Bank call report · Mapleton, MN
Pioneer Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Pioneer Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Pioneer Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 378 reported line items, schedule by schedule (692 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 920854 |
| FDIC certificate number | 5193 |
| Total assets | $883.8M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Pioneer Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Pioneer Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $883.8M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $883.8M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $793.9M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $763.0M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $666.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $649.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $642.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $125.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $96.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $89.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $89.9M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $62.3M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $36.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $31.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $27.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $25.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $22.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $11.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $10.1M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $10.0M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $10.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$9.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $6.6M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.4M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $2.2M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $994K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $235K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · Pioneer Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $26.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $23.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $17.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $11.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $10.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $9.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $7.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $7.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $7.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $7.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $7.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.4M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $4.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $4.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $3.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $3.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.9M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $971K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $803K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $729K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $676K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $602K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $507K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $503K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $476K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $400K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $400K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $394K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $388K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $226K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $205K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $185K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $179K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $16K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | -$6K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $5K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$3K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 118 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Pioneer Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $2.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $2.1M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $134.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $87.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $62.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $58.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $38.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $34.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $26.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $26.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $25.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $23.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $21.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $17.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $11.0M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $10.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $10.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $9.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $7.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $4.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $3.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $3.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $3.3M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $3.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $2.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $2.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $2.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $1.9M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Pioneer Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $649.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $223.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $200.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $126.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $116.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $104.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $100.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $100.0M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $86.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $61.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $57.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $55.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $54.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $50.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $34.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $30.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $23.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $22.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $20.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $18.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $15.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $12.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $9.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $8.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $3.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $3.0M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $817K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $626K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $523K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $276K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $29.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $14.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $11.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $7.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $5.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $5.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $3.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $2.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $2.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.1M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 126 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 65 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 55 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 51 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 44 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 43 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 42 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 41 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 40 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 40 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 38 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 23 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Pioneer Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $556.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $435.0M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $223.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $206.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $146.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $131.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $125.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $106.4M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $96.4M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $86.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $72.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $71.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $61.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $59.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $59.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $49.3M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $45.5M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $45.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $40.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $36.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $34.8M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $34.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $33.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $21.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $20.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $15.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $14.3M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $13.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $5.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $3.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $300K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (11 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $9.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $7.3M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $4.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $3.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $1.5M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.3M |
| Other Repossessed Assets (Net) | RCON1578 | $61K |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $10K |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3551 | $6K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $2K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.6M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.0M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.9M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $830K |
| Dividends Declared But Not Yet Payable | RCON2932 | $625K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $50K |
| Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC012 | $10K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $6K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $1K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Pioneer Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $884.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $640.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $344.5M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $328.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $167.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $118.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $113.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $103.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $89.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $63.1M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $42.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $42.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $42.0M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $28.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $25.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $21.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $4.8M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Pioneer Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $57.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $32.2M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $20.1M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $15.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $12.1M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions | RCONPV10 | $8.0M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $5.4M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $1.9M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $698K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (13 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Pioneer Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $28.4M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $15.0M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $10.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $10.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $1.9M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $514K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $289K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $230K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Year Through Five Years. | RCONF062 | $150K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $98K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $36K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $36K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Pioneer Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $3.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $1.6M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual | RCONK132 | $1.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $1.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $1.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $580K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $426K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $413K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $400K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $366K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $306K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $283K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $171K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $171K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $141K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $27K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $15K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $11K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Pioneer Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $884.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $763.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $487.9M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $259.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $89.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $14.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 24,272 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 527 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 351 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Pioneer Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $654.0M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Pioneer Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $884.9M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $874.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $654.0M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $95.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $89.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $89.3M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $89.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $89.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $62.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $36.8M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $10.0M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$9.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$9.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $6.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $6.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $6.6M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1466 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1365 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1365 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.102 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0666 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (54 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Pioneer Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $654.0M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $654.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $565.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $565.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $565.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $522.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $484.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $188.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $188.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $125.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $122.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $119.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $83.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $82.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $81.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $52.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $45.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $45.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $41.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $41.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $41.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $37.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $37.7M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $34.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $34.3M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $22.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $22.4M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $10.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $9.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$9.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $7.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$6.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $5.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $5.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $3.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $3.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $3.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $3.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $3.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $3.6M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $3.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $3.6M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.5M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $1.9M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $1.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $736K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $730K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $730K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG606 | $698K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG611 | $140K |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit with an Original Maturity of One Year or Less - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG607 | $140K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $16K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $16K |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $10K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $89.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $86.4M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $86.4M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $37K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Pioneer Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $123K |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Farmland | RIAD3584 | $74K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $33K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $19K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $12K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $11K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $11K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $11K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $7K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $7K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Pioneer Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $6.6M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $123K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $5.9M |
Pioneer Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Pioneer Bank call report?
The Pioneer Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Pioneer Bank file?
Pioneer Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Pioneer Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Pioneer Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 920854 and FDIC certificate number 5193. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Pioneer Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Pioneer Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 5193) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 920854)