Skip to main content

Bank call report · Quakertown, PA

QNB Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of QNB Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

QNB Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 441 reported line items, schedule by schedule (650 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

QNB Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID852713
FDIC certificate number7714
Total assets$2.37B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

QNB Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)

About Schedule RC · QNB Bank balance sheet trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $2.37B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $2.37B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.17B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $2.07B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.80B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.72B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.70B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $496.3M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $269.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $209.8M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $209.8M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $152.9M
Surplus RCON3839 $100.4M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $56.5M
Other Assets RCON2160 $55.7M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $47.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$43.8M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $26.8M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $25.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $19.8M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $19.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $18.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $12.8M
Goodwill RCON3163 $11.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $395K
Common Stock RCON3230 $320K
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $268K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (48 items)

About Schedule RI · QNB Bank income statement trends

QNB Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $52.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $45.3M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $33.3M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $28.7M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $26.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $19.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $12.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $11.5M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $10.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $10.3M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $10.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $8.3M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $8.3M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $8.3M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $6.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $5.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $5.6M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $4.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.7M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $3.1M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $3.1M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.5M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.1M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.3M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.1M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $723K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $603K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $522K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $521K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $448K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $416K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $407K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $332K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$303K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $268K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $250K
Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities RIADHT73 $185K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $166K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $164K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $158K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $96K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $62K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $44K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $10K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $8K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 239
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-B · QNB Bank securities trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $116.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $105.2M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $552.1M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $296.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $197.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $170.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $106.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $104.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $99.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $88.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $88.7M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $76.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $70.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $62.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $44.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $40.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $35.0M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $30.8M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $30.4M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $29.3M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $29.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $7.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $6.8M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $5.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $4.2M
Unallocated portfolio layer fair value hedge basis adjustments RCONMG95 -$2.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $1.8M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $1.1M
Structured financial products guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or sponsored agencies included in Schedule HC-B, item 5.b -- Available-for-sale: Amortized Cost RCONPV00 $1.0M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $939K
Guaranteed by U.S. Government Agencies or Sponsored Agencies Included in Schedule Rc-b, Item 5.B - Available-for-sale, Fair Value RCONPV01 $890K
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK156 $180K
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK157 $178K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $85K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $22K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · QNB Bank loans and leases trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.72B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $703.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $484.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $474.2M
Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year RCONGW46 $376.7M
Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year RCONGW45 $372.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $336.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $330.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $317.5M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $258.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $217.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $211.5M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $199.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $165.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $154.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $104.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $97.7M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $97.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $79.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $70.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $48.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $41.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $39.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $37.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $21.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $19.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $18.0M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $10.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $6.6M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $3.9M
Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year RCONGW47 $2.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $2.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $2.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $764K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $764K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $714K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $475K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $291K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

QNB Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $158.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $31.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $15.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $7.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $4.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $697K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $291K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $97K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $44K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 396
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 194
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 163
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 124
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 114
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 39
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 5
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 1
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-E · QNB Bank deposit liabilities trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.17B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.05B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $895.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $712.7M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $388.3M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $352.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $337.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $269.0M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $190.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $186.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $183.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $179.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $174.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $151.5M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $132.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $120.8M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $113.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $79.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $79.0M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $50.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $41.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $37.5M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $23.4M
Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT89 $19.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $13.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $813K
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $153K
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $153K
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $153K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $7K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

QNB Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $15.3M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $13.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $10.2M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $7.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $6.2M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $3.6M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $3.3M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $2.7M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

QNB Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $8.8M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $7.7M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $6.2M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $3.0M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $221K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · QNB Bank quarterly averages trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.42B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.71B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.12B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $739.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $634.0M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $380.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $358.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $318.3M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $181.2M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $172.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $83.0M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $76.0M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $52.5M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $36.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $16.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $5.4M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $1.2M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $261K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · QNB Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $258.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $176.9M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $149.3M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $101.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $44.1M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $39.2M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $14.2M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $7.0M
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · QNB Bank memoranda trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $56.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $56.5M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $38.4M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $7.0M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $527K
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $344K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 5
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · QNB Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $10.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $6.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual RCONK110 $6.4M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $6.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $5.1M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $2.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.0M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $1.7M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $1.5M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $980K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $980K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $822K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $516K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $496K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $296K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $259K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $244K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $178K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $122K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $115K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $63K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $62K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $27K
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $24K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $22K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · QNB Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.42B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $2.07B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.06B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $960.8M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $664.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $232.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $42.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $7.7M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 66,344
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,803
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,130
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 21
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · QNB Bank regulatory capital trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.90B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · QNB Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.42B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.40B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.90B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $249.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $236.1M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $236.1M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $236.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $209.8M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $152.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $100.7M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$43.8M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$43.8M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $17.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $13.0M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $13.0M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $13.0M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $11.2M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $5.5M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $807K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1313
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1245
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1245
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0984
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0513
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (93 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · QNB Bank risk-weighted assets trends

QNB Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.90B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.90B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.39B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.39B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.24B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $978.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $955.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $645.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $503.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $498.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $496.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $474.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $470.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $463.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $435.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $255.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $251.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $183.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $181.5M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $158.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $143.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $140.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $127.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $124.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $118.9M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $99.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $95.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $95.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $93.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $93.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $85.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $85.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $75.0M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $74.7M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $67.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $61.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$58.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $57.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$52.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $33.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $27.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $19.2M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $19.0M
Repo-style Transactions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS517 $19.0M
Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS516 $19.0M
Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONS515 $19.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $17.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $17.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS575 $15.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $14.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $13.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $7.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $7.9M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $7.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $7.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $7.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $6.9M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS543 $5.8M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $5.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $5.6M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $4.9M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG603 $3.9M
All Other Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS470 $3.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS564 $3.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 400 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS506 $3.8M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $3.3M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $3.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $3.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $3.3M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $3.2M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $2.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $1.7M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $1.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $860K
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS574 $804K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $395K
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $395K
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $344K
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $344K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $344K
Available-for-sale Securities - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS405 $268K
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS563 $268K
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 300 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS505 $268K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $240K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% RCONS528 $100K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND994 $77K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $75K
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Gross-up Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology RCONS484 $54K
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS481 $49K
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities RCONS480 $49K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG623 $17K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG619 $17K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONG618 $17K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

QNB Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $209.8M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $145.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $145.3M
Changes Incident to Business Combinations, Net RIAD4356 $62.7M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $9.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $2.7M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · QNB Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

QNB Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $58K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $44K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $26K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $21K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $16K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $14K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $13K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $5K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $4K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · QNB Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

QNB Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $12.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $9.2M
Adjustments RIADC233 $3.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $44K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $1K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

QNB Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.72B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $946.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $433.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $190.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $141.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $12.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $6.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $4.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $3.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $1.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $427K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (2 items)

About Schedule RI-E

QNB Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) RIAD4521 $2.8M
Initial allowances for credit losses recognized upon the acquisition of purchased credit deterioriated assets on or after the effective date of ASU 2016-13 RIADJJ27 $178K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)

About Schedule SU

QNB Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $102.6M
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $484K

QNB Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the QNB Bank call report?

The QNB Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does QNB Bank file?

QNB Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the QNB Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: QNB Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 852713 and FDIC certificate number 7714. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does QNB Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

QNB Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.