Skip to main content

Bank call report · New Lenox, IL

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 482 reported line items, schedule by schedule (879 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID3404207
FDIC certificate number58314
Total assets$3.53B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)

About Schedule RC · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $3.53B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $3.53B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $3.24B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.12B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.64B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.50B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.49B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $490.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $475.9M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $294.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $294.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $238.8M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $238.8M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $182.1M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $165.5M
Surplus RCON3839 $131.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $102.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $65.1M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $43.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$23.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $22.9M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $15.6M
Goodwill RCON3163 $15.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $15.4M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $14.5M
Common Stock RCON3230 $5.0M
Trading Assets, Total RCON3545 $2.1M
Trading Liabilities, Total RCON3548 $2.1M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $165K
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $5K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (48 items)

About Schedule RI · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. income statement trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $84.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $68.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $51.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $33.3M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $32.9M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $27.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $27.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $26.6M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $20.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $20.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $20.2M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $17.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $16.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $13.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $12.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $11.7M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $10.6M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $8.2M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $6.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $5.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $4.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3.5M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.7M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.6M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.4M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $2.1M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $1.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $1.3M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.3M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.2M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $1.2M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.1M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $595K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $391K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $379K
Trading Revenue RIADA220 $229K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $206K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $166K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $158K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $131K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $113K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $79K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $23K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $12K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $12K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$10K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 173
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $188.4M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $133.7M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $38.8M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $9.1M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $6.9M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. securities trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $14K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $15K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $415.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $387.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $228.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $176.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $44.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $40.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $23.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $23.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $697.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $614.7M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $523.9M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $187.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $32.9M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $31.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $21.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $20.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $20.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $15.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $15.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $12.8M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $8.8M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $8.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $8.0M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $4.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $4.5M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $3.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $3.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $2.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT50 $1.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT51 $1.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $958K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $920K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $95K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (43 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.50B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.37B
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $1.15B
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $1.15B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $1.07B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $1.05B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $783.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $394.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $267.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $241.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $191.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $138.0M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $134.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $131.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $115.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $111.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $95.7M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $74.7M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $62.2M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $62.2M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $52.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $38.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $31.9M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $30.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $19.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $9.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $8.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $7.0M
Loans to Banks in Foreign Countries RCONB535 $5.5M
Loans to Depository Institutions RCON1288 $5.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $4.7M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $3.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $3.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $2.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $1.3M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $1.1M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $936K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $936K
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $631K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $163K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $100K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $100K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $60K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $244.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $197.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $142.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $56.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $6.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $1.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $530K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 18,539
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 1,425
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 852
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 116
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 52
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 38
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 12
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 11
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-D

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-D, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Revaluation Gains on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3543 $2.1M
Revaluation Losses on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts RCON3547 $2.1M
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (39 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.38B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.06B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.13B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $738.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $733.7M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $622.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $559.2M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $504.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $469.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $431.4M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $357.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $355.8M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $355.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $355.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $325.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $315.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $300.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $271.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $241.4M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $237.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $232.5M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $222.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $177.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $130.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $127.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $114.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $114.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $108.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $98.8M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $68.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $38.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $32.3M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $18.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $13.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $5.4M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT87 $5.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $1.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $8K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $21.6M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $18.5M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $14.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $10.5M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $8.8M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3550 $6.5M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $3.8M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $1.9M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $6.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $4.4M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $3.4M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.7M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $2.3M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $3.45B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.42B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.53B
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $1.17B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $735.3M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $585.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $514.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $398.7M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $242.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $217.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $204.5M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $126.2M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $96.6M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $44.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $28.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $3.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $3.8M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $1.7M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $697K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (17 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCONA126 $348.8M
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $346.1M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $250.6M
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $102.7M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $100.0M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $78.7M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $69.8M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $50.0M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $37.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $20.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $13.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $9.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $5.0M
Amount of Financial Standby Letters of Credit Conveyed to Others RCON3820 $3.7M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8733 $2.1M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8737 $2.1M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $108K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $100.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $3.0M
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $2.6M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $2.3M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $165K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $157K
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $157K
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $149K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $82K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (32 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $19.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $9.2M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $8.2M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $6.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $5.8M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $4.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $3.1M
Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter RCONC411 $2.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $1.1M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $921K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $920K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $876K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $772K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $772K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $684K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $684K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $684K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $270K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $254K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $172K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $157K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $89K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK140 $89K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $89K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $89K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $74K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $63K
Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1226 $46K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $6K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $3K
All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5460 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $3.45B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.12B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.85B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.15B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $832.9M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $300.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $110.3M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $4.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 65,876
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,908
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,329
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 12
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (14 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Trading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG495 $2.1M
Trading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG514 $2.1M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $493.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $490.9M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $481.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $479.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG477 $11.8M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $11.8M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $2.1M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $2.1M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG544 $108K
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG541 $108K
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $108K
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $108K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $2.80B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (26 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $3.45B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $3.44B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $2.80B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $321.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $303.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $303.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $303.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $294.6M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $182.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $136.1M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$24.3M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$23.7M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $18.1M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $18.1M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $18.1M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $15.1M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $15.1M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP846 $553K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $60K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP848 $40K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1146
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1081
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1081
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0882
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0346
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (76 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $2.80B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $2.80B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.50B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.50B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.30B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.22B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.19B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $756.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $750.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $490.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $467.8M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $321.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $309.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $283.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $283.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $278.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $257.2M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $238.8M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $237.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $217.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $215.6M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $188.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $170.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $154.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $154.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $151.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $141.9M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $127.4M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $123.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $108.5M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $87.9M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $36.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$33.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $29.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$26.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $23.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $21.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $21.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $21.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $20.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $20.9M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $19.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $18.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $17.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $16.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $11.4M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $9.9M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $9.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $7.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $5.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $5.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $5.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $4.9M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $4.9M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $4.1M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $3.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND994 $3.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $3.0M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS545 $2.6M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $2.2M
Total Trading Assets RCOND976 $2.1M
Trading Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS466 $2.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $1.9M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $1.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $1.9M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $1.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND993 $1.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $1.2M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $953K
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS543 $242K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $171K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $89K
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$11K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $5K
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $5K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $273.9M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $294.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $288.7M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $288.7M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $10.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$4.7M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $395K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $3.4M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $2.5M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $373K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $356K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $350K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $319K
Charge-offs on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4266 $190K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $24K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $17K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $8K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $15.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $15.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $3.4M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$559K
Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities RIADJH93 $1K
Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) RIADJH88 $1K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.50B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $1.31B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $397.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $383.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $358.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $59.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $15.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $6.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $4.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $2.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $1.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.1M
Held to Maturity Securities, Securities issued by states and poilitical subdivisions in the US RCONJJ20 $1K
Held to Maturity Securities, Total RCONJJ25 $1K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $2.6M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $2.5M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $1.2M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $789K
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $641K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $236K

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call report?

The Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. file?

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3404207 and FDIC certificate number 58314. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Old Plank Trail Community Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.