Skip to main content

Bank call report · Prattville, AL

River Bank & Trust Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of River Bank & Trust and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

River Bank & Trust filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 469 reported line items, schedule by schedule (904 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

River Bank & Trust call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID3437157
FDIC certificate number58255
Total assets$4.02B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

River Bank & Trust call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)

About Schedule RC · River Bank & Trust balance sheet trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $4.02B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $4.02B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $3.66B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.51B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.84B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $2.81B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.80B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $697.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $683.4M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $355.1M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $355.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $217.7M
Surplus RCON3839 $171.8M
Other Assets RCON2160 $148.1M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $135.0M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $114.9M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $114.9M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $70.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $59.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $45.8M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $44.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $39.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$37.4M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $28.2M
Goodwill RCON3163 $27.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $21.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $19.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $3.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $1.7M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (50 items)

About Schedule RI · River Bank & Trust income statement trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $104.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $89.6M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $69.3M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $38.4M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $38.4M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $38.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $37.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $35.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $34.5M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $29.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $29.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $29.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $24.7M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $13.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $11.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $11.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $10.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $9.8M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $9.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $8.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $6.5M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $4.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $4.9M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $4.0M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $4.0M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $3.8M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $3.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $3.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $2.9M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.8M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $2.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $2.1M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $1.8M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.3M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $730K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $614K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $502K
Investment Banking, Advisory, and Underwriting Fees and Commissions RIADC888 $474K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $450K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $265K
Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales RIADC887 $261K
Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) RIAD8431 $261K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $166K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $158K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$93K
Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage RIADC886 $35K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $12K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 394
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $116.3M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $61.5M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $32.2M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $11.9M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $10.8M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (36 items)

About Schedule RC-B · River Bank & Trust securities trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $9.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $9.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $527.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $489.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $52.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $44.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $9.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $9.6M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $731.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $327.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $303.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $159.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $122.4M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $116.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $109.6M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $97.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $64.2M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $62.7M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $52.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $36.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $36.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $28.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $26.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $24.4M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $24.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $19.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $14.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $12.8M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $12.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $11.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $9.9M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $9.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $9.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $9.1M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $3.4M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $3.1M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · River Bank & Trust loans and leases trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.86B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.82B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $958.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $661.7M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $572.1M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $500.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $469.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $451.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $376.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $335.5M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $335.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $304.4M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $301.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $268.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $251.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $219.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $174.5M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $146.9M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $116.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $114.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $105.6M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $93.1M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $87.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $72.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $69.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $34.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $28.1M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $24.5M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $20.9M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $19.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $19.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $13.1M
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $9.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $5.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $2.2M
Loans for purchasing or carrying securities, including margin loans RCON1545 $1.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $128K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $25K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $19K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $6K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $231.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $91.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $59.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $52.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $51.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $14.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $10.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $9.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $9.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $7.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $6.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $1.5M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 1,617
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 579
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 515
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 370
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 269
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 175
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 148
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 60
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 52
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 46
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 35
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 34
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (34 items)

About Schedule RC-E · River Bank & Trust deposit liabilities trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.65B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.21B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.68B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $860.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $741.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $592.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $521.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $486.4M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $435.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $357.3M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $333.2M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $280.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $275.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $259.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $237.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $237.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $208.7M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $202.1M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $202.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $188.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $145.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $126.1M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $117.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $88.4M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $51.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $38.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $37.6M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $21.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $18.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $14.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $8.4M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $3.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $3.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $1.8M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (12 items)

About Schedule RC-F

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $53.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $38.6M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3550 $33.2M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $25.2M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $18.8M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $9.7M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $2.5M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $2.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $1.1M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $423K
Computer Software RCONFT33 $37K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $16K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $12.0M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $7.7M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $7.1M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $4.2M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.5M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $339K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)

About Schedule RC-K · River Bank & Trust quarterly averages trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $3.98B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.79B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.43B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.18B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.14B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $628.3M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $497.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $444.5M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $395.8M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $324.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $189.1M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $100.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $83.9M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $79.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $49.6M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $33.3M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $25.2M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $3K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (13 items)

About Schedule RC-L · River Bank & Trust derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $175.2M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $175.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $148.7M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $137.3M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $94.3M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $67.4M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCONA126 $43.9M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $35.9M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $24.6M
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $19.3M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $8.1M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8737 $33K
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading RCON8733 $30K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)

About Schedule RC-M · River Bank & Trust memoranda trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $75.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $75.0M
Assets Under the Reporting Bank's Management in Proprietary Mutual Funds and Annuities RCONB570 $63.3M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF058 $60.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $42.4M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $1.5M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $375K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $155K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $58K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 12
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (43 items)

About Schedule RC-N · River Bank & Trust past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $17.2M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $13.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $9.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $6.8M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $5.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.5M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $1.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $1.5M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $1.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.3M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $1.1M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $924K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $892K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $841K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $571K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $546K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $496K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $496K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $488K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $469K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $467K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $367K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $294K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $212K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $203K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $192K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $164K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $147K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Farmland in Domestic Offices Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual RCONK132 $139K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $128K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $109K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $91K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $91K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $60K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $59K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $50K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $43K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual RCONK122 $16K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $16K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $15K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $6K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $4K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · River Bank & Trust other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $3.98B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.51B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.94B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.55B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $1.50B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $359.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $16.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $4.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 58,015
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 2,232
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 475
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 12
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-P

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $99.8M
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $92.1M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $19.3M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $2.0M
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $683.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $683.4M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $683.4M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $683.4M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · River Bank & Trust regulatory capital trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $2.90B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $3.5M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · River Bank & Trust regulatory capital components and ratios trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $3.98B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $3.95B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $2.90B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $400.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $364.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $364.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $364.5M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $355.1M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $217.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $174.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$37.4M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$37.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $36.3M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $36.3M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $36.3M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $28.1M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $27.8M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $281K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1382
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1257
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1257
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0923
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0582
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (60 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · River Bank & Trust risk-weighted assets trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $2.90B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $2.90B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.94B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.94B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.86B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.56B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.53B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $1.13B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $1.10B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $1.10B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $1.02B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $899.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $899.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $683.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $650.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $549.9M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $334.9M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $237.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $227.3M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $203.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $179.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $151.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $151.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $148.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $146.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $146.9M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $116.3M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $114.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $111.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $91.0M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $88.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $74.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $74.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $62.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $62.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$59.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$48.1M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $44.0M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $44.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $36.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $32.5M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $28.1M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND964 $26.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $25.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $22.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $19.3M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $19.3M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $19.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $12.0M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $8.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $8.1M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $8.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $4.7M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $4.7M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $2.7M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $2.5M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $2.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $2.5M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $610K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $155K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-S

River Bank & Trust Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB790 $131.9M
Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB797 $131.9M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $355.1M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $339.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $339.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $9.4M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$4.2M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $591K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (15 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · River Bank & Trust charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $439K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $170K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $159K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $99K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $91K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $66K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $49K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $40K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $28K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $18K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $14K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $13K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $5K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $3K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Recoveries RIADC894 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · River Bank & Trust changes in allowances for credit losses trends

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $39.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $36.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $439K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.84B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.20B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $862.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $468.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $261.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $49.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $39.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $13.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $13.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $9.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $3.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $584K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (4 items)

About Schedule RI-E

River Bank & Trust Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $2.3M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $1.4M
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $930K
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $728K

River Bank & Trust call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the River Bank & Trust call report?

The River Bank & Trust call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does River Bank & Trust file?

River Bank & Trust files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the River Bank & Trust call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: River Bank & Trust has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3437157 and FDIC certificate number 58255. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does River Bank & Trust file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

River Bank & Trust financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.