Skip to main content

Bank call report · Magnolia, AR

The Peoples Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of The Peoples Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

The Peoples Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 329 reported line items, schedule by schedule (723 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

The Peoples Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID712648
FDIC certificate number12531
Total assets$195.9M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

The Peoples Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · The Peoples Bank balance sheet trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $195.9M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $195.9M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $168.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $151.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $149.3M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $136.8M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $111.4M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $30.1M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $27.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $27.7M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $25.3M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $24.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $12.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $11.5M
Other Assets RCON2160 $8.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $5.2M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $4.2M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $4.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $3.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $2.6M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.3M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $1.1M
Goodwill RCON3163 $920K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 $10K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)

About Schedule RI · The Peoples Bank income statement trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $6.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $5.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $5.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $4.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $2.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.5M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $1.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $1.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $1.7M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $1.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $1.2M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $1.1M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $899K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $615K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $422K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $420K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $340K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $253K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $204K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $199K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $147K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $131K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $91K
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $79K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $70K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 -$50K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 -$50K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $46K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $39K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $35K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $18K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 79
Schedule RC-B: Securities (12 items)

About Schedule RC-B · The Peoples Bank securities trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $11.5M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $10.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $10.1M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $8.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $5.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $4.8M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $1.4M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $1.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $500K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $500K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $378K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $50K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · The Peoples Bank loans and leases trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $151.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $75.7M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $53.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $34.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $23.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $21.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $20.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $16.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $16.7M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $15.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $14.5M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $13.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $13.2M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $12.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $11.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $10.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $9.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $8.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $5.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $4.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $3.7M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $1.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $812K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $669K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $593K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $552K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $487K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $289K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $190K
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $180K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK203 $106K
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $57K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $32K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $29K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $26K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (14 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $4.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $3.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $2.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $26K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 199
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 36
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 29
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 26
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 8
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 6
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)

About Schedule RC-E · The Peoples Bank deposit liabilities trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $73.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $67.2M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $63.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $62.0M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $36.4M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $25.3M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $23.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $22.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $22.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $16.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $13.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $8.0M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $7.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $6.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $6.0M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $3.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $3.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.6M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $2.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $1.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $884K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $501K
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $159K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $3.8M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $1.9M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $1.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $762K
Other Assets RCON2168 $309K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $309K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $765K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $760K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $408K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $134K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · The Peoples Bank quarterly averages trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $197.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $152.6M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $80.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $41.3M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $37.4M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $31.8M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $30.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $29.3M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $24.9M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $12.5M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $10.5M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $10.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $8.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $4.3M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $1.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)

About Schedule RC-L · The Peoples Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $6.9M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $796K
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $200K
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $165K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $143K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)

About Schedule RC-M · The Peoples Bank memoranda trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $16.9M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $7.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $3.3M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $3.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $3.0M
FHLB Advances: Structured Advances RCONF059 $680K
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $210K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $4K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)

About Schedule RC-N · The Peoples Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.7M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $3.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.0M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $702K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $697K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $675K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $597K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $548K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $539K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $502K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $464K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $329K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK108 $323K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $323K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $255K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $171K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $141K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $130K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $102K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK280 $95K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $95K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $94K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $84K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC239 $81K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $48K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $38K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $30K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $25K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $13K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $9K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $7K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (8 items)

About Schedule RC-O · The Peoples Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $197.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $136.9M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $117.1M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $26.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $19.8M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 14,365
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 43
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · The Peoples Bank regulatory capital trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $135.2M
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $870K
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · The Peoples Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $197.1M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $195.1M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $134.3M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $28.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $27.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $26.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $26.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $26.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $24.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $3.1M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $1.7M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $1.7M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $1.7M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $1.1M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $920K
Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes RCOAB596 $870K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $210K
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 $10K
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 $10K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.21
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1974
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1974
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1359
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.13
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (52 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · The Peoples Bank risk-weighted assets trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $135.2M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $134.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $87.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $87.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $84.6M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $80.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $76.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $76.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $75.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $69.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $69.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $38.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $24.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $24.7M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $14.3M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $12.5M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $12.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $11.5M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $9.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $9.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $8.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $8.7M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $8.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $7.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $5.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $5.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $4.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $4.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $3.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $2.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $2.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $2.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $2.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $2.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $2.0M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $1.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $1.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$1.4M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $1.3M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $1.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $1.3M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $1.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $993K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $876K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $876K
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $549K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $247K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $143K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG603 $72K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $72K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $52K
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 $11K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

The Peoples Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $27.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $27.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $27.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $1.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$113K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · The Peoples Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $668K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $458K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $192K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $182K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $180K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $142K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $119K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $116K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $79K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $68K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $40K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $5K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · The Peoples Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

The Peoples Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $2.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $2.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $668K
Adjustments RIADC233 -$2K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

The Peoples Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) RIAD4521 -$2K

The Peoples Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the The Peoples Bank call report?

The The Peoples Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does The Peoples Bank file?

The Peoples Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the The Peoples Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: The Peoples Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 712648 and FDIC certificate number 12531. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does The Peoples Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

The Peoples Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.