Bank call report · Sioux Falls, SD
Plains Commerce Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Plains Commerce Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Plains Commerce Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 357 reported line items, schedule by schedule (369 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 593052 |
| FDIC certificate number | 1678 |
| Total assets | $1.30B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Plains Commerce Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Plains Commerce Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.30B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.30B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.16B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.08B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $884.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $825.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $815.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $258.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $194.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $139.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $139.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $90.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $74.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $68.3M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $62.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $35.9M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $34.0M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $30.0M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $20.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $18.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $13.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $10.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $7.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.0M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $965K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $215K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)
About Schedule RI · Plains Commerce Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $50.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $38.5M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $37.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $34.6M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $30.9M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $27.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $21.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $18.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $15.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $15.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $9.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $9.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $8.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $8.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $8.8M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $8.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $6.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $6.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $6.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $4.3M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Liabilities That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF553 | -$3.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $3.1M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $2.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $2.1M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $2.0M |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $1.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.8M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.1M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $551K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $485K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $444K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $443K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $406K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $310K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $285K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $234K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $194K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $175K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $112K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $102K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $97K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$20K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $18K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 442 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Plains Commerce Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $6.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $6.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $3.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $93.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $27.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $26.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $24.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $24.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $18.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $18.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $18.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $18.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $15.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $11.2M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $9.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $7.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $6.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $5.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $4.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $2.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $2.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $2.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $2.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $2.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $1.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $961K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $915K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $915K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $778K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $778K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (42 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Plains Commerce Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.08B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $629.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $464.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $359.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $262.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $253.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $180.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $167.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $138.7M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $137.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $110.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $70.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $65.2M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $50.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $48.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $47.9M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $44.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $43.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $40.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $34.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $24.4M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $23.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $22.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $19.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $14.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $11.5M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $9.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $7.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $7.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $5.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $3.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $3.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $2.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $2.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $1.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $915K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $220K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $159K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $103K |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $79K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $63K |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $32K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $25.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $21.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $19.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $7.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $7.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $6.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $3.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $838K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $546K |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 170 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 109 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 88 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 85 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 79 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 70 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 61 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 49 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 39 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 32 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 18 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 12 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Plains Commerce Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $760.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $707.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $326.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $317.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $317.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $303.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $231.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $222.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $172.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $153.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $133.7M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $120.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $116.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $116.9M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $116.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $91.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $85.5M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $82.3M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $72.7M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $72.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $58.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $49.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $27.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $22.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $20.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $11.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $9.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $5.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $4.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $4.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $2.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $1.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $612K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (3 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $7.5M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $5.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $4.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $3.1M |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $352K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $308K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Plains Commerce Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.36B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.14B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $485.9M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $397.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $369.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $297.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $164.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $125.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $110.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $92.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $63.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $48.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $31.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $23.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $13.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $10.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $2.0M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $32K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Plains Commerce Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $1.05B |
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $262.6M |
| First Component of Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) | RCON3555 | $262.6M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $134.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $70.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $36.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $36.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $30.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $19.7M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $7.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Plains Commerce Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $62.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $62.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $22.9M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $22.9M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $544K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $285K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $139K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $136K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Plains Commerce Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $12.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $7.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $4.9M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $3.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $2.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $1.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $1.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $1.4M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.3M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Nonaccrual | RCONK044 | $774K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $657K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $539K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $497K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $369K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $369K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $369K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $217K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC240 | $200K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $199K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $199K |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK042 | $199K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $199K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $110K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $99K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $94K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $71K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $62K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $20K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $20K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Plains Commerce Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.36B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.08B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $698.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $362.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $315.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $137.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $21.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 24,094 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,121 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 483 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Plains Commerce Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.36B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.36B |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.30B |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $327.9M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $324.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $316.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $139.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $135.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $135.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $135.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $74.6M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $68.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $7.7M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $7.0M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $7.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.0M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.2496 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1003 |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $360K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $139.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $138.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $138.5M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $6.8M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$514K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Plains Commerce Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $359K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $270K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $252K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $238K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $49K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $46K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $23K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $11K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $7K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Plains Commerce Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $10.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $10.5M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $359K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $188K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $825.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $278.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $253.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $210.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $72.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $10.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $9.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $3.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $2.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $2.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $198K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $101K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $1.42B |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized by the Reporting Institution with Servicing Retained or with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancement | RCONFT08 | $912.3M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $376.9M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Liabilities | RCONHK19 | $1.2M |
Plains Commerce Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Plains Commerce Bank call report?
The Plains Commerce Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Plains Commerce Bank file?
Plains Commerce Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Plains Commerce Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Plains Commerce Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 593052 and FDIC certificate number 1678. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Plains Commerce Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Plains Commerce Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 1678) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 593052)