25.2M
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $1.5M
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $870K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $344K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $158K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries RIADC894 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (8 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Happen Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $275.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $192.9M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $99.2M
Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) RIADMG94 $34.6M
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Available-for-sale debt securities RIADJH94 $4.1M
Balance at end of current period, Available-for-sale debt securities RIADJH99 $4.0M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$376K
Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities RIADJH96 -$112K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $3.19B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $2.40B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $397.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $192.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $180.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $176.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $147.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $62.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $10.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $5.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $795K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (8 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Happen Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $293.6M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4463 -$211.3M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $118.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $50.8M
First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) RIAD4498 $20.3M
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $20.2M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $18.8M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $11.6M

Happen Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Happen Bank, N.A. call report?

The Happen Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Happen Bank, N.A. file?

Happen Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Happen Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Happen Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 264772 and FDIC certificate number 32551. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Happen Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Happen Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.