Bank call report · Machias, ME
Machias Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Machias Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Machias Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 433 reported line items, schedule by schedule (657 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 137205 |
| FDIC certificate number | 19531 |
| Total assets | $2.67B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Machias Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Machias Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.67B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.67B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.37B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.27B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.25B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.23B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $2.02B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $306.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $306.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $306.1M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $257.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $234.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $70.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $68.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $68.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $31.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $26.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $22.8M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $20.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$20.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $20.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $6.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $794K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $533K |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $287K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · Machias Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $72.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $66.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $46.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $35.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $34.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $26.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $18.7M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $16.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $16.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $13.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $13.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $13.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $10.5M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $10.3M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $9.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $7.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $7.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $7.1M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $6.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $3.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $2.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $1.8M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.4M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.2M |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $1.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $798K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $717K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $272K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$196K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $184K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $166K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $164K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $140K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $129K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $111K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $109K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $27K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$16K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 336 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Machias Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $260.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $203.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $179.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $116.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $62.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $24.1M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $23.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $19.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $17.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $17.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $16.1M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $10.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $9.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $8.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $8.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $6.1M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $5.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $223K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (44 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Machias Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.25B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $964.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $583.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $554.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $531.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $381.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $328.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $301.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $290.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $232.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $223.5M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $221.2M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $209.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $205.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $116.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $101.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $94.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $94.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $87.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $76.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $61.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $60.0M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $50.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $31.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $31.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $27.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $26.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $20.1M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $11.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $9.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $9.2M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $5.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $3.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $2.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $1.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $666K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $547K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $529K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $341K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $224K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $133K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $119K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $31K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $148.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $55.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $27.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $20.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $16.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $11.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $9.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $6.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $5.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $725K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $271K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 759 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 403 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 259 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 259 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 229 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 226 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 121 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 120 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 53 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 11 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Machias Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.14B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.14B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.13B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.03B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $979.5M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $796.6M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $517.4M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $517.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $469.1M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $469.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $443.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $429.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $319.4M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $242.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $238.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $200.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $153.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $151.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $118.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $89.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $67.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $64.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $57.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $50.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $27.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $23.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $16.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $16.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $12.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $7.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $6.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $796K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $19.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $19.2M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $11.7M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $11.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $6.0M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $5.0M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $895K |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $528K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $13.3M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $8.9M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $6.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.7M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.6M |
| Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC012 | $559K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Machias Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.69B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.21B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.15B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.15B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $678.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $651.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $390.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $290.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $210.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $124.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $68.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $66.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $49.3M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $29.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $12.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $4.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $623K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Machias Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $282.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $251.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $231.1M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $105.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $47.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $25.9M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $20.3M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $20.3M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $19.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $3.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $3.6M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (13 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Machias Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $51.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $51.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $15.3M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $4.8M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.1M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $2.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $507K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $507K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $374K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $159K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $130K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (37 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Machias Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $9.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $5.0M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.8M |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $1.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $1.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $1.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $746K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $676K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $623K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $558K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $466K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $466K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $433K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $362K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $305K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $280K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $266K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $229K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $215K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $189K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $189K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $186K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $166K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $153K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $133K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $42K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual | RCONK132 | $28K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $19K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $19K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $10K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $3K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $2K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Machias Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.69B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.28B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.67B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $550.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $372.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $323.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $47.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $9.7M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 60,731 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,554 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 835 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 27 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Machias Savings Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $2.33B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Machias Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.69B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.69B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $2.33B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $347.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $325.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $325.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $325.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $306.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $306.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $21.9M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $21.9M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $21.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$20.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$20.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $20.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $287K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $287K |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $155K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1495 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1401 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1401 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1212 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0695 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (72 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Machias Savings Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $2.33B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $2.33B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.83B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.83B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.68B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.58B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.58B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $593.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $585.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $585.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $584.2M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $374.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $292.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $273.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $241.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $231.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $230.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $219.2M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $153.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $136.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $136.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $124.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $124.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $115.0M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $109.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $101.2M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $96.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $89.4M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $81.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $76.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $76.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $72.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $72.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $46.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$44.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $35.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $33.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $30.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$25.8M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $18.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $12.6M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $12.2M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $12.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $12.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $9.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS575 | $7.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $6.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $6.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $6.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $4.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $4.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $3.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $3.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $3.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $3.6M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $1.9M |
| All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS470 | $1.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS564 | $1.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS506 | $1.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $1.8M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $1.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $1.2M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.2M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $1.2M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $895K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $785K |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $528K |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $528K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $528K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $162K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $306.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $293.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $293.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$65K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (16 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Machias Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $594K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $413K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $163K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $87K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $82K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $72K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $43K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $18K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $15K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $13K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $4K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RIAD4665 | $3K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Machias Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $20.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $19.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $594K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $452K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.25B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.06B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $670.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $412.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $95.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $20.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $10.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $5.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $5.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $3.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $924K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $872K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $250K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $231K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $103.8M |
Machias Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Machias Savings Bank call report?
The Machias Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Machias Savings Bank file?
Machias Savings Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Machias Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Machias Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 137205 and FDIC certificate number 19531. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Machias Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Machias Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 19531) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 137205)