Bank call report · Carthage, MO
Southwest Missouri Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Southwest Missouri Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Southwest Missouri Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 410 reported line items, schedule by schedule (679 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 760854 |
| FDIC certificate number | 22876 |
| Total assets | $1.21B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Southwest Missouri Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (25 items)
About Schedule RC · Southwest Missouri Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.21B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.21B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.12B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.04B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $947.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $639.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $632.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $473.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $97.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $96.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $85.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $85.3M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $55.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $43.9M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $23.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$22.4M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $19.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $18.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $17.2M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $9.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $7.1M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $1.2M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $1.0M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (46 items)
About Schedule RI · Southwest Missouri Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $29.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $22.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $21.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $19.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $9.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $8.9M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $8.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $7.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $7.6M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $7.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $7.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $5.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $3.9M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $3.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $2.3M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $2.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.6M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.6M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.4M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.3M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $992K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $986K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $901K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $771K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $522K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $505K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $491K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $478K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $336K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $138K |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $132K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $48K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $39K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $32K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $31K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $26K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $19K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$6K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 219 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Southwest Missouri Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $4.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $4.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $503.1M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $241.9M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $166.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $155.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $154.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $149.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $145.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $142.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $131.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $73.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $73.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $72.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $43.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $42.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $32.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $29.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $28.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $9.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $9.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $9.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $8.0M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $7.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $5.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $4.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $4.5M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Southwest Missouri Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $640.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $328.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $219.7M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $157.5M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $141.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $107.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $102.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $101.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $97.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $80.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $57.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $52.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $51.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $48.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $47.9M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $46.8M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $44.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $36.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $35.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $31.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $27.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $20.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $13.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $12.9M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $12.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $10.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $9.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $6.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $3.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.9M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $1.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $1.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $1.4M |
| Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK166 | $987K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $505K |
| Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK168 | $414K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $311K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $248K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $189K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $142K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $37.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $15.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $14.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $13.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $13.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $13.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $4.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $4.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $3.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $2.2M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,434 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 215 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 121 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 111 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 109 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 109 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 82 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 70 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 57 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 45 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 40 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 7 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Southwest Missouri Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $900.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $810.4M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $428.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $231.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $166.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $145.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $142.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $140.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $125.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $99.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $96.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $90.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $85.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $66.4M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $64.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $46.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $27.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $17.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $17.9M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $11.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $7.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $40K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $10K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $18.7M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $12.0M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $6.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $3.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.6M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $797K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $16.4M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $16.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $3.6M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $490K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $10K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (20 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Southwest Missouri Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.23B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $638.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $605.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $271.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $239.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $205.0M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $184.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $180.8M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $142.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $92.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $66.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $54.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $53.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $42.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $18.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $12.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $1.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $1.8M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $1.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Southwest Missouri Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $52.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $25.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $25.4M |
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCONC223 | $12.4M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $11.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $10.1M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $5.9M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $1.7M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $448K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Southwest Missouri Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $4.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $1.0M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (42 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Southwest Missouri Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $4.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $760K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $664K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $436K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $408K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $388K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $247K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $247K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $230K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $203K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $190K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $147K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $139K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $120K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $120K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $116K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $107K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $97K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $90K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $83K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $67K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $60K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $60K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $58K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $55K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $54K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $27K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $24K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers Included in All Other Loans: Nonaccrual | RCONK140 | $22K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $22K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $21K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $18K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $18K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $14K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $12K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $10K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $10K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $10K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Southwest Missouri Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.23B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.05B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $738.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $316.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $281.2M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $106.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $23.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.0M |
| Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) | RCONF237 | $24K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 69,270 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 964 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 410 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Southwest Missouri Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $703.5M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Southwest Missouri Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.23B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.23B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $703.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $115.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $107.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $107.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $107.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $97.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $85.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$22.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$22.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $10.7M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $7.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $7.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $7.6M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1639 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.153 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.153 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0873 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0839 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (60 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Southwest Missouri Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $703.5M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $703.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $473.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $451.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $451.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $435.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $431.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $431.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $419.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $356.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $354.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $288.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $288.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $272.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $267.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $144.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $86.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $74.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $74.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $64.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $63.9M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $56.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $56.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $44.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$36.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $36.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $30.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$29.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $19.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $19.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $17.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $11.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $11.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $11.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $11.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $11.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $11.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $9.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $5.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $4.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $4.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $4.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $3.5M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $3.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $3.5M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $3.3M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $1.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $1.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $1.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $1.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $827K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $827K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND997 | $448K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND960 | $227K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG605 | $224K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND998 | $224K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $178K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $148K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $834K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $85.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $83.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $83.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $3.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.2M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (16 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Southwest Missouri Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $584K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $367K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $80K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $75K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $67K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $54K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $27K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $16K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $15K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RIAD4655 | $15K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $14K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $11K |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $2K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Southwest Missouri Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $7.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $6.9M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $584K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $130K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $639.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $280.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $141.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $93.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $66.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $55.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $7.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $866K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $709K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $411K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $55K |
Southwest Missouri Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Southwest Missouri Bank call report?
The Southwest Missouri Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Southwest Missouri Bank file?
Southwest Missouri Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Southwest Missouri Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Southwest Missouri Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 760854 and FDIC certificate number 22876. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Southwest Missouri Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Southwest Missouri Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 22876) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 760854)