Bank call report · Mendenhall, MS
Peoples Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Peoples Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Peoples Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 375 reported line items, schedule by schedule (692 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 70638 |
| FDIC certificate number | 9366 |
| Total assets | $503.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Peoples Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Peoples Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $503.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $503.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $447.1M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $445.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $391.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $385.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $315.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $130.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $56.4M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $56.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $45.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $39.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $22.2M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $17.5M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $16.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $12.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $9.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $7.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.9M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $3.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $874K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $600K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $296K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Peoples Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $19.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $18.1M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $14.9M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $13.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $12.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $9.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $9.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $9.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $9.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $9.8M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $9.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $7.9M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $4.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $4.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.6M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $964K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $906K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $860K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $859K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $858K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $813K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $708K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $676K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $429K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $358K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $284K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $272K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $216K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $104K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $47K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $44K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $28K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $8K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $8K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 137 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (15 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Peoples Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG310 | $1K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG311 | $1K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $47.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $46.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $45.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $23.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $19.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $630K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $601K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $552K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $552K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $130K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $130K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Peoples Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $392.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $373.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $185.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $155.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $65.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $60.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $54.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $45.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $45.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $45.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $34.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $31.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $26.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $19.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $14.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $13.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $12.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $12.7M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $11.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $6.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $4.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $4.4M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.1M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.2M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $750K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $337K |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $50K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $50K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $50K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $50K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $42K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $38K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $26.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $15.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $9.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $8.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $8.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $7.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $6.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $4.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $2.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $451K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 841 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 224 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 105 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 102 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 78 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 77 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 57 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 47 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 42 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 19 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 3 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Peoples Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $229.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $215.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $201.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $180.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $138.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $95.7M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $62.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $61.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $55.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $48.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $39.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $34.7M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $33.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $32.0M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $25.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $22.2M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $16.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $15.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $15.3M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $15.3M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $15.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $13.9M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $11.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $11.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $10.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $6.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $3.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $2.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $2.5M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $1.2M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $1.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $494K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $4.4M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $3.3M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $1.2M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $754K |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $179K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $473K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $259K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $135K |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $7K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Peoples Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $492.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $398.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $255.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $116.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $103.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $78.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $66.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $57.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $44.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $39.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $15.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $8.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $7.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $4.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $564K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Peoples Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $67.8M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $55.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $32.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $4.2M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $3.7M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $1.9M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.9M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (14 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Peoples Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $3.2M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $3.0M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $1.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $1.2M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.1M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $279K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $153K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $143K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. | RCONF062 | $51K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $26K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $1K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $1K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (34 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Peoples Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $17.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $16.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $6.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $4.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $4.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.0M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $3.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $3.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $2.9M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $2.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $1.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $886K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $737K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $648K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $514K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $478K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $333K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $317K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $305K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $287K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $195K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $193K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $192K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $192K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $186K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $174K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $94K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $76K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $76K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $13K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $13K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $10K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $6K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $6K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Peoples Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $492.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $445.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $230.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $197.8M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $56.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $12.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 15,890 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 360 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 189 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Peoples Bank regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Peoples Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $492.7M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $492.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $378.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $62.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $57.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $57.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $57.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $56.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $39.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $18.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $4.7M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $4.7M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $4.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1.6M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $279K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $279K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.165 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1525 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1525 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1172 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.085 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (57 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Peoples Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $379.8M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $378.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $318.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $287.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $287.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $269.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $232.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $153.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $153.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $86.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $63.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $63.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $58.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $55.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $45.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $41.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $40.7M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $33.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $32.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $31.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $30.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $29.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $24.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $20.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $16.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $16.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $13.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $13.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $13.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $13.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $9.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $7.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$7.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $6.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $5.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $5.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $5.2M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $3.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $3.0M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $3.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $3.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $1.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $1.9M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG606 | $1.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $1.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $1.4M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $1.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $1.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $1.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $630K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG611 | $385K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG607 | $385K |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $279K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $197K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $2K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $56.4M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $55.8M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $55.8M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $9.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $411K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (17 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Peoples Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $880K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $370K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $261K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $228K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC897 | $182K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $118K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $95K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $93K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $29K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $5K |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Farmland | RIAD3584 | $4K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $4K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $4K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $3K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries | RIADC894 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Peoples Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.9M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $880K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$2K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $1.2M |
Peoples Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Peoples Bank call report?
The Peoples Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Peoples Bank file?
Peoples Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Peoples Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Peoples Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 70638 and FDIC certificate number 9366. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Peoples Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Peoples Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 9366) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 70638)