Bank call report · New Orleans, LA
Liberty Bank and Trust Company Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Liberty Bank and Trust Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Liberty Bank and Trust Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 400 reported line items, schedule by schedule (955 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 283438 |
| FDIC certificate number | 20856 |
| Total assets | $1.13B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Liberty Bank and Trust Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)
About Schedule RC · Liberty Bank and Trust Company balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.13B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.13B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.00B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $984.4M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $734.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $634.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $627.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $336.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $249.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $125.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $125.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $73.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $55.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $44.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $38.2M |
| Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus | RCON3838 | $25.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $24.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $18.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$11.8M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $10.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $10.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $9.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $3.3M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $2.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.5M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $329K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $251K |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $106K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · Liberty Bank and Trust Company income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $27.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $21.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $19.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $18.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $9.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $8.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $7.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $6.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $5.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $5.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $5.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $5.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $3.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.3M |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $1.1M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $900K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $900K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $842K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $819K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $648K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $626K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $505K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $500K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $435K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $376K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $280K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $176K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $172K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$58K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $25K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$11K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $8K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 197 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $50.0M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $32.4M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $13.2M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $4.4M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Liberty Bank and Trust Company securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $117K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $115K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $61.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $52.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $10.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $9.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $351.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $233.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $215.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $212.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $103.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $69.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $49.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $47.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $30.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $29.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $28.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $28.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $27.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $26.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $22.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $21.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $9.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $3.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $3.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $3.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $810K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $400K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $370K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $193K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $100K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $43K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Liberty Bank and Trust Company loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $636.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $266.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $228.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $215.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $133.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $115.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $98.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $87.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $84.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $83.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $73.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $73.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $59.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $36.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $35.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $35.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $34.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $33.9M |
| All Other Lease Financing Receivables | RCONF163 | $30.6M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $30.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $28.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $25.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $21.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $20.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $15.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $8.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $6.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $6.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $5.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $2.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $1.9M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $351K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $349K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $331K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $199K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $6K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $22.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $10.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $5.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $2.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $839K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $199K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 192 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 39 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 24 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 23 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 15 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Liberty Bank and Trust Company deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $873.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $778.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $549.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $182.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $180.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $131.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $119.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $113.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $111.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $98.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $94.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $94.4M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $94.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $85.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $59.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $19.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $18.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $13.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $7.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $6.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.1M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $103K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $7K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $31.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $20.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $11.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $6.4M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $4.7M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Liberty Bank and Trust Company quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.12B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $626.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $539.3M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $287.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $234.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $231.5M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $208.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $183.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $140.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $77.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $70.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $57.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $42.3M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $35.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $21.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $10.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $7.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $6.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $203K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Liberty Bank and Trust Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $75.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $75.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $22.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $20.5M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $15.8M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $15.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $5.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $3.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $657K |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $180K |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $180K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $92K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Liberty Bank and Trust Company memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $26.3M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $10.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $1.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $848K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $619K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $223K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 4 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Liberty Bank and Trust Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $6.9M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $5.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $5.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $3.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.4M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $737K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $645K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $554K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $313K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $313K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $312K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $312K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $299K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $236K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $118K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $91K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $80K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $80K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $66K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $57K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $57K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $40K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $28K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $13K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Liberty Bank and Trust Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.12B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $986.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $605.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $374.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $337.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $124.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $5.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $893K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 25,468 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 396 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 305 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $346.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $346.9M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $346.9M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $346.9M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Liberty Bank and Trust Company regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $655.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (28 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Liberty Bank and Trust Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.12B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.11B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $655.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $133.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $126.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $101.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $101.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $100.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $73.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $38.4M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $25.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $25.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus | RCOAP860 | $25.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$11.8M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$11.8M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.8M |
| Less: All Other Deductions from (Additions to) Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Threshold-based Deductions | RCOAP850 | $10.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $7.3M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $7.3M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $7.3M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $223K |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $106K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.2036 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1925 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1543 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1135 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1093 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (48 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Liberty Bank and Trust Company risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $655.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $655.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $493.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $493.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $479.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $366.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $366.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $346.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $265.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $254.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $254.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $250.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $250.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $249.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $216.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $164.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $164.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $133.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $125.2M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $85.3M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $83.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $67.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $50.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $38.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $33.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$21.9M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $18.1M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $18.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $16.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$15.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $13.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $13.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $11.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $10.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $3.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $2.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $2.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $2.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $2.4M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $1.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $1.2M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $1.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $657K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $657K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $657K |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $329K |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $180K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $125.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $122.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $122.4M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.9M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Preferred Stock | RIAD4470 | $490K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Liberty Bank and Trust Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.2M |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $615K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $439K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $346K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $248K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $189K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $96K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $58K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $31K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $18K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Liberty Bank and Trust Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $7.1M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.2M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $634.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $249.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $231.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $104.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $34.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $7.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $7.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $6.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $3.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $2.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $711K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $479K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $181K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $73K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $1.6M |
| Other Real Estate Owned Expenses | RIADY923 | $498K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $498K |
| Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) | RIADC016 | $462K |
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $374K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $374K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $330K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4468 | $247K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $226K |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $32K |
Liberty Bank and Trust Company call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Liberty Bank and Trust Company call report?
The Liberty Bank and Trust Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Liberty Bank and Trust Company file?
Liberty Bank and Trust Company files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Liberty Bank and Trust Company call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Liberty Bank and Trust Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 283438 and FDIC certificate number 20856. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Liberty Bank and Trust Company file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Liberty Bank and Trust Company financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 20856) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 283438)