Bank call report · Portland, ME
Maine Community Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Maine Community Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Maine Community Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 367 reported line items, schedule by schedule (353 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 499501 |
| FDIC certificate number | 17741 |
| Total assets | $2.98B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Maine Community Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)
About Schedule RC · Maine Community Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.98B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.98B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.70B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.47B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.46B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $2.30B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.85B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $452.8M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $369.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $311.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $280.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $280.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $224.3M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $110.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $67.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $50.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$30.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $30.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $20.8M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $20.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $15.7M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $14.0M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $11.9M |
| Trading Liabilities, Total | RCON3548 | $5.1M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $4.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $4.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $2.3M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $1.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $786K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (47 items)
About Schedule RI · Maine Community Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $75.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $71.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $49.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $40.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $36.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $26.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $23.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $21.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $20.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $17.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $17.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $17.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $11.4M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $10.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $7.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $7.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $6.7M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $6.2M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $5.7M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $4.1M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.5M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.1M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $1.1M |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $951K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $719K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $719K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $591K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $437K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$300K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $292K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $214K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $208K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $173K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $148K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $141K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $116K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $63K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $62K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $34K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $25K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$25K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$20K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $19K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 366 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Maine Community Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $9.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $8.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $264.8M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $225.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $168.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $134.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $117.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $56.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $51.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $39.0M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $17.8M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $17.8M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $17.3M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $17.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $17.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $16.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $12.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $9.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $8.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $8.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $6.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $4.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $3.8M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $3.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $3.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $2.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $140K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (45 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Maine Community Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.47B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.39B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $753.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $636.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $493.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $484.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $469.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $331.3M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $304.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $279.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $263.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $222.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $149.1M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $136.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $134.5M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $113.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $80.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $79.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $66.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $42.9M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $30.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $23.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $21.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $20.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $19.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $7.2M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $6.4M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $5.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $4.1M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $3.8M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $2.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $2.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $2.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.2M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.8M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $838K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $837K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $748K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $627K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $430K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $413K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $413K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $235K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $141K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $99K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $223.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $72.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $36.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $27.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $21.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $4.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $746K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $658K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $454K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $372K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $293K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $172K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 828 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 559 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 314 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 303 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 289 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 125 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 12 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Maine Community Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.22B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.13B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.08B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.04B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $465.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $400.9M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $359.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $357.1M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $355.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $299.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $240.2M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $193.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $193.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $165.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $134.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $130.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $89.4M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $87.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $73.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $53.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $52.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $49.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $47.1M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $40.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $40.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $37.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $17.7M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $14.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $12.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $9.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $261K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $35.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $32.2M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $16.8M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $15.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $11.5M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $9.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $8.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $7.8M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $20.5M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $11.1M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $7.3M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $6.5M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.3M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Maine Community Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.94B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.41B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.36B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $788.3M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $764.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $673.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $384.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $323.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $250.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $241.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $92.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $36.0M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $30.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $18.1M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $5.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $5.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $851K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $115K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Maine Community Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCONA126 | $327.9M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $290.4M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $259.5M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $110.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $89.6M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $62.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $33.9M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $13.2M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $7.4M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $3.9M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.8M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (16 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Maine Community Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $128.6M |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $128.6M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $128.6M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $115.2M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $115.2M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $56.4M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $37.4M |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $35.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $31.3M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $18.9M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $9.6M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $5.1M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $2.3M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $859K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $400K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Maine Community Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $11.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $8.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $6.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $5.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $4.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $2.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $886K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $637K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $623K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $532K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $498K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $436K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $273K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $269K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $250K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $188K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $58K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $58K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $50K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $34K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $24K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $24K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $15K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $14K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Maine Community Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.94B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $2.30B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.61B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $636.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $359.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $292.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $47.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.9M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 75,036 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,348 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,036 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 16 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (26 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Maine Community Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $2.98B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.94B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.93B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $410.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $394.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $353.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $311.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $296.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $296.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $296.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $280.9M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$31.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$30.9M |
| Trading assets and trading liabilities (Schedule RC, sum of items 5 and 15). Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (5% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX77 | $17.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $16.0M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $15.6M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $14.9M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | $1.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $621K |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | -$23K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Does your institution have a CECL transition election in effect as of the quarter end report date? (enter 1 for Yes, enter 0 for No) | RCOAJJ29 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1375 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1011 |
| Trading assets and trading liabilities (Schedule HC, sum of items 5 and 15) | RCOAKX78 | 0.0057 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $280.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $264.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $264.5M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | -$432K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$402K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $100K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Maine Community Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $2.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $1.9M |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $98K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $93K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $93K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $69K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $42K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $13K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $12K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $11K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Maine Community Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $17.7M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $15.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $2.2M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$136K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.47B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.32B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $794.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $263.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $85.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $15.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $6.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $6.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $5.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $2.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $67K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | -$432K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $77.2M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $75.7M |
Maine Community Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Maine Community Bank call report?
The Maine Community Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Maine Community Bank file?
Maine Community Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Maine Community Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Maine Community Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 499501 and FDIC certificate number 17741. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Maine Community Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Maine Community Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 17741) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 499501)