Skip to main content

Bank call report · Cullman, AL

Peoples Bank of Alabama Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Peoples Bank of Alabama and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Peoples Bank of Alabama filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 440 reported line items, schedule by schedule (930 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Peoples Bank of Alabama call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID60330
FDIC certificate number22537
Total assets$1.42B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Peoples Bank of Alabama call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · Peoples Bank of Alabama balance sheet trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $1.42B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $1.42B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $1.28B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.27B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $922.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $907.7M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $835.3M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $435.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $215.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $195.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $143.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $143.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $136.7M
Other Assets RCON2160 $33.9M
Surplus RCON3839 $29.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $28.5M
Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCONB989 $25.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$22.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.9M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $12.1M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $10.3M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $5.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $4.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $350K
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $289K
Common Stock RCON3230 $20K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)

About Schedule RI · Peoples Bank of Alabama income statement trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $39.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $32.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $30.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $23.5M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $17.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $14.8M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $14.3M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $14.3M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $13.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $13.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $13.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $9.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $8.6M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $7.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $5.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $4.5M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $3.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $3.6M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $3.4M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $3.2M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $3.1M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $2.1M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $2.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $1.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.9M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $715K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $644K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $631K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $508K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $481K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $434K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $290K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $267K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $252K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $217K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $202K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $190K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $153K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $138K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $93K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $90K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 -$50K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $32K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 281
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $207.9M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $184.5M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $12.0M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $11.4M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $8K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (30 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Peoples Bank of Alabama securities trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $2.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $2.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $126.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $114.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $36.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $34.2M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $240.1M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $148.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $88.4M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $41.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $41.2M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $35.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $31.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $27.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $13.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $12.5M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $11.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $9.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $7.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $7.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $7.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $6.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $3.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $3.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $3.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $2.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $2.8M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $2.5M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $2.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $150K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Peoples Bank of Alabama loans and leases trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $923.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $283.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $269.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $236.1M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $231.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $221.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $194.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $194.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $174.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $162.6M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $146.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $83.7M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $60.4M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $37.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $35.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $34.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $31.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $26.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $22.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $18.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $17.0M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $15.2M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $8.7M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $7.8M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $6.8M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $6.8M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $6.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $6.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $6.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $5.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $4.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $2.6M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $2.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $1.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $1.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $887K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $367K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $352K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $287K
Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK166 $80K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $80K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $73.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $30.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $14.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $11.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $11.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $5.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $3.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $874K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $767K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $450K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 435
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 173
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 127
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 109
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 105
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 50
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 33
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 27
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 20
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 10
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 9
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 9
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Peoples Bank of Alabama deposit liabilities trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $694.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $575.8M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $545.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $540.5M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $444.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $251.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $166.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $149.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $125.1M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $122.2M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $113.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $102.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $98.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $98.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $82.4M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $79.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $63.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $60.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $59.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $50.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $45.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $35.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $33.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $30.2M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $20.1M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $12.8M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $12.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $12.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $7.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $4.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $1.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $985K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $13.7M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $6.8M
Other Assets RCON2168 $6.0M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $3.9M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $3.0M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $2.2M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $2.2M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.3M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $8.0M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $4.5M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $1.8M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.7M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $509K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $167K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Peoples Bank of Alabama quarterly averages trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $1.45B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $921.4M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $529.9M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $365.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $254.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $195.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $193.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $183.4M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $164.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $120.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $82.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $43.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $24.5M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $13.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $11.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $6.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Peoples Bank of Alabama derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $52.2M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $52.2M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $52.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $38.3M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $29.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $24.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $13.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $6.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $6.7M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $2.2M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $17K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Peoples Bank of Alabama memoranda trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $14.3M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $823K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $170K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $119K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 4
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Peoples Bank of Alabama past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $9.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $7.4M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $5.2M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $4.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $2.0M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.6M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $956K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $884K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $884K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $566K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $470K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $276K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $200K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $131K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $110K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $100K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $60K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $54K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $54K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $49K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $44K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $28K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $19K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $18K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $17K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $11K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $10K
Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK120 $10K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $10K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $8K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Peoples Bank of Alabama other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $1.45B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.27B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $664.2M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $590.8M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $587.9M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $160.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $18.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.9M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 51,996
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 782
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 739
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 6
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (8 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $217.7M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $217.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $215.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $215.5M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG544 $2.2M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG541 $2.2M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $2.2M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $2.2M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Peoples Bank of Alabama regulatory capital trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.03B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $2.3M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Peoples Bank of Alabama regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $1.45B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $1.44B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.02B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $174.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $161.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $161.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $161.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $143.7M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $136.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $29.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$22.9M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$22.9M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $12.8M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $12.8M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $12.8M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $5.5M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $4.7M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $823K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1698
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1573
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1573
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1119
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0898
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (71 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Peoples Bank of Alabama risk-weighted assets trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.03B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.02B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $868.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $868.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $809.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $728.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $723.4M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $260.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $235.3M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $215.5M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $207.9M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $207.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $190.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $190.3M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $184.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $183.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $172.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $169.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $142.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $99.8M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $86.1M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $68.3M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $52.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $49.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $49.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $44.0M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $39.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $38.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $27.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $26.6M
Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCONH172 $25.0M
Repo-style Transactions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS517 $25.0M
Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS516 $25.0M
Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONS515 $25.0M
Totals from Schedule Rc, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCONH171 $25.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$24.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $20.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $20.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $20.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $12.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $11.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$8.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $8.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $8.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $6.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $6.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $6.7M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $5.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $5.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $5.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $5.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $5.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $3.1M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $2.5M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS546 $2.4M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $2.4M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $2.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS450 $2.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS440 -$2.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $1.4M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $724K
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $350K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $350K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $350K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $350K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $350K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $138K
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $65K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $143.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $142.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $142.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $11.3M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.3M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $484K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Peoples Bank of Alabama charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $769K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $601K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $355K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $272K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $118K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $45K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $45K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $17K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $14K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $7K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $5K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Peoples Bank of Alabama changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $15.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.9M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $769K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 -$23K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $922.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $456.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $215.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $183.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $55.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $14.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $12.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $6.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $3.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $2.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $1.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $210K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance RCONJJ18 $78K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Peoples Bank of Alabama Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $2.7M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $738K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $517K
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $356K
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $318K

Peoples Bank of Alabama call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Peoples Bank of Alabama call report?

The Peoples Bank of Alabama call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Peoples Bank of Alabama file?

Peoples Bank of Alabama files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Peoples Bank of Alabama call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Peoples Bank of Alabama has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 60330 and FDIC certificate number 22537. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Peoples Bank of Alabama file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Peoples Bank of Alabama financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.