Skip to main content

Bank call report · Franklin, WV

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 406 reported line items, schedule by schedule (662 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID370020
FDIC certificate number6176
Total assets$849.7M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)

About Schedule RC · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. balance sheet trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $849.7M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $849.7M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $776.8M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $718.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $711.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $705.6M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $543.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $175.0M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $83.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $73.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $73.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $64.6M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $40.2M
Other Assets RCON2160 $28.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $13.5M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $12.6M
Surplus RCON3839 $12.4M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $11.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $6.1M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $6.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $5.7M
Goodwill RCON3163 $5.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$5.0M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $1.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $900K
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $77K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $72K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)

About Schedule RI · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. income statement trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $23.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $22.2M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $17.1M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $12.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $7.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $7.3M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $6.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $6.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $6.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $6.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $5.4M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $5.1M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $5.1M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $5.1M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $4.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $2.4M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $2.1M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.5M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $1.5M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.3M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $1.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.2M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $978K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $870K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $761K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $757K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $658K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $645K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $637K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $311K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $248K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $201K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $170K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $153K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $81K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $79K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $79K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $17K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $11K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $6K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$5K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 149
Schedule RC-B: Securities (34 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. securities trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $9.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $8.6M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $89.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $39.7M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $36.7M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $31.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $26.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $16.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $14.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $13.1M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $11.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $11.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $10.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $7.7M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $7.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $6.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $6.7M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $6.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $5.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $5.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $5.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $4.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $2.1M
Amortized Cost of Structured Notes RCON8782 $1.8M
Fair Value of Structured Notes RCON8783 $1.6M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $1.3M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $1.3M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $331K
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $330K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $291K
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $284K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $171K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $78K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $34K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. loans and leases trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $711.7M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $279.8M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $188.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $167.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $133.7M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $126.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $120.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $98.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $95.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $82.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $60.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $57.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $52.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $40.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $38.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $36.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $34.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $32.5M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $32.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $30.9M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $30.8M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $30.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $27.7M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $25.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $24.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $20.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $19.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $13.3M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $7.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $7.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $7.1M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $3.9M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $724K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $164K
Loans to Depository Institutions RCON1288 $9K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $4K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $45.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $10.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $8.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $7.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $6.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $6.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $3.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $931K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $263K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 303
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 119
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 118
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 83
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 81
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 49
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 39
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 38
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 38
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 33
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 16
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 4
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. deposit liabilities trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $396.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $360.2M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $322.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $273.7M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $175.0M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $137.2M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $135.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $80.4M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $73.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $73.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $71.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $69.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $55.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $45.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $41.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $40.7M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $32.2M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $32.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $32.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $30.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $23.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $17.2M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $13.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $5.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $4.1M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $4.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $4.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $4.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $3.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $293K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $4K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $10.7M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $6.4M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $3.1M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $2.8M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $2.5M
Other Assets RCON2168 $2.5M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $2.2M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $8.6M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $4.3M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $2.7M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $2.3M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $539K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. quarterly averages trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $839.0M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $694.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $238.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $229.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $206.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $154.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $153.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $145.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $52.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $39.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $34.3M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $25.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $21.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $15.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $4.1M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $2.6M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $1.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $292K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $43.6M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $36.0M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $36.0M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $29.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $27.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $22.5M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $14.2M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $5.8M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $911K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $275K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. memoranda trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $27.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $27.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $10.8M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $4.3M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $2.0M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $599K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $72K
Outstanding balance of PPP loans RCONLG27 $4K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Number of outstanding PPP Loans RCONLG26 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (38 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.3M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $3.7M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $2.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $2.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $2.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $1.8M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. RCONF175 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK109 $1.8M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.5M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $1.1M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $1.1M
Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual RCON3507 $615K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual RCONK110 $563K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $561K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $345K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $327K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK118 $292K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF181 $292K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $281K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $164K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $164K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $153K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $124K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $105K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $103K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $97K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $96K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $69K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC239 $58K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $54K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $48K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $45K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $36K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $31K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $14K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $4K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $839.0M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $719.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $500.9M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $188.1M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $71.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $24.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $5.3M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 33,115
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 815
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 340
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 12
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. regulatory capital trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $683.0M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $839.0M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $833.3M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $683.0M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $78.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $73.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $72.2M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $72.2M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $72.2M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $64.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $13.3M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $6.1M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $6.1M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $6.1M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $5.7M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $5.1M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$5.0M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$5.0M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $599K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1148
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1058
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1058
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0867
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0348
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (64 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. risk-weighted assets trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $683.0M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $683.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $532.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $532.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $520.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $464.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $452.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $251.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $241.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $237.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $220.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $125.6M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $84.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $83.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $63.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $63.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $47.9M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $47.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $45.4M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $36.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $26.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $26.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $22.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $20.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $17.0M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $13.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $13.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $13.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $12.6M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $10.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $9.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $9.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $8.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $7.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $7.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$6.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $6.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $6.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$6.3M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $5.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $5.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.7M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $5.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $4.2M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $2.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $2.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $2.5M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $2.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $1.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $1.5M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $911K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $911K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $911K
Available-for-sale Securities - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS403 $750K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $275K
Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS516 $166K
Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONS515 $166K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $138K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $138K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $107K
Repo-style Transactions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS522 $89K
Repo-style Transactions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS520 $77K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $53K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $16K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $73.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $69.9M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $69.9M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.8M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$200K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $956K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $673K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $189K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $139K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $101K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $98K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $58K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $29K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Charge-offs RIADC893 $26K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $13K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries RIADC894 $8K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $6.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $6.1M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $956K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$4K

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call report?

The Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. file?

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 370020 and FDIC certificate number 6176. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Pendleton Community Bank, Inc. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.