Skip to main content

Bank call report · Monticello, IN

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 172 reported line items, schedule by schedule (498 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID654579
FDIC certificate number30065
Total assets$42.7M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (18 items)

About Schedule RC · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana balance sheet trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $42.7M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $42.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $40.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $39.7M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $29.1M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $19.5M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $18.6M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $13.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $13.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $13.7M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $9.0M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $2.1M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $818K
Other Assets RCON2160 $747K
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $611K
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $360K
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $179K
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $33K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (28 items)

About Schedule RI · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana income statement trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $1.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $947K
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $864K
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $632K
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $411K
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $302K
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $274K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $245K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $245K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $195K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $189K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $187K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $166K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $166K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $166K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $79K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $62K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $56K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $50K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $29K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $18K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $18K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $14K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $11K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $5K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 5
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (25 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana loans and leases trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $40.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $30.7M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $27.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $12.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $11.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $8.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $4.2M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $3.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $3.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $2.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $1.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $1.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $1.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $922K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $844K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $826K
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $711K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $579K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $556K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $349K
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $310K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $289K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $260K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $61K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $1.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $861K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $497K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $196K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 21
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 12
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 9
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 3
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (20 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana deposit liabilities trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $15.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $15.6M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $5.9M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $5.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $4.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $3.9M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $3.8M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $3.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $3.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $3.5M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $2.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $1.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $525K
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $525K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $263K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $262K
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $251K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $195K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $178K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $11K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $516K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $450K
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $173K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $66K
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $58K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $586K
Dividends Declared But Not Yet Payable RCON2932 $494K
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $77K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $16K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $15K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $9K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (11 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana quarterly averages trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $42.7M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $40.1M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $32.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $10.0M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $5.8M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $5.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $2.9M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $1.9M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $1.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $525K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (2 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $82K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana memoranda trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $6.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $6.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $3.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $1.0M
Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? RCONL133 1
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (9 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $1.1M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $463K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $463K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $388K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $388K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $67K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $67K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $5K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $42.7M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $19.5M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $18.0M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $13.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $890K
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $555K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 839
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 55
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (14 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $42.7M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $42.7M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $42.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $13.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $13.7M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $13.7M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $13.7M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $13.7M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $82K
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $82K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.32
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0019
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $13.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $13.5M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $13.5M
Restatements Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles RIADB507 $5K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $360K
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $360K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $5K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Statement Due to Corrections of Material Accounting Errors and Changes in Accounting Principles from Prior Years RIADB526 $5K

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call report?

The Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana file?

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 654579 and FDIC certificate number 30065. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Peoples Community Bank SB of Monticello, Indiana financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.