Skip to main content

Bank call report · Wadena, MN

Mid-Central National Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Mid-Central National Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Mid-Central National Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 317 reported line items, schedule by schedule (736 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Mid-Central National Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID773171
FDIC certificate number30943
Total assets$117.1M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Mid-Central National Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)

About Schedule RC · Mid-Central National Bank balance sheet trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $117.1M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $117.1M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $95.9M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $94.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $89.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $88.4M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $83.1M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $21.3M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $21.3M
Surplus RCON3839 $20.3M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $15.4M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $11.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $4.7M
Goodwill RCON3163 $4.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $2.5M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $2.4M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $2.4M
Other Assets RCON2160 $1.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $1.4M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $996K
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $987K
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $871K
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $753K
Common Stock RCON3230 $100K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$19K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)

About Schedule RI · Mid-Central National Bank income statement trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $3.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $3.0M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $2.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $1.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $786K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $631K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $492K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $492K
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $435K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $396K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $349K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $349K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $349K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $335K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $329K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $229K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $205K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $188K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $143K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $128K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $92K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $90K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $75K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $75K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $74K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $46K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $38K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $35K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $33K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $28K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $21K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $21K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $10K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $1K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 36
Schedule RC-B: Securities (14 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Mid-Central National Bank securities trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $2.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $2.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $2.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $2.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $2.5M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $2.4M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $2.2M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $2.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $1.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $690K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $108K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $1K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT54 $1K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT55 $1K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (37 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Mid-Central National Bank loans and leases trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $89.1M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $47.5M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $41.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $19.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $18.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $17.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $17.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $14.5M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $11.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $8.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $8.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $6.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $5.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $5.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $5.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $4.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $4.2M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $4.0M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $3.2M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $3.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $3.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $2.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $2.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $2.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $1.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $1.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $1.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $993K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $257K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $184K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $127K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $73K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $53K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $47K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $28K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $20K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $16K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $3.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $366K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $365K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $124K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $92K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 65
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 55
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 12
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 11
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 10
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 10
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 10
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 6
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 4
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 3
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 3
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Mid-Central National Bank deposit liabilities trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $57.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $56.9M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $37.5M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $37.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $37.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $29.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $20.3M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $16.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $15.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $6.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $4.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $3.2M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $2.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $2.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $2.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $2.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $1.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $812K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $795K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $631K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $498K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $101K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $683K
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $494K
Other Assets RCON2168 $238K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $211K
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $26K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $435K
Net Deferred Tax Liabilities RCON3049 $394K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $103K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $55K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $33K
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $21K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Mid-Central National Bank quarterly averages trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $117.3M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $89.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $55.5M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $33.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $26.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $23.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $14.7M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $11.3M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $11.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $6.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $5.1M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $2.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $2.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $1K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Mid-Central National Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $2.8M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $939K
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $379K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $62K
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $4K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Mid-Central National Bank memoranda trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $629K
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $207K
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $207K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $7K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Mid-Central National Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $1.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $729K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $687K
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $515K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $319K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $201K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $171K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $165K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $117K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $102K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $61K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $57K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK277 $38K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $38K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $38K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $37K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $33K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $32K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $25K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $22K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK278 $19K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $19K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $19K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $19K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $15K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Mid-Central National Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $117.3M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $95.0M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $81.5M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $16.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $10.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $3.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 141,891
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 121
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 26
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Mid-Central National Bank regulatory capital trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $67.8M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Mid-Central National Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $117.3M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $112.8M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $67.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $21.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $20.4M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $17.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $16.8M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $16.8M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $16.8M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $4.5M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $4.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $871K
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $753K
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $753K
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $753K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$19K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$19K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $7K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.2594
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.2482
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.2482
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.1794
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1491
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (49 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Mid-Central National Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $67.8M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $67.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $55.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $48.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $48.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $48.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $41.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $41.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $40.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $33.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $33.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $24.4M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $16.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $16.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $16.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $12.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $7.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $7.8M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $7.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $5.3M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $4.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $3.7M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $3.6M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $3.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $2.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $2.5M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $2.4M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $2.4M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $2.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $1.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $1.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $1.2M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $615K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $596K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $596K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $518K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $312K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $269K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $208K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $208K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $208K
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $207K
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $207K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $207K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $127K
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $88K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS454 $61K
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$27K
Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND962 $1K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $21.3M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $20.9M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $20.9M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $9K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Mid-Central National Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $6K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $6K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $5K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $4K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $2K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs RIADC891 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Mid-Central National Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $753K
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $678K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $6K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

Mid-Central National Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $42.7M

Mid-Central National Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Mid-Central National Bank call report?

The Mid-Central National Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Mid-Central National Bank file?

Mid-Central National Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Mid-Central National Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Mid-Central National Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 773171 and FDIC certificate number 30943. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Mid-Central National Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Mid-Central National Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.