Bank call report · Winfield, AL
State Bank & Trust Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of State Bank & Trust and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
State Bank & Trust filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 323 reported line items, schedule by schedule (375 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 386731 |
| FDIC certificate number | 861 |
| Total assets | $413.0M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
State Bank & Trust call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)
About Schedule RC · State Bank & Trust balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $413.0M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $413.0M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $389.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $362.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $317.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $278.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $276.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $103.3M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $44.9M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $36.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $23.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $23.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $23.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$14.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $12.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $9.2M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.9M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $3.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $3.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $3.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $2.5M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.5M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCON2130 | $1.4M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $213K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $175K |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $65K |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $32K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $32K |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $3K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $3K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · State Bank & Trust income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $11.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $9.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $6.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $5.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $4.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $2.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $1.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $1.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $1.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $1.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.8M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.6M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $685K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $620K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $539K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $504K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $435K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $319K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $292K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $288K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $254K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $254K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $219K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $120K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $96K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $84K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $68K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $41K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $40K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $29K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $11K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $7K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $2K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$2K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 61 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (38 items)
About Schedule RC-B · State Bank & Trust securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $4.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $4.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $119.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $70.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $64.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $60.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $42.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $31.1M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $27.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $23.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $8.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $7.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $7.1M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $6.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $6.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $5.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $3.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $2.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $1.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $1.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $1.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $547K |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $500K |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1744 | $453K |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $426K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $401K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $382K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCON1746 | $364K |
| Unallocated portfolio layer fair value hedge basis adjustments | RCONMG95 | $34K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $19K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $3K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $3K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $3K |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $3K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $3K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $2K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · State Bank & Trust loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $278.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $134.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $87.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $78.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $55.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $44.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $43.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $32.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $31.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $28.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $22.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $21.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $17.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $16.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $15.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $15.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $12.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $11.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $8.6M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $7.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $6.0M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $2.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $1.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $966K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $910K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $769K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $722K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $377K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $307K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $266K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $266K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $89K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $34K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $7K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $16.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $15.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $8.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $7.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $4.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $266K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $94K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 267 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 69 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 45 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 39 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 31 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 28 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · State Bank & Trust deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $271.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $205.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $92.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $90.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $90.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $69.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $65.9M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $63.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $62.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $62.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $60.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $55.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $54.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $51.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $33.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $26.8M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $23.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $23.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $21.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $18.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $18.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $14.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $11.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $9.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $8.2M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $3.3M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $2.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $1.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government | RCON2520 | $306K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $6.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.7M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $1.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $696K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $213K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.5M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $2.1M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $740K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $314K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $107K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · State Bank & Trust quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $420.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $274.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $139.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $115.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $102.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $94.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $67.1M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $60.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $48.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $42.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $21.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $15.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $14.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $4.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $2.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $2.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $257K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · State Bank & Trust derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $45.0M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $45.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $10.7M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $10.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $8.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $3.5M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $3.2M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $2.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (13 items)
About Schedule RC-M · State Bank & Trust memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $12.2M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $11.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $11.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $6.2M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $6.1M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $3.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $2.8M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $193K |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $65K |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $33K |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $33K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $20K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 5 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (28 items)
About Schedule RC-N · State Bank & Trust past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.1M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $867K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $748K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $323K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $264K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $213K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $213K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $190K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $178K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $141K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $133K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $129K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $129K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $115K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $114K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $80K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $57K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $53K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $43K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $37K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $37K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $35K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $33K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $26K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK282 | $19K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK279 | $16K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · State Bank & Trust other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $420.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $363.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $185.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $159.2M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $37.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $13.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $4.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 9,640 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 288 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 182 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 14 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (22 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · State Bank & Trust regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $420.7M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $420.6M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $413.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $37.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $37.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $37.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $36.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $23.3M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $17.3M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $17.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$14.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$14.7M |
| Investments in the [Tier 2] capital of unconsolidated financial institution | RCOALB61 | $11.3M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $10.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.7M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $32K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $32K |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0901 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.042 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $23.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $21.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $21.6M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $743K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $546K |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $85K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · State Bank & Trust charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $351K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $337K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $41K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $30K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $6K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $6K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $4K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $4K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · State Bank & Trust changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $2.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $2.5M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $351K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $85K |
State Bank & Trust call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the State Bank & Trust call report?
The State Bank & Trust call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does State Bank & Trust file?
State Bank & Trust files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the State Bank & Trust call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: State Bank & Trust has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 386731 and FDIC certificate number 861. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does State Bank & Trust file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
State Bank & Trust financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 861) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 386731)