Skip to main content

Bank call report · Spencer, IA

Northwest Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Northwest Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Northwest Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 427 reported line items, schedule by schedule (669 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Northwest Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID1387605
FDIC certificate number32647
Total assets$3.00B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Northwest Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · Northwest Bank balance sheet trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $3.00B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $3.00B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.70B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $2.62B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.48B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.45B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.13B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $489.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $319.2M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $295.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $295.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $244.7M
Other Assets RCON2160 $88.2M
Surplus RCON3839 $56.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $50.7M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $49.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $42.9M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $31.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $31.2M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $22.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $15.6M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $13.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$9.4M
Common Stock RCON3230 $3.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $1.7M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $145K
Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures RCON3656 $63K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $29K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (48 items)

About Schedule RI · Northwest Bank income statement trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $75.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $71.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $50.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $37.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $34.3M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $26.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $26.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $24.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $21.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $20.1M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $20.1M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $20.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $17.9M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $13.7M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $11.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $11.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $8.8M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $8.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $7.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $7.0M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $6.0M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $4.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3.8M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $3.6M
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $3.2M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $3.0M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $2.9M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.9M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.5M
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.1M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.1M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.1M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $790K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $659K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $649K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $510K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $444K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $341K
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $223K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $216K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 $174K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$76K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $42K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $35K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$5K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 403
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Northwest Bank securities trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $163K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $159K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $331.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $136.6M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $133.0M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $115.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $114.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $112.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $83.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $67.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $63.9M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $60.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $58.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $54.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $41.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $22.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $19.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $18.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $8.0M
Amortized Cost of Structured Notes RCON8782 $4.5M
Fair Value of Structured Notes RCON8783 $4.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $2.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $2.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $1.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $382K
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $159K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Northwest Bank loans and leases trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.49B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $627.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $587.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $555.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $527.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $392.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $387.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $365.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $339.0M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $324.7M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $252.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $239.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $222.2M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $201.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $170.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $159.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $157.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $135.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $132.9M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $128.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $95.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $61.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $38.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $30.0M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $24.4M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $23.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $22.6M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $21.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $16.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $12.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $7.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $6.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $5.6M
Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK168 $5.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $2.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $1.9M
Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK166 $1.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $729K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $125.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $86.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $52.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $38.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $36.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $36.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $35.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $27.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $25.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $24.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $5.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $5.1M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 978
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 781
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 375
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 309
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 291
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 281
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 206
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 192
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 178
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 163
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 136
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 120
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Northwest Bank deposit liabilities trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.38B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.25B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $1.25B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.25B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.06B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $452.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $445.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $264.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $256.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $251.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $229.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $221.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $215.1M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $207.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $195.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $182.7M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $164.7M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $164.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $126.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $118.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $89.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $50.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $32.0M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $16.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $9.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $7.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.1M
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $2.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $2.0M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $639K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $639K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $1K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $45.1M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $17.2M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $8.7M
Other Assets RCON2168 $7.3M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $5.1M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $4.8M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $2.6M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $2.2M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $12.2M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $9.2M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $7.5M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $7.5M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $3.0M
Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC012 $2.2M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $235K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Northwest Bank quarterly averages trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.99B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.46B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.17B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $760.6M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $704.4M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $672.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $496.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $327.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $255.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $211.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $199.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $61.5M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $36.2M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $35.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $31.2M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $21.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Northwest Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $229.6M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $199.7M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $126.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $113.1M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $54.2M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets RCON5591 $45.7M
First Component of All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) RCON5592 $45.7M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $30.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $13.3M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $454K
First Component of Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) RCON3555 $454K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Northwest Bank memoranda trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $49.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $49.5M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $16.8M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $11.8M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $11.8M
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $452K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $29K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 3
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Northwest Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $5.9M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $4.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $2.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $2.4M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.4M
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $1.3M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $1.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.1M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $1.1M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers Included in All Other Loans Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK138 $980K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $980K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $980K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $952K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $900K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $819K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $776K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $765K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $372K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $302K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $247K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $247K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $241K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $241K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $205K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC239 $201K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $148K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $35K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $25K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1597 $25K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $18K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $4K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Northwest Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.99B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $2.63B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.40B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.16B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $755.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $302.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $58.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $17.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 91,425
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 2,317
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,319
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 26
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $71.6M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $15.6M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Northwest Bank regulatory capital trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $2.70B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $364K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Northwest Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.99B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.99B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $2.70B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $336.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $302.6M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $302.6M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $302.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $295.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $244.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $59.6M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $33.8M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $33.8M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $33.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$9.4M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$9.4M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $1.7M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $1.7M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1244
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1119
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1119
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1012
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0444
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (76 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Northwest Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $2.70B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $2.70B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.19B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.19B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.01B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.73B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.70B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $716.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $583.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $555.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $528.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $319.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $292.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $278.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $264.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $264.6M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $218.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $214.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $202.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $188.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $163.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $163.4M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $152.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $139.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $127.4M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $115.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $115.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS579 $70.9M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $64.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $61.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $52.9M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $46.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $41.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $40.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $40.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$39.6M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $37.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $29.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $29.4M
Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG616 $28.0M
Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG613 $28.0M
Retained Resource on Small Business Obligations Sold with Resource - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG612 $28.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $25.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $25.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $25.6M
Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures RCONS495 $18.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $18.1M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $16.9M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $15.6M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $15.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $13.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $13.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $13.3M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS496 $12.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$12.3M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $11.8M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $11.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $11.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS539 $11.4M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $9.7M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $6.1M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS497 $5.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS568 $5.7M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $5.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $5.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $5.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $4.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $4.0M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $3.9M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $2.8M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $2.8M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $2.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $426K
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $145K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Northwest Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $295.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $291.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $291.5M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $17.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $550K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Northwest Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $550K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $493K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $60K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $46K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $45K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $45K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $15K
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $7K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $4K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Northwest Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Northwest Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $31.2M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $30.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $550K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Northwest Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.48B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $994.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $698.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $586.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $166.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $31.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $31.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $13.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $8.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $5.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $2.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $1.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $417K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (3 items)

About Schedule SU

Northwest Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $909.6M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $28.0M
Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets RCONHK18 $11.8M

Northwest Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Northwest Bank call report?

The Northwest Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Northwest Bank file?

Northwest Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Northwest Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Northwest Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1387605 and FDIC certificate number 32647. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Northwest Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Northwest Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.