Bank call report · Riverside, CA
Icon Business Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Icon Business Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Icon Business Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 216 reported line items, schedule by schedule (456 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 5805228 |
| FDIC certificate number | 59314 |
| Total assets | $155.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Icon Business Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Icon Business Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $155.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $155.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $136.9M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $129.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $122.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $121.3M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $97.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $32.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $31.8M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $18.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $18.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $17.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | -$14.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $6.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $3.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $2.6M |
| Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices | RCONB993 | $2.0M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $2.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $425K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $135K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$16K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)
About Schedule RI · Icon Business Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $5.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $4.6M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $4.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $3.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $2.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $1.7M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$671K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$671K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$671K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$671K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$671K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $365K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $353K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $348K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $244K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $147K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $96K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $69K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $61K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $50K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $43K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $27K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $24K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $24K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $20K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$19K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $19K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $19K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $17K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $12K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 26 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (14 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Icon Business Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $4.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $4.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $6.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $2.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $1.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $1.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $983K |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $982K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $697K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $635K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $347K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $192K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $166K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (15 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Icon Business Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $122.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $56.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $50.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $45.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $44.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $35.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $27.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $22.5M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $16.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $14.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $11.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $10.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $92K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $92K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $3K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $25.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $12.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $516K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $200K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 83 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 23 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 19 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 12 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Icon Business Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $96.5M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $92.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $90.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $32.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $32.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $32.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $8.6M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $4.3M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $4.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $3.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $2.6M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $2.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $1.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $1.4M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $900K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $900K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $900K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $851K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $775K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $578K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $205K |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $149K |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $26K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $12K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.5M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $685K |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $607K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $452K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $350K |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $119K |
| Other Repossessed Assets (Net) | RCON1578 | $102K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $7K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $5.3M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $3.1M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $1.8M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $406K |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $272K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $15K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $7K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Icon Business Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $155.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $122.9M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $94.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $58.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $46.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $19.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $17.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $8.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $4.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $2.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $1.3M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $1.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $925K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $924K |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $500K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (3 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Icon Business Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $37.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $2.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Icon Business Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.4M |
| Secured Liabilites: Amount of 'Federal Funds Purchased' That Are Secured | RCONF064 | $2.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $135K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $135K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (13 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Icon Business Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $911K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $730K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $267K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $267K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $181K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $130K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK279 | $23K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $23K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $23K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK277 | $6K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $6K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $6K |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (8 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Icon Business Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $155.6M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $137.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $105.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $32.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $16.9M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 606 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 127 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (17 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Icon Business Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $155.6M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $155.6M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $155.5M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $38.2M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $38.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $33.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $18.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $18.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $18.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $18.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | -$14.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$16K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$16K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.2454 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1194 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $18.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $12.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $12.5M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $6.8M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$43K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Icon Business Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Icon Business Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $216K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $2K |
Icon Business Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Icon Business Bank call report?
The Icon Business Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Icon Business Bank file?
Icon Business Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Icon Business Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Icon Business Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 5805228 and FDIC certificate number 59314. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Icon Business Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Icon Business Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 59314) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 5805228)