Bank call report · Draper, UT
Optum Bank, Inc. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Optum Bank, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Optum Bank, Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 354 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,111 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3202702 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57408 |
| Total assets | $21.43B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Optum Bank, Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Optum Bank, Inc. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $21.43B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $21.43B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $18.25B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $16.52B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $14.17B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $9.93B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $9.83B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $8.91B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $3.18B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $3.18B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $3.13B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $2.35B |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $1.73B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $1.08B |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $831.0M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $642.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $471.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $422.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$370.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $192.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $92.0M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $44.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $32.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $25.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $8.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.0M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $3.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $3.0M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · Optum Bank, Inc. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $497.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $444.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $349.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $349.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $304.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $269.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $269.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $269.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $161.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $154.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $112.0M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $108.0M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $94.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $94.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $80.0M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $63.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $57.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $53.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $48.0M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $46.0M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $42.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $36.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $31.0M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $31.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $24.0M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $19.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $12.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $11.0M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $11.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $7.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $7.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $5.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $3.0M |
| Estimated Net Gain (Losses) on Loans, Reported at Fair Value Option, Attributable to Changes in Instrument-specific Credit Risk | RIADF552 | -$2.0M |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $1.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$1.0M |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 863 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $1.11B |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $1.02B |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $83.0M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (60 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Optum Bank, Inc. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $176.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $172.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $2.14B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $1.94B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG310 | $135.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG311 | $129.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $91.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $83.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $162.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $152.0M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG358 | $264.0M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG359 | $263.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $9.40B |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $2.80B |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $2.69B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $2.15B |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $2.12B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $1.32B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.18B |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $1.15B |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $1.14B |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $902.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $749.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $682.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $671.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1744 | $652.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1746 | $632.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $472.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $462.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $459.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $389.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $370.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other | RCONB860 | $343.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other | RCONB861 | $337.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $336.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $306.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $303.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB852 | $295.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB853 | $291.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $288.0M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $264.0M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $263.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Auto Loans | RCONB848 | $253.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Auto Loans | RCONB849 | $253.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONB856 | $237.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONB857 | $236.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $200.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $190.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $172.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $163.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $120.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Credit Card Receivables | RCONB840 | $26.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Credit Card Receivables | RCONB841 | $26.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $11.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $11.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $3.0M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $3.0M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $3.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (26 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Optum Bank, Inc. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $9.95B |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $4.23B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $2.85B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $2.68B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $2.27B |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.22B |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $2.05B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $1.65B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $1.11B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $1.09B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $1.03B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $485.0M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $110.0M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $110.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $88.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees | RCON1764 | $77.0M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $76.0M |
| Loans to business credit intermediaries | RCONPV06 | $66.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $49.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $24.0M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $21.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $13.0M |
| Loans to mortgage credit intermediaries | RCONPV05 | $10.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $4.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $4.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $4.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $55.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $41.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $27.0M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,548 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 421 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 125 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (16 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Optum Bank, Inc. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $12.04B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $12.04B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $4.48B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $4.48B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $2.03B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $2.03B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.03B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $1.74B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $926.0M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $798.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $798.0M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $713.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $614.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $379.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $308.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $184.0M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $209.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $122.0M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $107.0M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $106.0M |
| Other Assets, Interest-only strips receivable (not in the form of a security) | RCONHT80 | $39.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $10.0M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.60B |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $1.49B |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $83.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $28.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $22.0M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (12 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Optum Bank, Inc. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $21.67B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $10.23B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $9.76B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $6.07B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $5.42B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $3.48B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $2.36B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.34B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $1.90B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $1.21B |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $1.09B |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $760.0M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Optum Bank, Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $254.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to business credit intermediaries | RCONPV13 | $79.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $79.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $32.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $29.0M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Optum Bank, Inc. memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $192.0M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $189.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $8.0M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (16 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Optum Bank, Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $31.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $29.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $16.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $16.0M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $10.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $5.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $4.0M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $1.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $1.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $1.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK281 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $1.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Optum Bank, Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $21.67B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $16.54B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $15.91B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $2.71B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $631.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $625.0M |
| Total Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONK676 | $155.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 5,081,636 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 31 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (15 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG492 | $774.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG488 | $774.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $9.91B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $9.10B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $8.23B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $8.23B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $874.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $874.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $813.0M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) | RCONHT93 | $791.0M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) | RCONHT89 | $774.0M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $39.0M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $39.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG550 | $39.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG546 | $39.0M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Optum Bank, Inc. regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $15.45B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Optum Bank, Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $21.67B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $20.88B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $15.45B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $3.18B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $3.13B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $2.88B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $2.76B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $2.76B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $2.76B |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $793.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $604.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $422.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$370.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$370.0M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $189.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $124.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $124.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $124.0M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1866 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1786 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1786 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1322 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1066 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (44 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Optum Bank, Inc. risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $15.45B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $15.45B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $14.12B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $14.12B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $13.92B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $9.90B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $9.90B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $7.20B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $3.47B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $3.00B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $3.00B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $2.90B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $2.19B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $1.95B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $1.95B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $1.91B |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $1.91B |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $1.36B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $1.11B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $1.02B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $926.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $828.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $599.6M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $525.0M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $521.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$446.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $394.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $343.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $343.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $340.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $197.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $197.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $171.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $84.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $31.5M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $25.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $25.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $21.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $21.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $21.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $21.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $10.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND964 | $3.0M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $3.0M |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $184.0M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - All Other Loans | RCONB796 | $70.0M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: All Other Loans | RCONB803 | $4.0M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $3.18B |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $2.96B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $2.96B |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$43.0M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $1.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Optum Bank, Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $12.0M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $12.0M |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $1.0M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $1.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Optum Bank, Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $92.0M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $72.0M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $12.0M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $11.0M |
| Allowance for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RCONJJ03 | $4.0M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $9.15B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $6.34B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $1.42B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $1.30B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $92.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $88.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $48.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $33.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $10.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.0M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $51.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | -$31.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $23.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $19.0M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $18.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $17.0M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $15.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $12.0M |
Optum Bank, Inc. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Optum Bank, Inc. call report?
The Optum Bank, Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Optum Bank, Inc. file?
Optum Bank, Inc. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Optum Bank, Inc. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Optum Bank, Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3202702 and FDIC certificate number 57408. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Optum Bank, Inc. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Optum Bank, Inc. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57408) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3202702)