Bank call report · Miami, FL
Helm Bank USA Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Helm Bank USA and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Helm Bank USA filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 310 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,037 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 1414819 |
| FDIC certificate number | 32718 |
| Total assets | $1.19B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Helm Bank USA call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · Helm Bank USA balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.19B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.19B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.08B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.07B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $669.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $658.9M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $627.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $446.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $409.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $121.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $110.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $110.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $94.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$29.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $17.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $10.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $9.1M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $9.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $8.8M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $7.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $3.5M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $903K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · Helm Bank USA income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $29.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $23.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $19.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $18.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $17.9M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $11.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $8.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $8.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $5.4M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $4.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.7M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $2.1M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.3M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $864K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $758K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $630K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $624K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $535K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $461K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $435K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $300K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $227K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $157K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $81K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $42K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $23K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$9K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $8K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 158 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $102.6M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $55.2M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $47.0M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $319K |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $154K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Helm Bank USA securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $15.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $15.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $124.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $114.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $25.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $24.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $448.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $106.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $96.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $92.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $77.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $72.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $71.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $62.1M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $58.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $55.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $41.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $40.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $31.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $28.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $28.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $21.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $19.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $18.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $17.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $17.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $4.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $4.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $726K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $709K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Helm Bank USA loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $669.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $623.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $623.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $615.2M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONB837 | $474.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $193.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $169.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $97.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $84.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $46.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $21.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $16.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $14.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $12.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $11.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $9.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $9.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $8.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $7.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $5.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees | RCON1764 | $5.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $5.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $5.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $3.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $1.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $1.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $1.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $457K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $170K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $5.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $632K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $144K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 542 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 3 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Helm Bank USA deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $584.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $584.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $489.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $489.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $446.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $306.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $303.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $214.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $133.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $89.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $82.9M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $73.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $71.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $62.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $56.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $46.4M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $43.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $38.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $36.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $33.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $23.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $22.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $5.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1.1M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $4.5M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $4.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.4M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.1M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $65K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Helm Bank USA quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.24B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $652.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $608.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $305.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $269.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $213.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $124.5M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $115.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $63.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $60.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $43.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $16.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $15.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $9.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Helm Bank USA derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $22.7M |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $12.1M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $10.7M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $47K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (1 item)
About Schedule RC-M · Helm Bank USA memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $25K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Helm Bank USA past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $10.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $10.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $2.2M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $542K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $503K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $467K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $314K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $314K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $169K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $84K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $84K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $43K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $39K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Helm Bank USA other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.24B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.08B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $740.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $576.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $335.2M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $138.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 8,081 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 670 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $410.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $410.4M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $410.4M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $410.4M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Helm Bank USA regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Helm Bank USA regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.24B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.24B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $475.6M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $145.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $139.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $139.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $139.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $121.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $110.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$29.1M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$29.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $17.8M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $6.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $6.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $6.0M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.3053 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.2927 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.2927 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.2253 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1118 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (37 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Helm Bank USA risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $647.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $647.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $628.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $617.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $480.6M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $475.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $416.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $416.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $410.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $360.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $324.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $105.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $105.3M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $102.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $83.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $73.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $73.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $73.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $57.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $54.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$49.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $48.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $41.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $41.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$38.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $30.4M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $22.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $20.9M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $20.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $10.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $903K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $804K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $312K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $208K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $208K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $208K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $208K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $110.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $106.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $106.3M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$2.5M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Helm Bank USA charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $170K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $158K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $143K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $137K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $27K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $21K |
| Recoveries on Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RIAD4662 | $12K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Helm Bank USA changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $10.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $10.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $158K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $669.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $623.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $16.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $15.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $12.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $10.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $10.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $457K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $157K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $82K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $70K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $23K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | -$7K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $3K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income and Fees from Wire Transfers | RIADT047 | $1.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $973K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $968K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $617K |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $453K |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $451K |
Helm Bank USA call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Helm Bank USA call report?
The Helm Bank USA call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Helm Bank USA file?
Helm Bank USA files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Helm Bank USA call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Helm Bank USA has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1414819 and FDIC certificate number 32718. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Helm Bank USA file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Helm Bank USA financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 32718) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1414819)