Bank call report · Fairmont, WV
MVB Bank, Inc. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of MVB Bank, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
MVB Bank, Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 375 reported line items, schedule by schedule (626 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2757205 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34603 |
| Total assets | $3.50B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
MVB Bank, Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · MVB Bank, Inc. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.50B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.50B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $3.16B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $3.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.48B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.45B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $2.04B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $1.07B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $428.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $332.4M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $332.4M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $291.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $238.8M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $173.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $172.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $44.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $33.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $28.2M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $24.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $21.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$18.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $8.8M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $4.4M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $3.7M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $2.1M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.2M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $843K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)
About Schedule RI · MVB Bank, Inc. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $93.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $78.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $62.4M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $48.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $44.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $31.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $31.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $24.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $24.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $24.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $22.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $22.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $20.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $18.5M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $16.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $12.9M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $12.7M |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $11.0M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $10.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $10.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $7.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $7.0M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $6.8M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $6.5M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $5.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.6M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $3.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.6M |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $3.5M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2.0M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | -$1.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $865K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $412K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $248K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $240K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$84K |
| Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities | RIADC387 | $54K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $46K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $45K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $44K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $42K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$26K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $22K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $9K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 286 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $312.6M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $257.9M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $39.0M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $11.1M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $4.6M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-B · MVB Bank, Inc. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $64.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $63.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $123.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $115.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $62.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $61.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $16.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $16.3M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $449.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $239.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $175.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $105.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $62.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $56.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $45.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $43.4M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $32.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $32.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $32.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $30.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $27.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $24.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $24.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $23.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $21.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $17.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $5.9M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $4.6M |
| Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost | RCONPV00 | $4.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $4.3M |
| Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value | RCONPV01 | $4.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $3.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $2.7M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $2.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $2.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $2.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $1.4M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · MVB Bank, Inc. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.48B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.15B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $916.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $819.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $555.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $553.3M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $481.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $481.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $413.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $321.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $283.9M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $214.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $183.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $160.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $142.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $124.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $121.4M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $101.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $95.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $87.3M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $72.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $70.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $49.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $32.9M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $26.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $23.5M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $20.7M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $10.1M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $6.6M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $6.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $5.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $4.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $3.6M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $2.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $826K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $826K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $242K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $105K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $42.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $18.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $644K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $293K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $242K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 116 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 115 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 113 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 43 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 30 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 8 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 3 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-E · MVB Bank, Inc. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $2.30B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $2.03B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $1.92B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $815.5M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $783.9M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $706.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $536.2M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $536.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $368.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $314.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $314.0M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $314.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $312.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $223.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $221.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $188.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $156.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $117.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $110.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $98.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $74.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $33.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $24.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $23.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $22.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $14.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $13.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $8.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $7.9M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $6.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $6.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $6.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $4.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $2.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $80K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $117.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $48.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $45.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $40.4M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $29.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $18.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $9.9M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $4.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $63K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $35.8M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $25.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $5.9M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · MVB Bank, Inc. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.42B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.44B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.35B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.16B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $596.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $452.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $449.9M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $370.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $298.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $253.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $114.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $37.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $21.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $4.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $4.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $244K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (15 items)
About Schedule RC-L · MVB Bank, Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $544.6M |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $338.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $207.6M |
| Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8713 | $103.1M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $103.1M |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $98.5M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $96.8M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $36.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $32.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $13.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $12.5M |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $11.4M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $7.8M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $7.3M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $2.7M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)
About Schedule RC-M · MVB Bank, Inc. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $5.5M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $843K |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $722K |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $183K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $183K |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $36K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 6 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)
About Schedule RC-N · MVB Bank, Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $29.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $25.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $13.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $13.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $12.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $7.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $6.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $6.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $5.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $5.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $5.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $2.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual (domestic offices) | RCONK116 | $1.1M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $806K |
| Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK120 | $718K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $718K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual (domestic offices) | RCONK117 | $529K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $231K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $123K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (11 items)
About Schedule RC-O · MVB Bank, Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.42B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $3.12B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.71B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.41B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $1.22B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $348.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $6.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 18,887 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 673 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 278 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $444.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $437.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $414.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $412.1M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $29.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG477 | $24.9M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $7.3M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $7.3M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG545 | $4.6M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $4.6M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG569 | $3.2M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $3.2M |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $3.2M |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $3.2M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $3.2M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $3.2M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG544 | $2.7M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $2.7M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · MVB Bank, Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $3.50B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.42B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.40B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $399.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $362.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $349.0M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $349.0M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $349.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $332.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $177.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $173.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $36.9M |
| Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes | RCOAB596 | $24.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$18.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$16.0M |
| Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP847 | -$1.6M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.4M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $722K |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $720K |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | -$375K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1142 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1027 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $49.3M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $205K |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $205K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $351.1M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $351.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $332.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $39.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$4.2M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $513K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · MVB Bank, Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $3.7M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $2.4M |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $1.2M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $783K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $709K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $46K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $37K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $28K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · MVB Bank, Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $28.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $21.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $3.7M |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | $2.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$315K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.48B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.11B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $647.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $490.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $196.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $36.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $28.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $11.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $10.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $3.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $1.4M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $7.3M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $6.8M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $2.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $2.5M |
| First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) | RIAD4521 | $2.5M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $1.9M |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $1.2M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $926K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $742K |
MVB Bank, Inc. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the MVB Bank, Inc. call report?
The MVB Bank, Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does MVB Bank, Inc. file?
MVB Bank, Inc. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the MVB Bank, Inc. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: MVB Bank, Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2757205 and FDIC certificate number 34603. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does MVB Bank, Inc. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
MVB Bank, Inc. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34603) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2757205)