Skip to main content

Bank call report · Lebanon, OH

LCNB National Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of LCNB National Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

LCNB National Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 453 reported line items, schedule by schedule (688 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

LCNB National Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID785923
FDIC certificate number6623
Total assets$2.22B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

LCNB National Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)

About Schedule RC · LCNB National Bank balance sheet trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $2.22B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $2.22B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.93B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.82B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.70B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.69B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.33B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $487.5M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $285.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $285.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $215.8M
Surplus RCON3839 $202.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $115.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $98.8M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $95.0M
Goodwill RCON3163 $90.3M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $81.8M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $45.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $19.4M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $19.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $15.8M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $15.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $13.6M
Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures RCON3656 $13.4M
Common Stock RCON3230 $10.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$9.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $4.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $3.5M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $1.7M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $5K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)

About Schedule RI · LCNB National Bank income statement trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $51.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $47.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $39.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $31.3M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $29.8M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $18.1M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $16.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $16.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $14.0M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $13.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $13.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $13.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $12.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $11.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $9.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $4.3M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $4.2M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $3.7M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $3.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $2.9M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.9M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.6M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $2.6M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $2.3M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.3M
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $1.2M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.1M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1.0M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $842K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $825K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $793K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $620K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $495K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $487K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $487K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $453K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $290K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $186K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $55K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$14K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $10K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $5K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 343
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-B · LCNB National Bank securities trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $7.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $6.8M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $228.1M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $116.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $88.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $59.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $57.0M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $55.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $53.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $51.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $46.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $36.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $36.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $35.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $34.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $32.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $23.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $21.4M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $15.8M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $14.9M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $14.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $13.3M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $12.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $10.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $8.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $5.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $5.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $4.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $3.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $3.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $625K
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $625K
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $625K
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $625K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $143K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · LCNB National Bank loans and leases trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.70B
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $504.0M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $421.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $411.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $324.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $294.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $264.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $250.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $228.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $227.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $199.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $180.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $131.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $110.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $96.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $94.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $93.8M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $67.8M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $55.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $50.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $35.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $28.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $19.8M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $16.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $13.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $10.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $6.7M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $4.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $3.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $508K
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $451K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $398K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $174K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $119K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $113K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $54K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $122.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $20.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $13.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $6.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $6.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $5.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $979K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $822K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $134K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 310
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 227
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 107
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 76
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 70
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 27
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 25
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 23
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 17
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 14
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 8
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 4
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-E · LCNB National Bank deposit liabilities trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.55B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.47B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $943.6M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $272.0M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $250.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $244.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $231.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $225.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $166.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $163.8M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $123.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $120.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $78.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $75.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $69.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $67.4M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $61.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $40.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $37.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $37.0M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $27.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $24.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $7.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $5.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $621K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $51.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $30.8M
Other Assets RCON2168 $15.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $7.8M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $6.2M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $5.0M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $5.0M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $4.5M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $13.0M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $6.1M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $4.9M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $4.6M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $822K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $201K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · LCNB National Bank quarterly averages trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.25B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.71B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.22B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.10B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $486.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $284.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $164.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $121.6M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $95.2M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $88.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $67.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $66.7M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $66.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $15.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $15.2M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $8.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)

About Schedule RC-L · LCNB National Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $156.9M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $110.8M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $37.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $5K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (12 items)

About Schedule RC-M · LCNB National Bank memoranda trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $50.0M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $25.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $25.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $20.0M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $6.5M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $4.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $3.1M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $2.0M
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $1.5M
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $3K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 2
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · LCNB National Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $5.8M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $5.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $2.8M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $2.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $2.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $554K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $539K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $214K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $195K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $100K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $100K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $97K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $75K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $66K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $53K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $19K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $18K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $18K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $16K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $7K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $7K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $6K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $4K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · LCNB National Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.25B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.82B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.09B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $665.4M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $223.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $200.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $62.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $5.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 72,092
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 2,533
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 983
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 14
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-P

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $31.4M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $3.5M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · LCNB National Bank regulatory capital trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.73B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (27 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · LCNB National Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.25B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.16B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.73B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $285.6M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $214.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $213.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $200.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $200.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $200.5M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $94.9M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $88.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $81.8M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $13.5M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $13.5M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $13.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$9.8M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$9.8M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $5.2M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $1.7M
Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP847 -$7K
Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes RCOAB596 -$7K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.124
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1162
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1162
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.093
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.044
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (72 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · LCNB National Bank risk-weighted assets trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.73B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.73B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.44B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.44B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.40B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.17B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.17B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $524.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $464.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $464.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $448.8M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $272.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $232.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $217.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $191.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $191.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $151.9M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $143.4M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $94.9M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $90.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $78.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $78.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $76.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $68.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $65.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $60.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $42.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $38.4M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $23.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $21.3M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $21.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $20.7M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $15.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $15.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $13.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $12.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$12.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $12.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $11.7M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $8.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $8.3M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $7.0M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $6.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $5.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $5.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $5.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $5.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $4.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $4.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $4.5M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $3.5M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $3.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $2.8M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $2.0M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $2.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $2.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $610K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $318K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $318K
Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment RCONJJ30 $315K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $290K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $51K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS574 $15K
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$11K
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 300%, All Other Assets RCONH188 $5K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $5K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS563 $5K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS505 $5K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $3K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $3K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $3K
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (34 items)

About Schedule RC-T

LCNB National Bank Schedule RC-T, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB894 $703.7M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB868 $470.8M
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB895 $444.8M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed RCONB869 $429.8M
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB886 $98.6M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ259 $68.3M
Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB880 $68.3M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONJ255 $60.2M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset RCONJ260 $11.9M
Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets RCONB881 $11.9M
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Managed Assets RCONB872 $5.8M
Income from Fiduciary Activities RIAD4070 $4.0M
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts RIADB904 $3.1M
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets RCONB873 $2.1M
Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Mgmt and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts -Non-managed Assets RCONJ253 $1.1M
Other Retirement Accounts RIADB907 $370K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts RIADJ315 $269K
Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts RIADJ316 $225K
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets RCONB884 $50K
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution RIADB905 $7K
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB896 586
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB870 332
Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts RCONB897 277
Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB871 241
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ261 129
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB882 129
Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONJ257 66
Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB888 56
Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ262 28
Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB883 28
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONB875 7
Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Managed Accounts RCONB874 2
Corporate Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts RCONC001 1
Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts RCONJ254 1
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

LCNB National Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $285.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $278.4M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $278.4M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $6.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $377K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · LCNB National Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $2.8M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $2.6M
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $91K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $82K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $73K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $34K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $23K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $16K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · LCNB National Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

LCNB National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $13.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $13.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $2.8M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$16K
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $11K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $11K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

LCNB National Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.70B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $1.02B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $483.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $112.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $71.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $15.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $13.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $6.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $4.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $2.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $548K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $160K
Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US RCONJJ20 $11K
Held to Maturity Securities, Total RCONJJ25 $11K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

LCNB National Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $273.4M

LCNB National Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the LCNB National Bank call report?

The LCNB National Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does LCNB National Bank file?

LCNB National Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the LCNB National Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: LCNB National Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 785923 and FDIC certificate number 6623. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does LCNB National Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

LCNB National Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.