Skip to main content

Bank call report · Rogers City, MI

Huron State Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Huron State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Huron State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 243 reported line items, schedule by schedule (437 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Huron State Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID753641
FDIC certificate number23126
Total assets$95.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Huron State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · Huron State Bank balance sheet trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $95.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $95.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $83.8M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $82.4M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $66.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $62.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $61.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $16.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $14.6M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $11.3M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $11.3M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $10.2M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $7.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $5.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $3.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.4M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $1.3M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $954K
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $832K
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $807K
Common Stock RCON3230 $573K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$543K
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $411K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (35 items)

About Schedule RI · Huron State Bank income statement trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $2.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $1.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $1.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $1.1M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $1.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $739K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $600K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $600K
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $551K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $546K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $476K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $476K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $476K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $427K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $316K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $271K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $268K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $214K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $195K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $171K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $124K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $118K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $83K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $60K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $32K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $31K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $20K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $17K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $15K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $12K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $11K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $11K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $8K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 13
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Huron State Bank securities trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $178K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $151K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $10.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $6.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $5.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $3.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $2.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $2.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $2.2M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $1.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $1.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $1.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $1.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $1.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $814K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $630K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $497K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $479K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $250K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $151K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (28 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Huron State Bank loans and leases trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $62.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $41.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $16.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $10.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $9.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $8.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $7.2M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $6.4M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $5.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $4.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $4.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $3.6M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $3.5M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $2.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $2.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $1.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $1.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $348K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $303K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $279K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $279K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $250K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $119K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $119K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $105K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $51K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $46K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $792K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $641K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $616K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $263K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $174K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $105K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $16K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 26
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 15
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 12
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 7
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 2
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Huron State Bank deposit liabilities trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $55.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $51.4M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $26.8M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $25.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $20.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $16.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $16.1M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $15.7M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $15.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $14.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $9.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $9.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $9.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $6.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $6.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $4.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $4.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $2.8M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $2.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $293K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $2.5M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.8M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $462K
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $346K
Other Assets RCON2168 $67K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $57K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $338K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $64K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $9K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Huron State Bank quarterly averages trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $95.4M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $61.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $41.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $29.4M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $17.2M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $16.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $11.6M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $10.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $8.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $7.5M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $6.6M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $2.7M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $2.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $1.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.2M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Huron State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $511K
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $175K
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $17K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $1K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Huron State Bank memoranda trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $954K
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $954K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $200K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (16 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Huron State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $689K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $196K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $138K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $138K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $126K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $98K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $98K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $98K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $65K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $55K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $51K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $25K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $14K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Huron State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONG465 $954K
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $94.7M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $82.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $57.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $20.6M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $11.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $4.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $845K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 3,758
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 121
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 40
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Huron State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $95.4M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $95.4M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $95.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $11.9M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $11.9M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $11.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $11.3M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $7.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $3.9M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $706K
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $703K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$543K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$543K
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $3K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1244
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0074
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Huron State Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $11.3M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $11.2M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $11.2M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $412K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $9K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Huron State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $45K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $29K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $27K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $26K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $8K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $6K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $4K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $2K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Huron State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Huron State Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $807K
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $791K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $29K

Huron State Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Huron State Bank call report?

The Huron State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Huron State Bank file?

Huron State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Huron State Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Huron State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 753641 and FDIC certificate number 23126. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Huron State Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Huron State Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.