Skip to main content

Bank call report · Sioux Falls, SD

Pathward, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Pathward, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Pathward, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 376 reported line items, schedule by schedule (977 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Pathward, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID435077
FDIC certificate number30776
Total assets$7.31B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Pathward, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (31 items)

About Schedule RC · Pathward, N.A. balance sheet trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $7.31B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $7.31B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $6.43B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $5.95B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $5.71B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $5.11B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $5.00B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $1.22B
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $882.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $882.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $652.5M
Other Assets RCON2160 $428.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $372.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $316.9M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $309.9M
Goodwill RCON3163 $297.9M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $246.0M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $147.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$142.7M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $109.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $104.5M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $97.3M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $64.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $44.9M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $27.1M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $27.1M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $20.0M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $7.4M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $4.6M
Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items RCON3000 $245K
Common Stock RCON3230 $20K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)

About Schedule RI · Pathward, N.A. income statement trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $271.7M
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $244.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $239.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $226.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $212.5M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $204.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $185.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $137.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $120.1M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $120.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $107.8M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $103.5M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $103.5M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $103.1M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $73.9M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $72.8M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $25.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $25.1M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $17.5M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $16.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $15.0M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $6.7M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $6.0M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $5.6M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $4.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $3.9M
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $3.6M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $3.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $1.8M
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $1.7M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.5M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $1.2M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $852K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $831K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $565K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $377K
Less: Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Noncontrolling (Minority) Interests RIADG103 $335K
Venture Capital Revenue RIADB491 -$303K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $299K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $198K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $182K
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$49K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $42K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$26K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $12K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 1,196
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $149.4M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $102.7M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $31.3M
Balances Due from Banks in Foreign Countries and Foreign Central Banks RCON0070 $14.9M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $546K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Pathward, N.A. securities trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $741.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $625.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG300 $1.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG301 $1.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $103.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $89.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $11.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $9.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $195.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $172.3M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $1.40B
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $1.24B
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $717.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $215.0M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $197.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $182.3M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $171.9M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $109.5M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $108.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $99.3M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $25.6M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $25.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $24.0M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $23.3M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $23.1M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $21.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $11.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $9.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $8.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $8.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $8.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $1.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $356K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (23 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Pathward, N.A. loans and leases trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $5.21B
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $4.79B
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $4.79B
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $2.42B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.69B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.50B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $1.02B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $738.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $692.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $449.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $363.0M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $168.1M
All Other Lease Financing Receivables RCONF163 $124.3M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $124.3M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $44.6M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $36.0M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $36.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $22.8M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $18.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $7.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $7.8M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $7.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $56K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $134.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $29.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $8.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $167K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $23K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 656
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 493
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 384
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 1
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (17 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Pathward, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $5.74B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $5.74B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $5.74B
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $217.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $213.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $213.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $163.8M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $163.8M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $82.3M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $82.3M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $82.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $46.8M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $46.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $2.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $1.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $1.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $806K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $258.8M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $152.5M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $57.7M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $40.7M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $37.0M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $30.2M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $3.7M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $295.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $132.5M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $127.8M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $12.5M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.0M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $4K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Pathward, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $7.55B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $4.96B
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $4.65B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $1.08B
All Other Securities RCONB560 $379.5M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $299.4M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $240.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $161.7M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $126.1M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $92.0M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $39.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $11.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $2.6M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $2.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $221K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Pathward, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank RCONC223 $128.00B
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $872.2M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $711.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $125.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $9.8M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Pathward, N.A. memoranda trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $147.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $147.5M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $19.0M
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $7.5M
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $63K
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Pathward, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $255.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $251.0M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $198.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $188.3M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $130.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $36.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $19.7M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $18.6M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $18.6M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $17.8M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $16.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $15.7M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $13.9M
Debt Securities and Other Assets - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3505 $6.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $4.0M
Lease Financing Receivables - Nonaccrual RCON1228 $3.9M
Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1226 $3.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK121 $2.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK258 $2.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $2.5M
Debt Securities and Other Assets - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3506 $2.4M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $2.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $1.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $1.7M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $409K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Pathward, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $7.55B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $5.95B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $5.18B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $773.7M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $758.5M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $717.5M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 1,310
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 242
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (8 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG486 $97.3M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $97.3M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $1.32B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $1.32B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $1.23B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $1.22B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $7.4M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $7.4M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Pathward, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $5.99B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $36.8M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (28 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Pathward, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $7.55B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $7.24B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $5.96B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $882.6M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $792.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $717.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $717.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $717.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $652.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $372.7M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $303.6M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $284.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$142.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$138.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $74.9M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $74.9M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $74.9M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $18.7M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $785K
Additional Tier 1 Capital RCOAP865 $115K
Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP863 $115K
Tier 1 Minority Interest Not Included in Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP862 $115K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1331
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1205
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1205
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0991
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0531
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (59 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Pathward, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $5.99B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $5.96B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $5.72B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $5.72B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $5.43B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $4.83B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $4.65B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $1.23B
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $954.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $929.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $929.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $814.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $788.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $735.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $735.2M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $459.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $428.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $427.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $324.9M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $317.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $275.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS454 $249.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $214.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $214.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $186.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$184.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $171.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $171.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $162.6M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $149.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $147.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $100.1M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $97.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $85.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $65.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $65.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS434 $59.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $49.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $38.3M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $37.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $32.4M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $27.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $25.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $25.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $25.5M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $21.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $20.2M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND962 $19.1M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $11.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $9.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $9.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $9.8M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $8.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS458 -$3.7M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $3.7M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $3.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $3.7M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $523K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $63K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $1.35B
Schedule RC-V: Variable Interest Entities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-V

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RC-V, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs, Loans and Leases held for investment and held for sale, net of allowance, Other VIEs RCONHU23 $35.6M
Assets of consoidated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligatons of the consolidated VIEs: Other assets, Other VIEs RCONJF90 $782K
Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other liabilities, Other VIEs RCONJF86 $228K
Assets of consoidated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligatons of the consolidated VIEs: Cash and balances due from depository institutions, Other VIEs RCONJF84 $70K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $891.8M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $891.8M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $882.6M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $103.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$7.7M
Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) RIAD4415 -$1.1M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Pathward, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $35.5M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $32.7M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $13.6M
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $12.3M
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $2.8M
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $1.3M
Recoveries on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4267 $35K
Charge-offs on Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4266 $15K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Pathward, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $109.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $58.8M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $35.5M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $1.1M
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (10 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $5.11B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $4.89B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $134.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $109.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $67.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $62.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $35.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $22.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $5.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $2.0M
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (7 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Pathward, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $70.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $64.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $59.7M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4463 $43.0M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $16.6M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4468 $13.4M
First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) RIAD4498 -$1.1M

Pathward, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Pathward, N.A. call report?

The Pathward, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Pathward, N.A. file?

Pathward, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Pathward, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Pathward, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 435077 and FDIC certificate number 30776. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Pathward, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Pathward, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.