Bank call report · Palm Coast, FL
Intracoastal Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Intracoastal Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Intracoastal Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 302 reported line items, schedule by schedule (751 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3786435 |
| FDIC certificate number | 58692 |
| Total assets | $573.2M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Intracoastal Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Intracoastal Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $573.2M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $573.2M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $528.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $518.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $433.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $409.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $403.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $118.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $85.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $44.4M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $44.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $30.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $26.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $17.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $15.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$12.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $7.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.4M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $5.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.7M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $400K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Intracoastal Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $15.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $13.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $10.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $6.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.2M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $4.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $3.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $3.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $3.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $3.9M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $3.9M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$2.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $2.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.8M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $1.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.4M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $823K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $636K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $583K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $405K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $392K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $310K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $303K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $300K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $141K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $94K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $63K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $60K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $52K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $36K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $19K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $19K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $7K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 52 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Intracoastal Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $10.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $9.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $130.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $48.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $43.1M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $32.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $30.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $25.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $25.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $24.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $20.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $19.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $19.1M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $19.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $17.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $14.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $9.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $8.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $6.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $4.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $3.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Intracoastal Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $409.0M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $182.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $155.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $141.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $125.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $95.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $92.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $62.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $42.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $31.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $26.0M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) | RCONG376 | $22.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $20.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $19.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $14.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $10.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $8.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $6.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $2.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $2.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $946K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $786K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $781K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $436K |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Interest Capitalized from Interest Reserves on Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans That Is Included in Interest and Fee Income on Loans During the Quarter (Included in Schedule Ri, Item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) | RIADG377 | $383K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $277K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $37K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $30K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $23K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $52.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $8.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $7.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.4M |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 124 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 47 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 42 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 28 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 18 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 11 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Intracoastal Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $360.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $357.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $172.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $157.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $156.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $122.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $88.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $83.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $79.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $56.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $46.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $44.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $36.6M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $34.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $29.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $23.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $20.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $15.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $7.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $6.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $6.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $6.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $3.8M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $3.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $3.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $802K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $6.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $4.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $766K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $553K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $142K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $3.1M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $2.8M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $1.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $519K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $371K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $208K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Intracoastal Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $576.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $411.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $336.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $177.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $89.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $87.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $64.8M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $50.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $49.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $42.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $27.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $17.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $17.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $9.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $450K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $26K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Intracoastal Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $33.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $22.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $13.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $5.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.1M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $243K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Intracoastal Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $5.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $9K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Intracoastal Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $355K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $355K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $295K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $295K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $178K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $178K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $178K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $178K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $60K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $60K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Intracoastal Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONG466 | $9K |
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $576.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $521.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $291.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $223.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $55.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $5.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,884 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 428 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 138 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Intracoastal Bank regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Intracoastal Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $576.9M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $576.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $476.6M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $62.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $56.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $56.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $56.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $44.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $30.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $25.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$12.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$12.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $6.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $6.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $6.0M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1308 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1183 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1183 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0977 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0508 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (52 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Intracoastal Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $476.8M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $476.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $436.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $436.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $418.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $359.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $359.2M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $118.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $74.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $74.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $70.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $52.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $52.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $49.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $37.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $37.5M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $36.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $31.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $31.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $27.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $26.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $25.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $23.1M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $20.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $20.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $18.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $15.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $15.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $14.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$14.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $14.5M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $12.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$11.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $8.9M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $4.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $4.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $4.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $3.3M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $2.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS575 | $2.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $1.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $1.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $1.2M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $623K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $616K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $616K |
| All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS470 | $500K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS564 | $500K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS506 | $500K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $243K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $243K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $243K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $44.4M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $42.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $42.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.3M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $1.5M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $10K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Intracoastal Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.8M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$31K |
Intracoastal Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Intracoastal Bank call report?
The Intracoastal Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Intracoastal Bank file?
Intracoastal Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Intracoastal Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Intracoastal Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3786435 and FDIC certificate number 58692. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Intracoastal Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Intracoastal Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 58692) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3786435)